Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1308 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1308)
Sort by:
Xinying L. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2015
Very Good

location, 24h helpdesk, spacious
9.3
Location is near exit 6 of ximending. Staff was friendly and approachable 24h. Was given a 4 person room though booked 3 person room, hence it was quite spacious.
Thuy T. Groups Vietnam, May 13, 2015
good location. friendly staff

location. staff.
7.7
Hotel at ximending area, 3 mins walk from ximen mrt station. Super convenient to go around. Staff very friendly and helpful. However, the days we were there, internet is not so stable. The price a bit expensive due to prime location. The room is comfortable for basic simple stay, room decoration is cute.
Stephanie C. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Good 9 stay hotel

Location, cleanliness & friendly
10
Good 9 stay is Very good. The people there is friendly, helpful/nice & meticulous. They help to pack/wrap my things nicely/properly to prevent items damaged. They also solve overweight problem & even suggested places to go when you got no idea to go or eat. They provide mrt map is super useful equally like my itinerary unlike others! Will go back again & definitely will recommend!
Lim H. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2015
Staff friendly and helpful, location convenient

Environment celan, Staff Friendly, convenient
9.7
It is very good experience to me and my husband. They provide us good information to us when we arrive there, because we go Taiwan without any tour, the staff Steve-O very friendly, he guide us how to go around the town,environment clean, many food and shop near there. We will visit there again next time.
Mariko N. Groups Singapore, May 8, 2015
Great location n comfortable stay.

Patient and helpful staff. Clean and relatively new bathroom. Comfortable bed.
7
Enjoyed my stay except missed my bus to the airport. I was waiting at Tomorrow hotel but they didn't see me. Anyway, I contacted the lady staff who came down to get a Taxi for me. Thanks to her, I managed to arrive at the airport on time. I forgot to ask for her name. I wish the staff has name tag so that I know who I'm talking to.
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good Location

Near LRT and Ximending. Staff polite, provide laundry.
6.7
Wong K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
Good Location Hotel in Xiemengding

Good Location, value for money, nice staff
3
Just 3 mins walk from MRT station, we checked in very late, the staff is very nice and introduce attractions nearby. The room is big enough and comfortable. I will consider to stay in this hotel next time.
Tiffany N. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
centrally located

affordable, central and convenient
7.3
a hotel located in the heart of ximending, quick access to a lot of food choices and things to see.
James N. Couples Philippines, April 19, 2015
Fine and relax stay

location, food and people
7.3
Aldrich G. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
Good location. Nice clean rooms.

Location. BED!! Staff
8.7
Staff was super friendly. Gave us advice on where to go and how to get around Taipei. They also provided us with a map of ximending area, a metro plus train map with all the night market and attractions. Room was clean and the bed was awesome. Bath room is also clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - FacilitiesGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A05