Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Golf Hotel

R4-17,18,19 Phan Khiem Ich Street, Hung Gia 3, Phu My Hung, Tan Phong Ward, District 7, Hochiminh City, Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: Saigon Exhibition and Convention Center Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Kok W. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
Value for money

some paint work need to rectify .
6.3
So far so good! Bedroom is clean, sunlight - good
Report this review
Claude L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2014
friendly, hepful staff

Quiet area, many local places to eat
9
the staff were eager to help with all my requests..and I asked a lot of them as I was there in HCM for medical treatment at FV hospital..just a few min away
Report this review
Nochun L. Solo travelers South Korea, May 12, 2013
kind staff

kind, cheap, close to korean restaurant.
8.3
Report this review
Goh G. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with freindly staffs.

Clean & Freindly Staffs
8.3
This is my 6th stay at this hotel, the staffs are friendly and good service. The room are clean. Many eateries and mini marts nearby. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Taebo S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 18, 2012
All the workers have beautiful mind.

Small but very clean & good for finding many kind of good restaurent around.
10
it is located in pumihung area like kangnam in korea. street is clean as much as fresh air comparing to downtown. all the employees are so kind & the breakfast is so delicious. i made a reservation through agoda only for 2 night but because of many good reasons, i extended my staying 2 nights more. i could enjoy playing golf at south sigon club (9 hole)every day because it is very near from golf hotel and enjoyed many kind of foods around the hotel because there were korean,japanese,chinese,western & even kfc & lotteria restaurants around the corner. i'm sure that i will stay there next time ,too.
Nightlife Tip: at first floor of the hotel, you can enjoy some drinking & sing a song at the stage of sol cafe in night time with nice ladies with very cheap costs.
Report this review
Lauren F. Solo travelers Canada, October 1, 2012
Great hotel

Good location and amazing free breakfast buffet
10
My room was very nice, the breakfast buffet was one of the best ive had in Vietnam.
Report this review
Bernard F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Nice location

Quiet and good nightlife
8.3
Hotel seem to be quiet but have a live band who performed at lounge and food its nice. Around the hotel just nice.
Report this review
Horst B. Solo travelers Germany, January 31, 2012
best place to visit when you come to Vietnam

very nice services
9
the hotel room is good and the food is really delicious. Overall everything is great.
Report this review
Goh G. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2011
Value for Money

Friendly staffs
6.3
this is my 4th stay in this hotel, new drinking place just opened. hotel staffs are helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Goh G. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2011
Good Location and value

Friendly staffs
7.3
this is my 2nd time staying in this hotel. room are clean, breakfast not so bad and many eateries nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Golf Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeGolf Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04