Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good 9 Stay Inn

5F., No.10, Ln. 27, Chengdu Rd, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10845 (Show on map)

Book now!

Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Reception Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Interior Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room
Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room Good 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 1423 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1423)
Sort by:
Fung L. Couples Hong Kong, August 30, 2015
Good hotel

Close to the city centre cheap price and tidy
9
Report this review
Florence T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2015
Cosy n Nice

surround with good food, convenient, comfortable bed
7.7
Overall quite good. The only thing is u hv to get water from pantry and also there is a door outside the lift so if you have big luaguage it would be difficult to open the door n go into the lift!
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Good , friendly staff and clean

Location good , clean room and friendly staff
6
More that expectations , my mum have very difficult walk their change very good nice room for her . Friendly staff . Book again for next trip
Report this review
Joanne C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Very GOOD

good location , close to MRT , clean
7.3
Like the location close to MRT and staff very friendly and room clean
Report this review
Kee L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2015
Review

Great Location, Awesome customer service, Clean and good
9.3
Wonderful experience! I touched down in Taipei at 530am! It was too early to check in! Tried my luck and was given an early check in (FOC)! Location is awesome! The room is spacious! The counter staff is friendly and helpful! When checking out, I asked for advice on taxi rate to airport! They advice me to take a bus instead! Gladly helped me arranged for a seat on the bus! Returned me the room key so I can return back to the room to wait, as it was still early! Walked me down to the pick up location and waited for the bus to arrive together! I mean they don't have to do that! Copy of map is provided! Wifi connection is good! Thumbs up! :)
Report this review
Yiqiu C. Groups Singapore, August 15, 2015
Unique decorated hotel at Center of ximending

good location, nice decoration, spacious room
9
The hotel is at an small ally at Center of ximending, and it doesn't look very promising from outside. But once you go to 5th floor, the whole vibe is different. It is a very new and nicely decorated hotel with all lovely lamps and wall mounts. The room is clean and spacious with high ceiling. Although it is only one floor, it has all amenities, pantry and luggage scale etc. I will definitely stay here again next time I come to Taipei.
Report this review
Foo J. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2015
convenient location and nice staff!

the location, the staff and comfort of the room!
8.3
Report this review
Blesilda C. Families with older children Philippines, August 10, 2015
Good Stay at Good 9 Stay Inn

Location, Convenience and Helpful Staff
8.3
We were in Good 9 Stay Inn from Aug 7-10. We took the Free Go Bus to get there. It's located in a small alley just by the Tomorrow Hotel where there is a 7-11. It was easy to locate and the reception staff was welcoming and is more than ready to recommend you places and locations to see. The rooms were exactly as show in the pictures. We took the standard room. It was not big but not small either (like hotels in HK or JP). The shower had strong water pressure. Though no shower curtain in our room. My mother's on the otherhand had. There's a microwave and water dispenser per floor. The microwave was very useful since there was a typhoon during our visit. We bought microwable food from 7-11 like Gyudon, Katsudon, Mapo tofu and Xiao long Bau that was quite tasty and cheap!!! The location was fantastic for beauty shopping and street food. Even late at night the place is quite happening. Only downside for us was the typhoon which forced us to stay until early afternoon. Good thing the hotel had english channels on cable. To go to the airport, the guy from reception told us to take a cab to Taipei West Bus Station and take the bus Taoyuan Airport instead of cabbing the whole way. Saved us 70% of the cab fare. I would stay here again for sure. There's an 86 shop for all your beauty needs just a few steps away from the hotel.
Report this review
Woon F. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Very helpful staff

Location is goo
9.7
Joyful
Report this review
Tingting F. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2015
good location

the staff and the location
8.7
the location is very good, the staff are very helpful...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good 9 Stay Inn TaipeiGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - ReceptionGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - InteriorGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Guest RoomGood 9 Stay Inn Taipei - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Good 9 Stay Inn, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08