or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodearth Hotel

195 Adelaide Terrace, Perth City Center, Perth, Australia 6004 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Bathroom Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Salon Goodearth Hotel Perth - Shop Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Restaurant Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Twin Goodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Twin
Goodearth Hotel Perth - Breakfast Goodearth Hotel Perth - Reception Goodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment Double Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment Twin Goodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment Goodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel Room Goodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment
Area: Perth City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
469 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (469)
Sort by:
Mok K. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
highly recommended hotel

good location, good service and reasonable pricing
10
Excellent
Matt D. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
value for money

the staff, the location & the comfortable room
9
excellent. i would go back there.
Gino B. Business travelers Australia, April 7, 2015
Great value

Convenient, great value and location
10
Tina G. Couples Australia, March 29, 2015
..

...
8.3
Accommodation was good parking was not.
Rachel L. Groups Australia, March 29, 2015
No windows in my room!

Beds, bathroom and the kitchen
6
With just 3 people in my room it smelt so bad! I had no window to open to let in fresh air
Xin Y. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2015
Don't go with high expectations

Size of room is quite big. Free parking.
7
Wifi is weak. Toilet is small. Too few carpark lots.
Peter G. Business travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Conveyance

Conveyance to Perth CBD and Northbridge
6
Room was clean, staff friendly
Hong Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Disappointment

The rooms are big, can cook and good locations.
6.7
Overall are goods except one of the staff from reception is not friendly, answer rudely and bad attitude.
Jun M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
good location and got laundry service

Convenience, big room & friendly staffs
7
Phek S. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
Very good budget hotel

Value for money, Clean, Convenient location
7
I enjoyed my stay in Goodearth. As I was staying at the one bedroom apartment, I was happy that I was provided with the necessities for using the kitchen. There was 2 toilet and though it says it is a one bedroom apartment, the beds were separated by a door that makes it feel like a 2 bedroom apartment. There are also 2 entrances/exit for convenience. One toilet in each 'room'. I would recommend anyone with young children to stay here and I definitely will again if I visit Perth again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodearth Hotel Perth - ExteriorGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard One Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - BathroomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - SalonGoodearth Hotel Perth - ShopGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - RestaurantGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Double Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - BreakfastGoodearth Hotel Perth - ReceptionGoodearth Hotel Perth - Superior Studio Apartment DoubleGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Standard Studio Apartment TwinGoodearth Hotel Perth - Open Plan ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom ApartmentGoodearth Hotel Perth - Twin Hotel RoomGoodearth Hotel Perth - Two Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3A01