Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldland Millenia Suites

8001 Saint Jose Maria Escriva Drive, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Lobby Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Restaurant Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Fitness Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming Pool Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior
Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (57)
Sort by:
Love J. Groups Philippines, July 13, 2014
good stay and friendly staff

LOCATION, STAFF, VALUE FOR MONEY
7.7
I celebrated my birthday here with my family and some of my friends. My visitors were able to park their cars safely in the hotel's parking space. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. They even greeted my a happy birthday before we leave.
Mary Z. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Spacious room and affordable

late check in, spacious, cheap
7.3
Honey V. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
Enjoyed my two nights stay here

spacious rooms, clean bathroom, great value for money
7.7
We checked-in at Goldland for my wedding prep. I must say that it is pretty good, The rooms are spacious, considering how many we are on that day. Photographers, make up artists and our families. We even used their facilities and indoors for the shoot. Staffs are accomodating. Great buffet breakfast too.
Julius M. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2013
Just ok

1. Location 2. View 3. Value for money
6.7
Just ok. We expected huge rooms. But for the money we paid for, this just seem ok. The pros though are the complete facilities compared to nearby hotels.
Gregorio T. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Disappointing

location is okay and near shopping malls if you love to walk
4.3
There were no water when it was time for us to leave for the airport, so we ended up not taking a shower
Eduardo A. Groups Australia, October 29, 2013
affordable hotel, recomment to travellers on budge

cheap and fast laundry mat upstairs
8
comfortable rooms, friendly staff, would recommend to everyone
Eduardo A. Groups Australia, October 29, 2013
affordable hotel, recomment to travellers on budge

cheap and fast laundry mat upstairs
8
great hotel, affordable, would recommend on someone with a small budget
Louie B. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
great and fun

the sport activity area
7.7
it was nice and memorable. the price of the hotel is not that expensive and it has a great facility and amenities. specially the sport activity area
Alyssa R. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
Good place to be with friends

Attentive Staff, accomodating and excellent service
9.3
This is my second stay with group of friends and I always had fun. We were able to enjoy their facilities. Everything is great but I must note that though they have spacious living area the comfort room for a 2BR is very small.
Hazel E. Groups Philippines, September 5, 2013
they have good rooms for families; clean

staff are friendly; clean rooms; good room rates for groups
6
Whenever my friends and I need to meet up and unwind, we choose this hotel because they have good rooms for groups. Their two-bedroom suits are perfect for a group of 4. The rooms are clean. It is very expensive to rent kitchen appliances such as rice cooker, pots and pans. They charge P500 for each. Other hotels can provide it for free

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldland Millenia Suites ManilaGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - LobbyGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - RestaurantGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Fitness RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational FacilitiesGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Swimming PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Meeting RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreational Facilities

Customer Reviews - Goldland Millenia Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02