or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning

No.650 Tianshan Road, Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX, Shanghai, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Bathroom Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Bathroom Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Interior Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Interior Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room
Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Bathroom Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Bathroom Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Interior Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest Room Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Bathroom Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Reception Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Bathroom Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Exterior Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Bathroom Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Reception Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Hotel Exterior
Area: Changning - Hongqiao & INTEX Number of Rooms: 75

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (146)
Sort by:
Ricky L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
Good Location where I want to be

location, clean, comfortable
7.7
The cleaning staff was good. Maintain my room in clean condition.
Vasigaran V. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2013
SIMPLE AND PLEASANT

LOCATION NEAR TO TRAIN AND HONGIAO AIRPORT
7.7
EASY AND SIMPLE HOTEL, TRAIN STATION IS ABOUT 200METER AWAY. WALKABLE IF NO RAIN. MUST TAKE A CAB FOR A FIRST TIME FROM STATION TO HOTEL
Didarul A. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 1, 2013
great location but don't have any guest room

location
5.7
in this hotel nobody speak English,even the receptionist can hardly speak, room service you can avail only if you can communicate.
Shopping Tip: near to this hotel there are some good shopping mall
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Small room and good location

location near to Metro line 2 station
6.7
10 to 15 min walk to metro station. Good place and easy accessible to near shopping centers.
Chou S. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 22, 2012
Nice Location near my office
7.7
nice location near my office! no far for met line 2 and quick to train station and airport!! nice location near my office!
Peter W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
Resonable price's hotel

Price is very good
7.7
I had a business to Shanghai for 2 weeks, so I needed a cheap hotel. My requirement for this time was simple, the bed sheet must be clean and the pillow at least was okay to sleep. I booked this hotel with the deluxe room. The room was big compared to the standard deluxe. The price is very good deal and the room is very clean. Hotel is very small but all staff is very good quality. Anybody need to be a long term stay in Shanghai, I highly recommend this.
Restaurant Tip: There is no rest inside of the hotel because it is too small, but a lot of rests are around there.
Ricky L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2012
Not friendly Rec. Desk, Room not Kept Clean

Location is Excellent
3
Request Reception Desk to quiet down the rowdy hall. Reception not willing to do so at first. After few attempts calling reception desk to do so finally they fed up my calls and send somebody to the hall where my room is to quiet down the hall. This had be ongoing for 3 consecutive days out of 5 days of my stays. Hotel Staff not kept room clean on daily basis. No vaccum on carpet, or change bed sheet, and towel. Other than those location is excellent. Many local eateries around. Near Metro Line - 10 minute walks.
Travel tip: Many local eateries around the area. Shopping Mall too.
Ryuichiro N. Solo travelers Japan, April 21, 2012
Worst Hotel Experience

Room is clean
4
Worst ever experience at hotel by far. The night shift receptionist is the most unkind and speechless character who I have ever met at any hotel in the world. From her utter misunderstanding of situation she called police with no prior warning nor the explanation for what might be causing the problem (She does speak English but pretended not to when I asked her a few questions) I thought that I made the confusion clear with her when she asked my room number and I showed my room key that I am being honest however it only ended up with me explaining the situation to the police officer and proved my innocence through a translator which kept me in the police station for 7 hours. Needless to say, I was released without charge. It ruined my plan for next day and I felt disgusted.
Muraki T. Business travelers Japan, December 27, 2011
Good cp

Clean, good cp, convenient
7.3
Good cp
Neil K. Business travelers Australia, October 14, 2011
Friendly hotel, helpful staff,good location

location, price, staff, cleanliness
7
a good quality chinese business hotel in a good central location. staff were friendly and helpful even though clearly not used to dealing with foreigners. the room was standard but clean. the workspace, if using a laptop, is limited but the wired internet connection is good enough for email and surfing. no dining options but many places nearby. a 10 minute walk from a line 2 metro stop.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning ShanghaiGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - BathroomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - BathroomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - InteriorGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - InteriorGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - BathroomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - BathroomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - InteriorGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - BathroomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - ReceptionGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - BathroomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - ExteriorGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - BathroomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - ReceptionGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Hotel ExteriorGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - LobbyGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - ReceptionGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Guest RoomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - GuestroomGood Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning Shanghai - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Good Dream Business Hotel Shanghai Changning, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B02