Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodearth Hotel

195 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
580 reviews

540 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Gwen A. Business travelers Australia, January 21, 2016
Business base

Convenient location, access to free secure carparking, and good breakfasts and meals
8.3
Good. Stayed in same location before. Will come back due to convenient location, carparking, and meals.
Report this review
Michelle K. Couples Australia, January 17, 2016
overnight getaway

location
6.3
Average
Report this review
Azzah O. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2016
NIce apartment in the heart of Perth City

Strategic location, comfortable room and value for money
8.3
We booked the standard studio apartment for 5 days. We liked the apartment as it was complete with kitchen and all the cooking utensil. I cooked breakfast and some days I reheat left over from dinner.. a good way to save money during our trip. The hotel location was strategic as it is located in the CBD area and can see the Swan River view from your room. It provide free car park (first come basis) and Free Wifi, which is wonderful. The room was comfortable and very clean. Definitely will return to this hotel for my next trip.
Report this review
Khairul M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Receptionist

Location, room and parking
5.7
The receptionist are not friendly and rude. They asking to add another room but in a rude way. I didnt mind to add another room but the way they talk to us is really unpleasant. The receptionist give us bad service
Report this review
Abdul K. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2015
bad services
3
bad receptionist not suggest this hotel
Report this review
James C. Solo travelers Ireland, December 25, 2015
Perth City

Location location location
7.3
Very good
Report this review
Andy L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2015
3.5 star hotel

Clean/Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Easy and fast check-in/check-out
7.7
Hotel looks new and is clean and comfortable. The staffs were friendly and food was good (for dinner). Located near the Perth Mint. Walking distance to bus stop with the free CAT service buses.
Report this review
Pattarapon R. Couples Thailand, December 22, 2015
Good value

123
8
Good
Report this review
Penelope L. Couples Australia, December 13, 2015
Pleasant comfortable stay

breakfast, clean rooms, location
7.3
It was a comfortable suited out needs the breakfast was great and staff helpful
Report this review
Siaw S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
my comment.

on the main road, easy to find.
6
Not satisfied. Firstly the room kettle is yellowish and the heating element looks rusty. The mattress is bad, with one side very soft that when you sit on it, you can almost touch the bottom. The other side of the bed is less soft. When I called up at 9:30 pm, requesting for a bathroom mate & it went a messaging system and no one call me back.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 540 reviews Next page
Goodearth Hotel Perth - ExteriorGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - SalonGoodearth Hotel Perth - ShopGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - RestaurantGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - ReceptionGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05