or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Friendly Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gondola Restaurant Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Cielo Bar Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gondola Entrance Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double or twin room with window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with City view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room with city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest Room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Double or twin room with City view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake view
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
404 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (404)
Sort by:
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2014
Comfortable Hotel

Good location, clean room and friendly staffs
7.7
My over all stay in this hotel was very good except for one bad thing happened. When I checked-in, the receptionist gave my key. When I went to my room, I want to open it but the sensor cannot get thru. I tried for 2 times nd suddenly a man's voice from inside asked me what do I want. I was shocked but replied him that the receptionist gave me that room key....luckily, i door didn't get-thru otherwise we can never tell what will happen.
Qiuhua Y. Couples China, October 7, 2014
ok to stay once

Staff,location
7.7
It's a convenient location for travellers. The room is just ok.
Manjunatha B. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9.7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Khoo C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Bad air con and also narrow road in front of hotel
4.7
Sad to say nothing that impress me here ! I travel at least on fortnightly basis and will always stay at different hotel even though at the same city. This is Hanoi at the end of their autumn and the weather is hot and also its humidity. The aircon is not functioning at for the whole 5 days I'm there and that the staff have to bring in one water cooling fan to my room. Only realised it on the next morning while breakfast that it has been on going for the past couple of wks from other occupants there who also need the fan in their room. Traffic is chaotic in Hanoi but this hotel is located at the corner of the road and it's a very narrow road that the moment yr taxi stop in front of the hotel, it just block the whole road. You'll feel the pressure from other car behind while you try to pay yr taxi fare.
Binh N. Business travelers Sweden, September 23, 2014
Only place to stay in Hanoi

Nice cosy place to rest and just walk out to the most exciting activities in Hanoi.
8
I love this place while in Hanoi. Always come back here.
Fairudz H. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Luxury stay at budget price

Polite staff, Luxury room, good location
9.3
I stayed for 2 nights. From the outside it looks like a cheap hotel but once you get into your room it feels like royalty. Lush room with big bathroom/toilet. Staff was very helpful, polite & good looking
Shihhsuan C. Couples Taiwan, September 18, 2014
Nice ,friendly and quiet !

service well,
8.7
Enjoy the relax, you can visit very nice old quarter near by. Not noisy when stay in a small lane and also have fun to explore !!
Jane F. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Great stay at Gondola.

Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
9.3
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Chien H. Couples Taiwan, August 19, 2014
Good location

Good staff, Good location and comfortable room
9.3
Gavin S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Deserves it review score

Staff position position
8.7
Stay here was great.. Very helpful staff. Good rooms.. Tucked away but close to everything. Make sure your taxi can call the hotel as the agoda app doesn't pinpoint it in maps. Again.. Staff were excellent.. Would definately recommend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Friendly ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gondola RestaurantGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Cielo BarGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Gondola EntranceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Double or twin room with windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room with city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Junior Suite with balconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe Double or twin room with City viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake view

Customer Reviews - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A03