or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe twin room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin room with Window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Halong Bay Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
472 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (472)
Sort by:
John K. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Very good value for money

Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
9
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Binh N. Business travelers Sweden, October 12, 2013
Stay here while in Hanoi

Comfortable, close to the interesting areas of Hanoi. Friendly helpful staff.
8
Great place to spend my time while in Hanoi. Have stayed here many times. Well recommended.
Binh N. Solo travelers Sweden, October 4, 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.

very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
8
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Kaharry H. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI

Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
9.3
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Nam N. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
8.7
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Lauren P. Couples Australia, August 7, 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel

The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
9.7
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Mary H. Couples Australia, August 5, 2013
comfortable and convenient

staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
9.7
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Chien H. Couples Taiwan, August 4, 2013
A nice hotel

Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
10
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Suen H. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2013
One stop service centre & hotel

Strategically located, very friendly & attentive staff and quiet hotel
9
The hotel was about an hour away from the airport. It was not the easiest of hotels to find especially being your first trip. Referencing key landmarks and you find your way back to the hotel. The hotel was about 5 mins walking distance to the lake and the night market, thus making it very convenient. Within Hanoi the hotel was strategically located as it was from the near the train station if you plan to head to Sa Pa and easy to pick up if you are on your way to Ha Long Bay. You could either book all your tours at the hotel or pre-book your hotels, train & cruise and let them link the transfers and tour guides for you. The service from the staff is impeccable and unlike other places they really go all out to make your stay a wonderful experience. Although we stayed at the hotel only 1 out of our 7 nights, we used the hotel as our pit stop transiting from Ha Long to Sa Pa and back again. The staff were always ready to receive us and make sure that we hard a wonderful trip.
Desmon G. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
hard to find hotel

near to lake and near to culturer market
5.7
the hotel was ok, however, it is hard to get a taxi that know how to get there. We have a hard time as we have changes 3 x taxi driver in order to there to the hotel for check in. The hotel overall is clean, and is near to the culturer market where can visit and walk around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin room with WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Halong BayGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with Balcony - late check out 2pmGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window

Customer Reviews - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C03