or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodearth Hotel

195 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Salon Goodearth Hotel Perth - Shop Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Twin Goodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Twin
Goodearth Hotel Perth - Breakfast Goodearth Hotel Perth - Reception Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Twin Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
361 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Peter R. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
dissapointed

location
4.7
Very disappointed, staff are not friendly
Kelvin C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Comfortable

Conmy room
5.7
Pretty good
Robert H. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
rilliant

clean, surprisingly comfortable for the price, very helpful and friendly staff
9.7
no complaints at all. very surprisingly comfortable for the price paid. I would rate it higher thsn the Millenium Gloucester in London, where I stayed the previous month
Sok K. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Great location

Central location, clean and comfortable room, fabulous view
9.3
One of the better hotels we have stayed in. We had a spacious apartment on 7th floor with a fabulous view of the Swan River. The apartment was clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Woodhams P. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Not sure what you mean

Location. Parking. Friendly staff
8.7
We stay at your hotel often and are very happy. Thankyou
Angela H. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
Good value for money centrally located in the city

Location, price and size of the rooms
9.3
We thought it was great just a shame there is not more parking available.
Jonathan T. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2014
good earth hotel

staff, food and location
8.3
Great and nice. Would recommend to friends and relatives.
Hazel K. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Not too bad

Good location, friendly staffs, comfortable room
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights. Check out time is at 10.30am instead of the usual 12pm for most other hotels but this was no issue as we intended to check out early to explore the town areas as we were departing that day. The room was very spacious, there is even a "mini kitchen" for u to do your own cooking. However, we saw one tiny cockroach at one point. Never saw the huge one though, thankfully. Other than that, everything else was ok. Shower was great, room is comfortable, great location too. Connect shuttle pickup to airport is just opposite this hotel.
Mohammed S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
OK Stay

Car Park, Big Room and Kitchen in room
4.3
It was ok stay... I was disappointed with the check out time is 10.30am instead of 12pm which most hotel i stayed before do. They can only extent the rooms for 30min. The car park is very limited. If you come back at night there will be no car park available anymore.
Mohammed S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2014
ok stay

big room, kitchen in room, car park
4
It was ok stay... I was disappointed with the check out time is 10.30am instead of 12pm which most hotel i stayed before do. They can only extent the rooms for 30min. The car park is very limited. If you come back at night there will be no car park available anymore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodearth Hotel Perth - ExteriorGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - BathroomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - SalonGoodearth Hotel Perth - ShopGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - RestaurantGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - BreakfastGoodearth Hotel Perth - ReceptionGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Goodearth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3C04