or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 108 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Double Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard Twin Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1157 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (1157)
Sort by:
Chin C. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Excellent stay with a Budget Price!

Location, Room, Staff
10
This Hostel is located in the middle of a small lane away from main road which you may miss it. You may just ask around, Taiwanese is just so friendly and nice! The reception is located at level 5 via elevator which were stroller & luggage friendly. The counter staff was friendly and willing to assist should you need help. Our room was located at level 6 which you need a special room key to scan the door infront of lift entrance, this is for security purpose and you’ll feel safe! Pantry for surfing the web and hot water was located beside the lift area. As I booked a suite, the room was big and comfy, suitable for small family. You may arrange via email with the Hostel to help you book a transport pickup from airport, it’s only TWD 1100 which I find it reasonable. My overall experience with the Hostel and its staff were excellent!
Desiree F. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good location

Rest area.
8.3
Good.
Seok W. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good location with simple amenities

location, secure,
6.7
Good and basic needs satisfied
Wendy H. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2014
4N3D stay

friendly staff, cleanliness, easy to locate
8.3
Definitely convenient as the place was located 5 minutes from ximen exit 6. Staff advised places of attraction upon our arrival and advised us to bargain with cab drivers the cost of our taxi fare. I was grateful that the staff offered to help me print out my flight itinerary as I've made changes to it online and have to print out a hard copy. Printing service isn't part of the facilities stated but I tried my luck. I couldn't think of anywhere else in xmd that offers printing service. To my relief, the staff agreed to help without hesitation.
Tai C. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
taipei trip

location, clean, friendly and helpful staffs
9.3
Very good.
Maggie C. Families with older children Australia, December 17, 2014
Value for money.

The location is perfect. The room is clean. Service is good.
9
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Best location + Great services @ Ximending

Excellent location, good services, but bad soundproof
8
I love this 3star rating hotel in terms of great location at Ximending which is very near to the Ximen railway station; good services as they provided us some of the very useful information & understand our needs..However the soundproof from room to room is very bad as we even could heard our neighbors snoring in the middle of the night.. Overall I satisfied with this hotel & will recommend my frens and even me myself will stay back for my next visit..
Lian S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
comfortable, affordable, convenient

good location, affordable price, comfortable room
8
Mei Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2014
good

locations
8.3
Good
Oi L. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Value for money

security , location , foods
10
Ppl said 'don't judge ppl by the look' , it look scary but when u checked in well security wise is superb! 2 big wrought iron door b4 u enter ur room. Room all come with kitchen, unfortunately no cooking. Only shortage is why no telephone or intercom in the room. Bed is comfortable , room is clean, not smelly, is bright (I'm scared of dark rooms) .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard DoubleGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Standard TwinGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - BathroomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A03