or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golf Hotel

R4-17,18,19 Phan Khiem Ich Street, Tan Phong Ward, District 7, Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Suite Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Suite Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf Suite Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Double Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Double Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard Double Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom
Area: Saigon Exhibition &Convention Center / Phu My Hung Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Przemyslaw S. Business travelers Poland, November 8, 2014
Good hotel

living comfort, price, service
8.3
It was a nice time.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, June 22, 2014
Nice environment and service

Comfortable environment, good service, and economy price
8.7
The service is so good, and it's so convenient to get restaurant and shopping mall around there.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, June 1, 2014
Comfortable hotel with economy price

Friendly service, comfortable environment, and economy price
9.3
Most of things are nice, and it will be better if they could improve below: (1) There is some bad smell of the water in the bathroom (2)The breakfast time is ended too early
Donald K. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
poor

friendly helpful staff/close to rsteraunts
3.7
the hotel is what it is very poor in need of renovation/cockroaches an issue/uncomfortable beds/I checked out after one night lost 5days paid!!! moved to another hotel
Tay A. Business travelers Singapore, April 25, 2014
Strong Cultural city

Near to SECC convention center, nice restaurants in proximity, fast internet
6
condition of hotel was clean but no high expectations. Only recommended for people who wants to be close to the exhibition and convention centre.
Chia C. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2014
Nice hotel

clean, comfortable, friendly service
9
Chai S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Average hotel

Affordable and budget hotel
6
Claude L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
friendly, hepful staff

Quiet area, many local places to eat
9
the staff were eager to help with all my requests..and I asked a lot of them as I was there in HCM for medical treatment at FV hospital..just a few min away
Bruce B. Business travelers Australia, February 16, 2014
District 7 standard hotel

close to work, quiet area, friendly staff
6
The room was standard for Phu My Hung hotels, but not what I would describe as a suite. I stay in the area four times a year and many of the hotels are of a similar standard. I chose The Golf because I'd read some decent reviews. There was no bar as advertised and for three of the four breakfasts, there was no buffet as advertised. The one morning there was a buffet, it was very limited. Pleasant staff though.
Yok F. Business travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Golf hotel located at strategic location

clean, confortable and good breaffast
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf SuiteGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf SuiteGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf SuiteGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Golf SuiteGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite DoubleGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe DoubleGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Standard DoubleGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01