Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10845 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Reception Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1370 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1370)
Sort by:
Thomas P. Couples Canada, July 30, 2015
Hard to find, but worth it for the price!

Location and Staff
8.3
It's not easy to find if your not familiar with Taipei architecture, everything is in an alley off another alley! However, this location is worth the effort to find it! Exit 6 of Ximen MRT, go TROUGH the 7-11 across the street, exit that horrible ’tomorrow hotel' lobby, turn right, walk 50 feet, turn left pass the coffe shop, take the random elevator to the 5th floor, Voila! Staff was super nice, amenities were adequate, we slept well even if the room wasn't soundproof enough! My favorite spot out of 3 hotels in Ximen so far!
Report this review
Nicholas S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 28, 2015
Great location and price

Central location, price, friendly staff
7
Good room. No Windows though. Great location and price was reasonable.
Report this review
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Hotel with superb location

friendly staffs, good location and strong wifi
4.3
overall, is a good stay in Good 9 Stay inn. Good location and friendly staff who guide you well with the map of Taipei.
Report this review
Maggie P. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
Feedback

staff were friendly and helpful particularly with rail and bus details. the location was good because it was right near the train station.
9.3
I didn't have food here. I didn't realise they served food. We were a bit early for check-in so were invited to sit in the lounge which was very comfortable.
Report this review
Kenji F. Families with older children Japan, July 18, 2015
Good location good sized room with dated facility

Location, size of the room and friendly staff
7.3
Towels are so old that we decided to use our own towels we have got for swimming reason. Toothbrushes are poor quality, suggest to take your own one.
Report this review
Lim E. Solo travelers Singapore, July 18, 2015
Good9 stay

Clean, friendly staff and excellent location.
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Kwa H. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
Accessibility and Affordability

This hotel is located right at the heart of XiMenDing and within 5 minutes walking to the nearest MRT.
8
The 5th floor unit is a bit small for my wife's liking. Hence, I switched to the 6th floor unit which is much bigger.
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2015
Great Stay

Centrally-located in Ximending, 3minutes walk from Ximen Station, Friendly Staffs
10
Report this review
Weng B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Near to Ximending & Subway

1) value for money 2) clean 3) convenient
6
Satisfactory. Reception is helpful.
Report this review
Kim T. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
Superb Location

Hotel is strategically located in the heart of Ximending. 2mins walk to subway. Lots of eateries in the vicinity. Hotel room is clean and spacious, bed is comfy. Overall good stay!
8.7
Special thanks to Steven, Kevin and another lady (didn't get her name) who were really helpful during our stay. Providing us useful information on some tourist attractions and even helped us made reservation at the Taipei 101 Starbucks. You might not even get such service in 4 or 5 stars hotel sometimes.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - ReceptionGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04