or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gondola Hotel Hanoi

31 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake, Hanoi, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or window Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe twin room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family with balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Bathroom Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Lobby Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Reception Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family Balcony Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Cielo Bar Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast
Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet Breakfast Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake view Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior Bathroom
Area: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Lake Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (60)
Sort by:
Brian S. Solo travelers Australia, November 8, 2014
Great location...

Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
9.3
wonderful.....
Kellie W. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Absolutely fantastic!

Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
9.7
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Dale T. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2014
Lovely.

Staff, ambience and location.
8.7
Lovely hotel, friendly staff in a quiet part of town. Couldn't fault it. Would definetely stay there again.
Manjunatha B. Solo travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
Good hotel to stay in Hanoi

Best Service, near lake, good location.
9.7
I stays for 2 days before heading to Ha Long bay cruise, best service from front desk, morning buffet restaurant, room cleaning staff and every one, good location, near lake, near to lot of restaurants, overall very good, sure I will stay again in my next visit.
Jane F. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Great stay at Gondola.

Position right near the Old Quarter, staff always willing to help, comfortable room with a great shower.
9.3
Wonderful. Would recommend it and will definitely stay here again if I visit Hanoi.
Durit T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 27, 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi

Great Location / Helpful Staffs
9.7
The location is perfect for shopping and sight seeing. From the hotel, you can walk to many attractions. The staffs are nice and helpful. Highly recommend.
Gareth J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Very nice. They made me a birthday cake!

Tidy. Great location. Lovely staff
8.3
Very nice. Nice breakfast. Very helpful staff. Very smart rooms
Jonathan T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Great location. Value for money. Will return again

Location. Nice ambience. Comfortable and clean. Although room aircon was not working properly...overall stay was enjoyable.
7.3
Near excellent. Great for shopping nearby and food
Binh N. Solo travelers Sweden, April 8, 2014
A excellent place to stay in Hanoi

it is close to HoanKiem lake where Hanoians gather to do all sorts of interesting acxtivities; it is in the middle of the old town; it is great value for money.
8.7
I thororughly enjoyed my stay at Gondola. I have been here several times before and strongly recommend it to other travellers.
Douglas M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Great value superb staff

Staff, location breakfast
10
Excellent value, the staff deserves an a plus

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room lake view or windowGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe twin roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family with balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - LobbyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Suite Family BalconyGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Cielo BarGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Executive room with city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Buffet BreakfastGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Deluxe room city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior room Lake viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Superior twin roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Family balcony city viewGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - EntranceGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - ReceptionGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BuffetGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting roomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Guest RoomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - BathroomGondola Hotel Hanoi Hanoi - Meeting room

Customer Reviews - Gondola Hotel Hanoi, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04