or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodearth Hotel

195 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Salon Goodearth Hotel Perth - Shop Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Twin Goodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Twin
Goodearth Hotel Perth - Breakfast Goodearth Hotel Perth - Reception Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Twin Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
421 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (421)
Sort by:
Juleen T. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Convenient Location in town

No frills, friendly staff, spacious room
6.3
We stayed in 2 different rooms and both are quite different in terms of comfort. The room that is bad is the one near the road and you hear the road traffic throughout the day. It also has very old air-conditioning unit that produce a loud noise when in operation. Toilet is also very old. The other room is of much better condition and brighter, newer furnitures (then the first one we stayed), away from road. Still has a very old air conditioning unit in the bedroom.
Taylor B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2014
ok nothing special

service, location and cleanliness
9
ok nothing special.
Byung C. Families with young children South Korea, December 5, 2014
Good location, but nothing else.

Location. Good bed. Cooking facility
4.7
1. Good location. (Actually public transportation in Perth city is free, so quite convenient) 2. Cooking facility. We normally had breakfast and dinner at hotel. 3. Poor Elevator(looks too old, and too much shaked) 4. Poor room key : Mechanical key with too big key chain. Difficult to carry. 5. Poor service : Housekeeper never put the new shampoo and shower gel.
Byung C. Families with young children South Korea, December 5, 2014
Good location, but old and poor hotel

Good location. Kitchen
4.3
1.Good location : Little bit far from Perth stn, but we could use free public transportation. 2.Kitchen available : Perth is expensive city. So we enjoyed cooking our breakfast and dinner at hotel. 3.Poor housekeeper service : They never put the new shower gel and shampoo, so I had to go to reception to receive new one. 4.Mechanical key with large key chain : Cannot carry in the pocket. 5.Too old elevator : I was a bit afraid.
Soon C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Hotel near to Perth central location

Clean, near to central location, large room
9
Comfortable stay
Mary Y. Groups Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Value For money

friendliness, Cleanliness and truly helpful
9
Enjoyed our stay. Would recommend to friends and wouldn't mind coming back to stay at the same hotel. Was a shame that we didn't stay more nights.
Sean R. Business travelers Australia, November 22, 2014
Better accommodation for the price elsewhere

Excellent and friendly staff. Good location.
4.7
Accommodation not worth the money. Room was definitely sub standard for the amount they charge. Much better accommodation for the same price elsewhere.
Charlene C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Customer service from staff was excellent.

Clean, location, room size
9
Very welcoming.
Teck T. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2014
Convenient location

Centrally located, it is vey convenient and convenient store are nearby.
6.3
Kent L. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Walking distance, strategic location in CBD

Free parking, 24 hrs reception and easy to find from Airport
8
Since our flight was late night, we had no problems checking in after office hours. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. No worries and fuss free. I will definitely stay here on my next visit to Perth.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodearth Hotel Perth - ExteriorGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - BathroomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - SalonGoodearth Hotel Perth - ShopGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - RestaurantGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - BreakfastGoodearth Hotel Perth - ReceptionGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment

Customer Reviews - Goodearth Hotel, Perth

AS-AGWEB-3A08