or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort

183. Moo 2. T. Saladan, Krabi, Pra Ae Beach, Koh Lanta, Thailand 81150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Reception Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Tuk Tuk Massage Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Exterior Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming Pool Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Air Con Bungalow Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Moonshine Beach Bar Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Beach Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - In front of resort
Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Restaurant Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Surroundings Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Nearby Transport Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Nearby Transport Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Map Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Fan Bungalow Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Bungalow Beachfront Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Bungalow Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Beachfront Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Beachfront Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Bungalow Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Fan Bungalow
Area: Pra Ae Beach Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
213 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (213)
Sort by:
Nicholas M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
A lovely location

Great stretch of beach, tidal creek, clean and pleasant grounds
7.7
Lovely place to stay with a young child due to the location right on a nice stretch of beach. The area is a bit rocky but has lots of shade. Best of all is wonderful little tidal creek that runs right through the resort. The creek alternates between a natural swimming pool and a sandy area of shallow pools depending on the tide and is fantastic for a little one to play. There are also some good restaurants up on the main road and the swimming pool is very nice as well. Otherwise, the rooms are fine, the staff OK and the general ambience pleasant. The only weakness is rather bland food but you can always eat out so I would thoroughly recommend the place.
Felix V. Couples Netherlands, February 28, 2015
all very good

beach, close by eaterys, can see the island with a rented car all by your self
8.7
Siew K. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Good location and nice breach

beach, environment and service
6.7
Good service, nice beach, pool, room & environment. However, water pressure for shower very low. Need to improve the water pressure and all will be excellent!
Butler G. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
Perfect for families

Location, friendly and helpful staff
9.7
We really enjoyed ourselves. We had 4 separate bookings as my sister, children and grandchildren all joined us for some of the time. Gooddays ensured that we were all located next to each other, despite arriving and leaving on different dates, amazing!
Claire J. Groups United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Review

Proximity to beach. Swimming area. Size of room.
6.7
It was good, though it was let down by the nearby nightclub. It often disturbed our sleep, and I feel the owners should be clearer about this to customers. Also the part of the beach by the hotel was rocky, which directly contradicts the advertising (of the hotel being at the best swimming end of the beach), which again should be clearer to potential customers.
Tiina V. Couples Finland, January 16, 2015
2nights in Good Days

Pool area, sea view, breakfast
7
Nice place to stay few days. Lots of family with children. Clean surrounding. Wi-Fi didnt work (sometimes worked badly), they told to use hotels computer but it worked neither. For some reason I didnt like the staff, they were affected.
Mia E. Families with young children Sweden, December 28, 2014
Best location - good value for money

The beachfront bungalows, the beach in front of the resort and the friendliness of Good Days staff
7.3
We've been to Lanta several times and for this trip location was the most important factor - south Long Beach is great for kids and there's plenty of good eateries on the beach and roadside. The spacious beachfront bungalows are great value with seaview and a nice verandah, although nothing fancy and standard Thai concrete design features. The breakfast is ok, but otherwise we find the restaurant overpriced compared to the places next doors.
David W. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Good, Simple accomodation

Beach front location. Nice Bungalow Rooms. Pool & Garden area
7.7
I was not so impressed with Koh Lanta, but i can not fault the Resort for that. Gooddays seems very popular with European tourists. TV channels limited to French, German, but that is not a problem. Bungalows are well maintained, modern and clean. Serviced every day Food is basic, but there is variety. I always eat outside whenever i am on holidays anyway. Breakfast was to order, so for me was perfect. Swimming pool is not that large, but still nice and surrounded by grassed open garden area and seemed quite popular. The beach to the north of the resort is quite nice and white sand, but to the south there are many rocks. This may be nice for those wanting to explore the rocks for small marine life. the beach is quite nice for swimming. It does not get deep too quickly, so quite safe. I had a good experience at Gooddays
Jinhyuk N. Families with young children South Korea, November 21, 2014
worst staff ever

good location, good restaurant around hotel
5.7
Room and food is basic, but service is bad. I've stayed for 3 nights and got a lot of push from a staff for 2 days. He is the worst staff ever I've met. He pushes me a lot to sell a tour, even I told him that I'm interested in a tour but I need time to think of it though. I told him that I'd like to have time to relax rather than take a tour then, but he keep trying to sell a tour and said OK finally. He, by the way, avoid my eyes and respond with irritation after the talk.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 28, 2014
Sparky little place

Amazing view, right on the beach, decent pool
6
Paid less than 800 baht for this place and for the money it was great. There was a lot wrong with it - room in particular - it looked tired, safe didn't work, I got electrocuted twice by a faulty lamp - but for the money I was happy. The grounds were spotless, pool great with nice wooden loungers and was about 3 metres from the beach. Staff were generally great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh LantaGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ReceptionGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Tuk Tuk MassageGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - ExteriorGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Swimming PoolGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Air Con BungalowGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Moonshine Beach BarGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - BeachGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - In front of resortGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - RestaurantGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - SurroundingsGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Nearby TransportGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Nearby TransportGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - MapGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Fan BungalowGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Bungalow Beachfront Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior BungalowGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Beachfront Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Beachfront Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Bungalow Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Fan BungalowGooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Superior Beachfront Gooddays Lanta Beach Resort Koh Lanta - Fan Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3A04