or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Twin Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
916 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (916)
Sort by:
Chow W. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2014
Great location, friendly staff and easy access.

Helpful staff, good location and affordable price.
9
Steve-O is very helpful to provide all the information and kind to give suggestions on how we should plan our schedule. Will definately stay there again if I go taipei!
Yap S. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Good service, nice room and near town area...good.

Nice roomGood serviceNear town area
8
Very good, near town area...management good, plug sockets not suitable
Lionel T. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Swee , best hotel w value for money

Clean , near kfc and there is a smoking area
10
Not bad will go back again , concierge is very friendly
Weng H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
nice, comfy, easy access

nice, comfy, easy access
7
Wen X. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great location with friendly staffs

Friendly and helpful staffs, hotel is easily accessible from the train station and provides washing machines
8.7
Overall stay was pretty pleasant. Budget room is really small with hardly any space for 2 of us to open our luggages. The standard room is more spacious. Staffs were friendly and helpful. Pretty reasonable priced hotel
Ping Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 26, 2014
Nice view

Easy to go , tidy and cozy
8
Good but can be better , I can easy to find it and may choose it next time
Lan N. Couples United States of America, June 26, 2014
Good Value, but Needs Improvement

Staff, Good Value, Location
8.3
I see work being done, so perhaps by the time I return to Taipei again, this hotel will have improved enough that I'd stay here again. As of now though, it would not be my first choice. The location is quite nice being adjacent to the Ximen Stn Exit 6 (walk towards the Watson and make your first right. The hotel is to your left. Enter the building and take the elevator on the left to the 5th fl). You are smack in the middle of Ximending. I just can't imagine a better place to base yourself (wonderful restaurants, shopping, malls, movie theaters, even a Carrefour if you walk a little more south). Maybe near Taipei Main Stn…but every time I book, I choose Ximending instead. And it's easy access to the airport if you take the FreeGo Bus (email the staff, they speak perfect English and can advise you). I can't commend the staff enough. They were always ready to help us, but how much can they do with so little? Check in was fast and painless. The rooms are varied with some better furnished than others. Our first room had a faulty window that could drip water if it rained. The wifi there was so poor, that we had to switch. The second room was styled like a cave, I guess, and it was a great improvement. You just could see how the management tried in style the hotel nicely sometimes, but then would ignore obvious improvements. Also shortcuts were taken. Like if a pipe had to be put in after the fact, they would bust a crude hole for it. Anyways, regardless, the hotel has great potential especially with such a great staff.
Hong Y. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
room for 3 pax was big and comfortable

3 min walk to train station, lots of food and shopping around
8.7
Comfortable and the front desk girl was very helpful
Wong C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Nice and clean place to stay.

Clean, friendly staff and easy access.
9.3
So far so good as staff are very helpful.
Pornpanit D. Solo travelers Thailand, June 21, 2014
Good location and clean room

Clean, good location, good staff
9
I got the room near elevator and there was noisy all night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard TwinGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B07