or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Twin Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1199 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1199)
Sort by:
Ang T. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Nice stay as staff very helpful

location,easy access,clean
7.3
overall is good , just a little noisy as room was near lift
Leong W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Best location in XMD

Location, staff, shopping
9
Perfect! Location is perfect, shopping is perfect and hotel staff are perfect too! Bravo!
Christine G. Groups Singapore, January 20, 2015
A great stay

The staff, location and room
9.3
It was a great stay and I will definitely stay in this hotel the next time I travel to Taipei.
Candice J. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
very nice inn

Good location; accommodating staff; nice room
9
Ning J. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean the room everyday, accessible, friendly staffs
6.7
It was a pleasant stay and the staffs are very nice and friendly.
Li S. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
4.7
Goh J. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
Comfortable and clean room

Customer service, clean and good location
8.7
It was a pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staffs. Good location very near to Ximen station exit 6.
Seth C. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
had bug bites during the stay

location is great. staff were quite friendly.
6.3
Tung L. Couples Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
horrible experience..

good location, near mrt
5.3
this is the most dirty motel i've ever stayed.. when i opened the room door, 2 dead cockcroach were lying on the floor. only because it was at peak season and no more room i can find in hotels nearby, i didnt check out immediately. i thought that it was because the balcony door was opened when room cleaning so that cockcroach could come in and it was only an occational incident. yet the second day i knew i was wrong. coz i saw another cockcroach walking on the bed!!! i will choose to live somewhere less accessible but with better hygiene.
Kum K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 3, 2015
friendly and nice stuffs

location,
9
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard TwinGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A06