or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Twin Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1151 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Maggie C. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Value for money.

The location is perfect. The room is clean. Service is good.
9
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Best location + Great services @ Ximending

Excellent location, good services, but bad soundproof
8
I love this 3star rating hotel in terms of great location at Ximending which is very near to the Ximen railway station; good services as they provided us some of the very useful information & understand our needs..However the soundproof from room to room is very bad as we even could heard our neighbors snoring in the middle of the night.. Overall I satisfied with this hotel & will recommend my frens and even me myself will stay back for my next visit..
Lian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
comfortable, affordable, convenient

good location, affordable price, comfortable room
8
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
good

locations
8.3
Good
Oi L. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Value for money

security , location , foods
10
Ppl said 'don't judge ppl by the look' , it look scary but when u checked in well security wise is superb! 2 big wrought iron door b4 u enter ur room. Room all come with kitchen, unfortunately no cooking. Only shortage is why no telephone or intercom in the room. Bed is comfortable , room is clean, not smelly, is bright (I'm scared of dark rooms) .
Lian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
comfortable, affordable, convenient

good location, comfortable room, affordable price
8
Yen L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
4 nights stay

Helpful and friendly staff, prime location, value for money
7.3
Michael N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
taipei

location location location
9
Veronica O. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Pleasant stay at good 9 stay inn

Strategic location, friendly staff
8
Swee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Ximending

Location
6.7
Very good location. Just a few minutes walk from exit 6 of Ximending station, once you are familiar with the place. I've stayed at the hotel for 4 nights with my husband and a pair of kids at 3 & 5 years old. Many restaurants, very well established beside the inn. 7-11 and Hi-Life are a few steps away on the right hand side. Many small shops, to shop around. The hotel room was clean. However, be careful of the water heater at 3 pax room. It gets very hot when you use it to bath. Nevertheless, I would prefer newer hotel and pay a little bit more, maybe, the next time i go to Taipei. The hotel lobby is located at 5th floor of an old building. Once you get into the lift to 5th floor, you will see the hotel lobby (with renovated rooms). The hotel staffs were polite. Washing machine and dryer were old but usable. Overall experience was good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard TwinGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B05