or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Twin Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1101)
Sort by:
Chueng M. Solo travelers China, November 18, 2014
Good location, attentive staff

Location, room size, nice staff
8
The staff is attentive and helpful. Souvenirs reservation service is good and convenient!
Chu J. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
FANTASTIC! 赞!

Excellent customer service, great location, spacious room
9.3
Customer service provided by hotel staff Stevo was fantastic! We were allowed to check in 1 hour earlier and he suggested a list of places that we can go and gave us directions and details. He even make a copy of our passport for us when he knew that we are going to the nightclubs. Upon checkout, he help us with the luggage to the taxi. Best location as it takes less than 5 mins from xi men ding exit 6. Big and spacious room!
Pek L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Great location

Great location, value for money hostel and friendly staff
8
I will stay here again should I visit Taipei again.
Pek L. Groups Singapore, November 15, 2014
Great location

Great location, good service and value for money
8
I will stay here again should I visit Taipei again.
Loh K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Nearby Ximending MRT, Comfort Room

Big & Comfort Room, Nearby MRT & Shopping Area
8.3
Is a Convenient place to stay because just nearby Ximending MRT & Shopping Area. The Room is quite big & comfortable.
Wong N. Couples Hong Kong, November 9, 2014
Nice location

Nice staff, nice location, home feel
8.7
Really nice location and easy to find, feel like home
Brady K. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Nice Small Hotel With Excellent Location

Location, Friendly Staff and Clean
8
It was good. We had the hotel arranged a pick up from the airport to their hotel. Paid TWD1300 as it was near midnight (Normal Rate is TWD1100). Hassle free especially if your first time to Taipei. The hotel is situated in Ximending which is the local shopping area. The taxi can only drop us on the main road as the lane leading to the hotel is too small for taxi. Quite scary at first as the lane is quite dark as we reached around midnight as the shops were all closed. It is quite safe as a few hotels are also located in the lane. Checked in is a breeze as we booked online. The room we got was quite small as it was the budget queen bed room (Only room left during booking). It was clean and toilet is just nice. Comes with a fridge. For water, hot, warm or cold, you can get from the water dispenser. Only bad thing is the water pressure and you can never get the temperature you want. The staffs are friendly and they will try to answer all your questions and accommodate your request. They went as far as taking our bags to the main road to wait for the shuttle bus to the airport (Which you can ask them to arrange for you. Only TWD140 per person). I do hope they will repaint the building as looks quite deceiving on the outside.
Chan K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Strategic location

within ximending with good foods and shopping outlets
9
pleasant and enjoyable.
Pang B. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2014
Great location at XMT

Convenient location, near MRT, Helpful staffs
6.7
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, November 4, 2014
Abit steep for min su of such standard.

Location near 7-11/ktv/station, staffs were approachable, bed is comfy.
5
Overall is good, but there are a few issues that I hope good9 can improve: 1) Room mirror for make up (not talking about the only mirror in the bathroom) 2) carpeted floor would be great to have , or else the existing marble floor tiles can cause slippery & it's cold to walk especially during colder weather. 3) hope to have a proper intercom phone to ring up the counter right from the room, rather than going down physically to 5th floor to ask for help. 4) hope good9 can provide basic necessities like universal plug for travelers to use. 5) hope to see electric kettle inside room to prevent from walking out of the room 6) the room door to be auto lock when shut close.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard TwinGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03