or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe twin room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hoa Lu Tam Coc Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Halong Bay Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family with balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Sapa Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Cielo Bar Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
433 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (433)
Sort by:
Yong S. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2012
Great location near Hoan Kiem Lake

Nice rooms and comfortable bed
9.7
breakfast was good. walking distance to hoan kiem lake. recommend to wake up early to join the morning folks doing exercises around the lake. a great way to experience life in hanoi
Brian A. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
great location and good service

roof top bar and restaurant
10
small boutique new hotel, everything there including location,views of lake
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Value for Money but Road Access was tiny

Nice Room and Friendly Staff
8.7
Nice room and value for money, but the road access to hotel is under repairing process, therefore a little inconvenient.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants and pubs surrounding hotel, huge choice!
Faris N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Great Hotel with Frienly Staff

Best Hotel Staff in Vietnam
8.3
The road leading to Hotel is rather small (repairing road now), the road was too small for 2 ways (recommend to change to one way as taxi from both ways approaching might get stuck )Once you enter the hotel, the environment changed immediately! Very helpful staffs, clean and nice room, really value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurant and bars surrounding areas. Huge choices
Guy-Charles M. Families with older children France, August 14, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Very nice hotel, top location
9.3
the hotel is very nicely located closed to the old quarter and the lake bur in a quiet place. the hotel is new and rooms are clean and well equiped. staff is really friendly ans ready to help. breakfast is good and fresh so all in all a very nice place to stay.
Lee E. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2012
Hotel with great service.

Good location. Good Service.
9
My friend and I just arrived in Hanoi at 5am. Thus we need an early check in at about 7-8am after having breakfast. Usually hotel will charge an early check in fee. However Gondola hotel has waived it for me, thus this will mean that we can get a good rest earlier. This is so nice of them. Not only that, they have upgraded our room as well just because we have requested for two twin beds as their superior room does not have twin beds type. Their service is really good, they have very friendly and caring staff who will help us in whatever we need.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a go around Hanoi old quarters service near the Hoan kiem if you don't want to risk your life crossing Hanoi roads.
Walter L. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2012
Boutique hotel with excellent locatin

Excellent service
6.3
The hotel is located at the market and lake. The room is spacious and clean. However, there is no inside lock in the room. I encountered couple of times the housekeeping staff tried to open the door but I was still in the room. I felt so insecured.
Paul H. Couples Australia, August 7, 2012
great hotel in the heart of Hanoi

staff, location
10
being first time visitors to hanoiwe were ot sure what to expect. we were pleasantly surprised on arrival to have our room upgraded which provided excellent veiws back across the lake. we had some issues with the internet but the staff were always very quick to fix it and they would always double check that everything was working. the breakfast at the hotel was small and simple and there were some great vietnamese options also. it is a small hotel but in the prefect location for sight seeing around hanoi as we were able to access everything by foot. a higly recommended stay.
Wong K. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
Good for budget tourist and for shopping

Close to main tourist area, nice service
7.3
The receptionists are all nice and helpful. They introduced us the shops and area nearby and had good recommendation on shopping and eating! The room was a bit small but neat and clean.
Melvyn L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2012
Nice stay in a small boutique hotel

Quite, convenient
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Hoa Lu Tam CocGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Halong BayGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - SapaGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Cielo BarGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04