or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Twin Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1057 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1057)
Sort by:
Chan C. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2014
Budget

friendly staff, location, worth for budget and shopping themes.
8.3
Ideal location and near to mrt , friendly counter staff to assists u round the clock. Would be good to get a suite room. more spacious.....
Karen C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2014
great location & very helpfull staff.. ^-^

staff is very helpfull & friendly .. really great location ..
7
I have a very enjoyable stay! Basically the location is very good, it is just at the aisle next to the KFC. 2 or 3mins walk from train station! It is at the heart of ximending. Im very satisfied with the staff services. Patiently advising the directions and gave us handy maps.
Hang S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Very good location

Very Near to ximen mrt. Reception staff is very friendly.
7
Reception staff will show the guest the popular food shop, good wifi connection. High speed. Provide water refil at reception
Sarah P. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2014
Great location and very helpful staff

the staff was great, the location is awesome, and it's clean.
7.3
There aren't too many frills here, and what you're really paying for is the location, but it's worth it. The location is fantastic- it's a lively area with a lot of cheap local fare nearby and great shopping if you want. The MRT station is right around the corner making it easy to get anywhere else. The staff here is really nice- They were' very helpful, provided us with maps and suggestions and even gave us an umbrella to keep as it was raining when we were leaving for the airport. They dont have food but they provide coffee and tea and hot water, and they also have a washing machine to do laundry if you need to. I definitely recommend this place.
Linus L. Families with young children China, October 3, 2014
GOOOD

ROOM
5.3
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
gd location

location, spacious, nice service
7.3
Clement T. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Staff, service, location
8
This was the first hotel that I went which provides room service everyday without any request. The room were clean and big enough for about 4 people to stay in my opinion. The staff were friendly and even provided us with a map which shows the places that we should visit. This map should be a great help to any tourist and I'll return to this hotel if I were to visit taipei again.
Maxchloe S. Groups Hong Kong, September 29, 2014
nice staffs good price

nice staffs,they will give you a map and introduce you some landmarks and updated transportation situation,
7
Good staffs good price and good location,but the wifi speed is really slow,I can't access to the web page.
Chau M. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good location with spacious and comfortable room

Location,Spacious room and Hotel security
8.7
Convenient location which near Ximen Mrt station exit 6.Room very spacious and clean.Extra security gate place at lift and corridor entrance which impress me.
Lai M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2014
convenient, easy to find in Ximending

Clean, comfortable room, easy to access
7.7
Good memorable stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard TwinGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B04