Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe twin room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin room with Window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or Window
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Halong Bay Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Area: Hoan Kiem District Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 495 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (495)
Sort by:
Rachael C. Groups Australia, April 20, 2013
Excellent value and great staff

Staff, food and location
9.3
Rachael C. Families with young children Australia, April 20, 2013
My second time at the Gondola, highly recommended

Rooftop bar, food and staff all excellent
9.3
Alexander S. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2013
Good hotel, close to the major sights

Location, Comfortable room, Nice Rooftop bar
9.3
Sandy R. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Bad motorcycle traffic.

Location, close to shopping areas & friendly staff.
9
This time we get the twin rooms as expected. The behaviour of the breakfast staffs did slightly change after we report them to the Management.
Sandy R. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2013
Hanoi old city is always amazing.

Location, close to old city friendly & helpful staff
9.3
Overall everything is fine. Friendly staff except the breakfast staff. When we were there the first day, there were only our table (4 pax) and another table ( a couple & a baby). All the 2 waiters busy handling the baby & didn't bother to clean our plates. Even the cook left my fried egg still on the pan & went to join the other 2 waiters busy with the baby, until I had to ask where is my egg. The last day we were the only table left for breakfast. I saw all the breakfast staff taking coffee & took some breakfast from the buffet while we are still having ours. We were all amazed how this is allowed to happen in a hotel?
Alexander S. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2013
A great choice for the Old Quater & Hoan Kien Lake

Excellent location, Value for money, Helpful staff
8.7
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2013
Comfortable, Value for Money

friendly staff, clean & nice room,
9
Everything was awesome. Just a little bit disappointed about the breakfast. We have our flight at the morning & we have no enough time to enjoy for the breakfast. Hotel staff prepared breakfast box for us but it is disappointing. Just 2 bread, 1 boiled egg & 1 banana only.
Linda D. Solo travelers United States of America, April 3, 2013
Staff service Superb

Staff service, cleanliness, charming decor
8.7
, the hotel manager, was extremely helpful and efficient! He showed me all the tour options and then booked the ones I wanted to take. I decided to stay for the weekend but the hotel was full. he went ahead and booked a very similar hotel near by for me and then escorted me over to the new hotel himself. He even arranged airport transport for me two days later! The room was charming with nice details and very clean. I would stay here again.
Ehud A. Couples Israel, March 22, 2013
good location to explore Hanoi

very good location, very clean, very good staff
8.3
Michael E. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
1st time visitor to Hanoi & would stay here again

location, competitively priced , very helpful & accomodating staff
7.3
Wonderfull hotel . found map issued by hotel to be a little confusing, with roads highlighted to show areas of shopping - hard to read road names if you became lost .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin room with WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Halong BayGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with Balcony - late check out 2pmGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite room with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double Lake View or WindowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family Suite with BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - St. Joseph’s Cathedral, HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Ho Chi Minh MausoleumGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hoan Kiem LakeGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Temple of Literature, HanoiGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hanoi Opera HouseGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - One Pillar Pagoda

Customer Reviews - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04