Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gondola Hotel and Spa

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Deluxe twin room Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Deluxe City view Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior twin room with Window Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior twin room Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Deluxe City view Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite Balcony Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite with balcony city view Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family balcony city view Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window
Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Halong Bay Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
554 reviews

340 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Sim K. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Quiet hotel due to its location

Location, quiet, room quality
7.3
Report this review
Julie L. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl

Location, room, staff
8
Great
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, February 18, 2015
very helpful staff

friendly staff
8.3
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Report this review
Gillian S. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
great place to stay

Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
8.7
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Report this review
Yoon-Hye J. Families with young children South Korea, February 11, 2015
very good!

Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
10
Report this review
Hyungmin J. Couples South Korea, February 9, 2015
Cant be better

Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
10
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Report this review
Alison M. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Back again

Peaceful, good value,stylish
9.7
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Report this review
Alison M. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
Tranquil escape

Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
9.7
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Report this review
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2015
Good hotel

Nice and clean hotel, good location, friendly staffs
8
Wonderful stay! The staffs welcome me warmly, they are friendly. The room is nice and clean.
Report this review
Julie C. Couples Australia, January 18, 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, staff
9.7
We arrived in Hanoi the day prior to our check in to this hotel, en route to Halong Bay. The hotel let us leave our excess luggage and have breakfast before departing on the 4 hour jouney. We stayed 2 nights on return and could not fault this little hotel, and the location is a ++ loved it.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 340 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior twin room with WindowGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior twin roomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite BalconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite with balcony city viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family balcony city viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Halong BayGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Cielo BarGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Executive room with city viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Deluxe room city viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior room Lake viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior BathroomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - EntranceGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Executive City viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Executive room with City viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Executive room with City viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family Suite with Balcony - late check out 2pmGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite with balconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Family with balcony city viewGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - St. Joseph’s Cathedral, HanoiGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Ho Chi Minh MausoleumGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Hoan Kiem LakeGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Temple of Literature, HanoiGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - Hanoi Opera HouseGondola Hotel and Spa Hanoi - One Pillar Pagoda


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02