Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Friendly Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gondola Restaurant Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Cielo Bar Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gondola Entrance Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double or twin room with window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with City view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room with city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Double or twin room with City view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake view
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Anaru H. Couples New Zealand, December 13, 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff

Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
9.7
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Ian J. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2013
Good shopping/restaurants

City centre restaurants good service
8
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Young H. Business travelers South Korea, November 30, 2013
Value for Money

good location, Nice room, Good breakfast
10
It was good experience that how to stay comfortable with resonable price. Condition of room was better than other 4 star Hotel in Hanoi. Hotel was small, but interior and breakfast was better then other hotel. whenever I visit Hanoi, wanna stay this hotel always.
Angela H. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2013
Excellent hotel and staff

Staff, location, room
10
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Anastasia P. Couples Russia, November 16, 2013
Short staying

Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
9.7
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Kerry S. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Great hotel in good location

1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
10
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
John K. Business travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Very good value for money

Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
9
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Binh N. Solo travelers Sweden, October 4, 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.

very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
8
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Kaharry H. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI

Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
9.3
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Nam N. Business travelers Australia, August 21, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
8.7
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Friendly ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gondola RestaurantGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Cielo BarGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gondola EntranceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double or twin room with windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room with city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Double or twin room with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake view

Customer Reviews - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B07