Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good Night Cha-am Minitel

263/148-50 Cha-am beach (south 4), Radsadonpee 2, Cha Am Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 76120

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 378 reviews

90 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Noraniti P. Families with young children Thailand, April 14, 2016
Just a one of ok hotel , best in location.
5.3
Great location, other than that is just ok
Robert T. Couples Canada, April 9, 2016
Best in Cha-am
6.7
Simply Wonderful
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, January 16, 2016
good
5.3
nice hotel
Brent H. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2016
Nice stay, ocean view

Ocean view, friendly staff, great location
10
Check in was easy, good air con in room, good wifi, near the beach. On the second day we saw some other guests from our hotel go to use the swimming pool at the hotel across the street. We asked our hotel staff if we could use the pool, and they said we could, as the same owner owns both hotels. The staff at the hotel across the street seemed surprised that we were told by our hotel we could swim there. We felt unwelcomed and went to the beach instead, it would be better if our hotel had a clear arrangement with the hotel across the street if guests could use the swimming pool or not.
Anunya S. Business travelers Thailand, January 6, 2016
good value

location, staff, price
8.3
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2016
Very friendly staff, close to the beach

Location, staff, value for money
8
The staff were really friendly and welcoming, let us use the pool at there newer hotel across the road. Free bicycles and coffee tea in lobby a nice touch. Just a short 2 minute stroll to the beach. Room was a bit small, but not an issue for us. No food options at the hotel, but not far to walk for many options. I would stay again, either there or their other hotel across the road.
Alex F. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
Boutique hotel with privacy

Privacy, zen design and location
8
Stayed at Cha-am for 2 nights. The hotel has a simple design with the privacy of their guests in mind. It is located near the beach (5mins walk) and charges a reasonable price.
Choon S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Very clean n tidy

Cleanliness, free bicycle ride, friendly
8.3
Very satisfy
Benjawan F. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2015
Friendly staff
5.3
great service
Natthapon U. Couples Thailand, August 22, 2015
Good location

Location, reasonable cost
6
Good location to rest on the way to Hua Hin. Room is clean, but has some problem with water drainage in sink and bathroom. Overall is fine.
1 - 10 of 90 reviews Next page
Good Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-amGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - EntranceGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Coffee Shop/CafeGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - FacilitiesGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorGood Night Cha-am Minitel Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05