Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 588 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 588 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sally M.
Australia
December 26, 2015
Awesome hotel great position cannot fault at all
Rooms location everything
Perfect rooms lovely food great and position just a few moments from lake would go back for sure

Chee L.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
A pleasant stay
Staff, food, location
The staff were friendly and provided good advices. Services were great. Hotel was well maintained.

KYOCHUL K.
South Korea
December 08, 2015
Good enough for the price
good location, kind staffs
Not bad. But I was not comfortable due to a mosquito one night. The location is good for sight seeing, but traffic(taxi) was too heavy all days.

vatchala S.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
Location is excellent.
Location is excellent. Breakfast is good and front desk staffs and bell boys Are doing a better job.
1st day stay in 404 is excellent. 2 nd day stay in 502 is not that good. Noisy Room even the water drain from upstairs to our Room can hear.

XIN Z.
China
November 20, 2015
good value
Good price, location , clean

PENG M.
Singapore
November 16, 2015
Staff were helpful & courteous
service, cleaniness & good location
it is a pleasant place to stay with many amenities around the hotel

Tariq D.
United Kingdom
November 15, 2015
fantastic
location staff clean
nice pleasant stay good location nice staff would recommend this hotel

Cheryl M.
New Zealand
October 16, 2015
Beautifully appointed hotel.
Staff attention, location, small and friendly in a quiet street.
Our stay was very pleasant, we were made very welcome on arrival, one of the staff offered to walk us to the warehouse to shop! We loved our stay and are back there again in four days. Very convenient but most of all, clean, beautifully appointed and always greeted with a smile.

DOSEONG H.
South Korea
October 13, 2015
good
location, staff's attitude

ANNALIZA R.
Philippines
October 13, 2015
Good Hotel location and value for money
Price, Location and Staff
This hotel is very near to attractions, the room is clean and the staff are very friendly and accomodating...A great value for money.....