My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goldland Millenia Suites

8001 Saint Jose Maria Escriva Drive, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Facade Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Goldland Millenia Suites Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Reception Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe King Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Executive Suite Master’s Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Suite Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Executive Suite Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 Bedroom
Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room Interior Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Vanity Desk Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living Room Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Elevator Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Hallway Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Cafe Millenia Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Cafe Millenia Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Gym
Hotel Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 155

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Groups (51)
Sort by:
Julius M. Groups Philippines, December 20, 2013
Just ok

1. Location 2. View 3. Value for money
6.7
Just ok. We expected huge rooms. But for the money we paid for, this just seem ok. The pros though are the complete facilities compared to nearby hotels.
Gregorio T. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Disappointing

location is okay and near shopping malls if you love to walk
4.3
There were no water when it was time for us to leave for the airport, so we ended up not taking a shower
Eduardo A. Groups Australia, October 29, 2013
affordable hotel, recomment to travellers on budge

cheap and fast laundry mat upstairs
8
comfortable rooms, friendly staff, would recommend to everyone
Eduardo A. Groups Australia, October 29, 2013
affordable hotel, recomment to travellers on budge

cheap and fast laundry mat upstairs
8
great hotel, affordable, would recommend on someone with a small budget
Louie B. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
great and fun

the sport activity area
7.7
it was nice and memorable. the price of the hotel is not that expensive and it has a great facility and amenities. specially the sport activity area
Alyssa R. Groups Philippines, September 29, 2013
Good place to be with friends

Attentive Staff, accomodating and excellent service
9.3
This is my second stay with group of friends and I always had fun. We were able to enjoy their facilities. Everything is great but I must note that though they have spacious living area the comfort room for a 2BR is very small.
Hazel E. Groups Philippines, September 3, 2013
very comfortable stay; value for money

cleanliness, value for money, close to malls
6.3
This is probably the fourth time my friends and I hang out here. Their two bedroom suite is perfect for our group. We have enough space and the rooms are very comfortable.
Wai C. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2013
want to leave as soon as possible

can't think of much. friendly staff
4.7
there were roaches in all the rooms and i developed a rash after a stay of 3 nights.
Judeeth V. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2013
Superb!

Friendly staff, Good service, fast check-in and check-out, food delivered outside will be delivered to your room, comfortable bed, clean room, average comfortroom
7.3
It was superb! Always smooth. Fast transaction. Love the comfort of the beds. Clean room and bathroom. Nice staffs. Good service. Continue this service and your customers will surely comeback. I love the hotel for an easy way to relax over a weekend stay.
Vanessa R. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2013
Best in Customer Service

The best three about the hotel:The staff, the customer service and the location.
8.3
The booking was made a day before the check-in. This might've been a bad headache but twasn't - at all. Prior to the booking,the hotel was phoned about different concerns all of which were addressed. During the stay,when something was needed,wanted a hotel staff was available to help all the time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Corner Suite Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - FacadeGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Goldland Millenia SuitesGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - ReceptionGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - DeluxeGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe KingGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Deluxe Goldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Executive Suite Master’s BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - SuiteGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Executive Suite Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - 2 BedroomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Guest Room InteriorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Vanity DeskGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Living RoomGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - ElevatorGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - HallwayGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Cafe MilleniaGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Cafe MilleniaGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - GymGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - GymGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Recreation FacilitiesGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Billiards and Table TennisGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Basketball CourtGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Indoor Swimming PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - PoolGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Ortigas Center Business DistrictGoldland Millenia Suites Manila - Front Desk

Customer Reviews - Goldland Millenia Suites, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07