or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Good Time Hotel

104-41, Daehyun-dong, Seodaemun-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Good Time Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Good Time Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Good Time Hotel Seoul - Room Facilities Good Time Hotel Seoul - Room Facilities Good Time Hotel Seoul - Room Facilities Good Time Hotel Seoul - Lobby Good Time Hotel Seoul - Lobby Good Time Hotel Seoul - Computers Good Time Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Good Time Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Good Time Hotel Seoul - Elevator Good Time Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Good Time Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Good Time Hotel Seoul - Lobby
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
48 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (48)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Seoul is one of most fun cities in the world !

Easy check in and checkout Very well located Friendly staff
6.3
Eunkwang K. Business travelers South Korea, June 25, 2014
Good location

Good location, Clean, Good area.
8
Good location, room was clean and simple. Room was too small compare to the other Korean hotels. not enough light for the room. not good for business people. Kind of love hotel. You will see a lot of young people who come there for love... no recomend for family..
Dale K. Business travelers South Korea, May 5, 2014
Bugdet hotel around seoul central area

Good location, convenient transportation, various sightseeing
7
Small room but good location
Stephen O. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Simple no frills

LocationShowerTv
5.7
It was ok
Wan C. Couples Hong Kong, April 21, 2014
Small room but in good location

Good location only.
5.3
We booked this hotel in very last minute. So we don't have much expectation on it. The room is very small, you can't walk if you place the luggage on the ground. And very strong smoking smell when we enter the room. So we buy the air spray from the Daiso, it is much much better. The television is very large, but the air-conditioner is not in very condition, quite noisy. Undoubtly, the location is great, very close to Ewha University area.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Austria, April 8, 2014
old rooms, smoky smell

big tv, great area
5.7
since i´m a non-smoker the smoky smell was really annoying to me! also this hotel is next to the main street so it might be a bit noisy at night. the room and everything in it (except the big tv) was quite old. i would recommend the hotel time next to it. i stayed there before and it is much better. the reception for both hotels is the same but it´s a different building. the area is really nice. you can walk to ewha or shinchon or take a taxi/subway to hongdae. shops and restaurants are everywhere there.
Rodney G. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2013
Pleasantly Suprised

cleanliness
6.7
hotel was clean, rooms were modern and well fitted out but rather small. Bed was hard but not unexpected in a small hotel. For the price i paid i can recomend.
Jia Y. Solo travelers China, November 17, 2012
cheap hotel in downtown of Seoul

university restaurants bars
5
just a single room for rest, no much enjoyment, everything is just simple, bed is OK, bathroom is OK.
Yongdong Z. Business travelers China, June 15, 2012
great location but small rooms

near to subway line 2
6.7
convenient travel. but the rooms near the busy road, so there are some noisy at night.
Rosalyn S. Solo travelers Philippines, May 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location is really good, free wifi in the room
8
So far so good, if ever I go back to Korea I would stay in this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Good Time Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorGood Time Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGood Time Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGood Time Hotel Seoul - Room FacilitiesGood Time Hotel Seoul - Room FacilitiesGood Time Hotel Seoul - Room FacilitiesGood Time Hotel Seoul - Lobby Good Time Hotel Seoul - Lobby Good Time Hotel Seoul - ComputersGood Time Hotel Seoul - BathroomGood Time Hotel Seoul - BathroomGood Time Hotel Seoul - ElevatorGood Time Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleGood Time Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleGood Time Hotel Seoul - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08