or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodearth Hotel

195 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Salon Goodearth Hotel Perth - Shop Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Twin Goodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Twin
Goodearth Hotel Perth - Breakfast Goodearth Hotel Perth - Reception Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Twin Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
325 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (325)
Sort by:
Wei L. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Conveniently located value for money

Location, quiet surroundings, easy pickup and dropoff by friends
8
Very comfortable and enjoyable. Did not have the opportunity to try out the hotel restaurant as eating out all the time but the menu selections looked good. Close to public transport but anyway easy walking distance to town where the shopping streets and attratctions are located.
Yean W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 5, 2014
A comfortable stay

Clean, efficient and practical
7
The check in was fuss-free and very fast although we arrived late at night at around 1030pm. Check out was the same. As with another hotel we stayed in, we had to carry our luggages to our room ourselves. We had no issues with that it suits our preference. The room was spacious and comfortable with a small kitchenette. We were able to hear people from neighbouring rooms but the occupants were not overly noisy although it was a weekend when we arrived. We liked the location because it was very near a car rental which we had booked prior to our arrival. It was only a 5-minute walk away.
Pei T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Good location

Centrally located, value for money & clean.
6
Hyun S. Families with young children South Korea, June 26, 2014
Good location, Good kitchen facility, good price

Good location, Good kitchen facility, good price
8.3
Near to center of Perth city. there is 24 hr convenient store nearby. Park lot is limited and first come/first served basis. Good kitchen facility.
Peter F. Couples Australia, June 23, 2014
Happy with the hotel and the service

location, accessability, clean
7.7
My only complaint is that the bath room was very small, with the toilet very close to the shower screen.
Yang Y. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
A service apartment has own parking

Quiet, clean, central located
7.3
It's ore like a serviced apartment has fridge microwave, etc so can cook if you want it's a bit run down but it's located in central of Perth and for this price, I can't ask any more. They don't have enough parking space so if come back late have to get street parking
Ole J. Couples Australia, June 21, 2014
Not pleasant.

none
4.7
I had called and asked about parking and was told they had parking. They failed to tell me that it was only very limited parking and that arriving after 15.00 you could forget to get any parking at all and the closest parking was 800 meters away and cost $ 45 a day. I cancelled my other 2 days.
Yu J. Business travelers China, June 20, 2014
Very clean and comfortable

Price, location and clean
8.3
Very good time in Goodearth hotel, the hotel is old but very clean, good room service and people is very fiendly
Vera S. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
spacious room

spacious, quite near to city centre
5.3
Good size room for family of 4. But the room was not in good condition and really need upgrading. Air condition was the old old style type and very noisy.
Trisorn V. Business travelers Thailand, June 18, 2014
You get what you pay.

Walking distance to shopping area, Lower Price, Free internet
6
Lighting in the room is a bit dimm.. Bathroom is tool small. Good for family vacation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodearth Hotel Perth - ExteriorGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - BathroomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - SalonGoodearth Hotel Perth - ShopGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - RestaurantGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - BreakfastGoodearth Hotel Perth - ReceptionGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C01