or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good Life Hotel

No. 26, Lane 31, Shaoxing N. St., Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan 100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : goodlife-hotel
Good Life Hotel Taipei - Business Center Good Life Hotel Taipei - Entrance Good Life Hotel Taipei - Entrance Good Life Hotel Taipei - Entrance Good Life Hotel Taipei - Exterior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Exterior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Exterior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Interior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Good Life Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Good Life Hotel Taipei - Entrance Good Life Hotel Taipei - Exterior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Entrance Good Life Hotel Taipei - Business twin room Good Life Hotel Taipei - Double room Good Life Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Good Life Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Good Life Hotel Taipei - Lobby Good Life Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Good Life Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Good Life Hotel Taipei - Lobby Good Life Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Good Life Hotel Taipei - Exterior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Exterior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Interior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Interior Good Life Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Good Life Hotel Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 13, 2014
old hotel

clean
6.7
not too bad ,, but no next time ....only for man is ok
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Convenient location but simple and old

Good location, in-room breakfast, good service
8
Convenient location. Very close to subway station. The hotel is simple and old without any view.
Pak H. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
discourage

No
6.3
Everyday I just want to leave the hotel as fast as possible and I will never stay again.
Ian T. Business travelers Australia, May 5, 2014
Good staff but the hotel is condition is not great

Access to public transport, good location, good staff
6.3
My initial room was in poor condition. Furniture was quite badly scratched and the a/c wasn't working. I complained and the staff took me to several other rooms. A/c wasn't working in a number of them. Rooms with no windows very musty smelling obviously due to moisture. The staff were friendly and helpful in trying to get me a better room.
Mary D. Solo travelers Ireland, May 2, 2014
well located, friendly and helpful staff, clean, c

staff, location,comfort
9
My stay was positive in all respects. The staff were helpful at all times. When I changed my plans and they could not accommodate me for an extra night, they found me an hotel nearby which was of equal standard. This was so helpful as I did not speak Chinese. The location was close to MRT station, bank, restaurants and small shops. I would recommend the Good Life Hotel.
Kelly V. Families with young children Malaysia, April 1, 2014
Easy access to public transport

Free Laudry. 3min walk from MRT Shandao Temple Station
6
Extra person per room they charge TWD 3,000/ person with 1 extra free breakfast. Extra bed is TWD 5,000 per night. Free laundry provided in this Hotel with free detergent. 3 min walk from MRT Shandao Station Exit 6. Walk 50m straight cross a road, walk another 50m turn left at the junction of a small road. You can see Good Life Hotel which is another 50m at the end of the road.
Yew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Budget hotel near Taipei Train Station

centrally located and close to mrt, free wifi and near to taipei train station
4
unpleasant as my room was openned by someone (suspect it is hotel staff) but not properly closed back. luckily i was in the room and the door was chained.
Lan Q. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Budget hotel with a good location

Location
6.3
Hotel located approx 5 minutes from the station, route there is quiet. For breakfast, was given a breakfast coupon to dine at a family owned cafe 3 minutes down the road. Okay for a short stay, room is just nice for 2 pax.
Hoi Y. Couples China, December 26, 2013
Good location, near mtr station and taipei center.

Reasonable price, near breakfast, good location
7.3
I think the environment is not very good. A bit dirty. Have mosquito. The room has not enough light. But overall the price is cheap, and they provide breakfast. I think it is ok.
Beng K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
Simple Hotel with good location

Convienent, Clean and friendly staff
7
5 minutes away from the nearest MRT station. Convienent store nearby. Simple breakfast will be delivered to your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good Life Hotel TaipeiGood Life Hotel Taipei - Business CenterGood Life Hotel Taipei - EntranceGood Life Hotel Taipei - EntranceGood Life Hotel Taipei - EntranceGood Life Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - InteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - EntranceGood Life Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - EntranceGood Life Hotel Taipei - Business twin roomGood Life Hotel Taipei - Double roomGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - BathroomGood Life Hotel Taipei - LobbyGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - LobbyGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - ExteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - InteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - InteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - BathroomGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - ReceptionGood Life Hotel Taipei - InteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - BathroomGood Life Hotel Taipei - InteriorGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomGood Life Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06