Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Twin Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
999 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (999)
Sort by:
Wendy C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good staff service

location , staff is very helpful
6
If you are going to Taiwan to shop/eat and able to stay at a very normal place then i would recommend this place for you. As it is a prime location, and its near the metro station so it is very convenient for us. Basically, this place is a commercial area and has been changed to this hotel. There is no hotel lobby so do not expect it to be like a normal hotel.
Siti N. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2014
Great location

Location, Comfort, Location
7.7
Pretty good, we booked the apartment suite and it was a great choice for 2 pax. Definitely comfortable for long stays (we stayed 3 nights). Great value for money and location is great. Ximen is a good spot for the young at heart and shopping!
Lim Y. Groups Singapore, September 5, 2014
4 night stay in Taipei

Location, cleanliness, safety
7.7
It was not a bad experience staying at this hotel. Everything was good actually, other than the occasional noise from the KTV downstairs. The hotel could improve by getting their rooms to be more sound proof, getting slightly better beds, and more facilities. Nevertheless, I'm impressed by their safety features. Tourists need not worry about others gaining access into their rooms. Good job Good9 Stay Inn!
Seow J. Families with older children Singapore, September 3, 2014
good location, clean and comfort room

good location, clean room, friendly staff
9.3
this hotel is righ in the heart of ximenteng, not posh but very comfort hotel. mrt is just 3 mins walk fm the hotel. i have a quad room and it's big enough for 4 of us. the hotel staff steven has given us a very good briefing and guide upon our arrival, fast check in. the hotel located on the 5th floor of a building. the bath room is clean with basic needs. good value for the room, will consider to go back to same hotel for the next trip there.
Nahyun J. Groups South Korea, August 29, 2014
good

location, good soundproofing, service
7.3
Not to bad. If i go to tiwian again, maybe I go there again.
Gary L. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
excellent location

location, price, service
8
good place, right in the throbbing heart of ximending. less than five minutes walk from the subway. lots of street food around, lots of life
Ada L. Families with older children Macau, August 23, 2014
good

reception is nice, convenience location, near MTR
8.3
Ngai V. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Perfect for budge tstay

Location, price, service..
9.3
Staffs are friendly and resourceful ... Location is perfect. Room is clean and spacious
Jorine C. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Very convenient! New! good customer service!

Location. Comfort. Good service!
10
I have a very enjoyable stay! Basically the location is very good, it is just at the aisle next to the KFC. 2 or 3mins walk from train station! It is at the heart of ximending. Im very satisfied with the staff services. Patiently advising the directions and gave us handy maps.
Xiaoying K. Families with young children China, August 14, 2014
small room, good location

location, staff, price
8
room was a bit dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard TwinGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C07