or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodrich Hotel

92-94 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Tea Making Facility in Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Computer with Wi-Fi service
Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1110 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1110)
Sort by:
Sagiv M. Families with older children Israel, December 14, 2014
great location with good value for money

location, price, room cleaning
6
All was very good till the last moment, as I asked to use the toilet .... the answer by the receptionist was: there is a public toilet not far from here...... he refused to my request cz I already checked out after 3 nights and I'm no longer a hotel guest...
Mwallu M. Business travelers Tanzania, November 29, 2014
Uncomfortable!

Only location
4.3
Not comfortable at all. Rooms are as good as nest!
Lai M. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Excellent location n service

Excellent location and great customer service.
9
I would like to compliment the male receptionist on night shift. I requested for a morning call at 3.15am. He actually came to our room to make sure that we are awake as he did not see us checking out by 3.45am. Excellent customer service.
Kuldip S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
location was good

location is good,, plenty of food in the alley ,, easy check in.
6
Stay here was good,, room very small,, bath area is small for a big guy like me. But thats HongKong hotels, small crampy rooms, good for sleaping and then go out.
Glenn R. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Great location.

Location, cleanliness, staff
7.7
Located just a few minutes walk from Jordan MTR and the Night Market, the Goodrich is in the heart of busy Kowloon. The rooms are tiny, but clean and adequate if you are out and about all day and only using the hotel to sleep. The staff are helpful and friendly.
Ang K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
room too small

location , food n accessibllity
7
Chan L. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Nice location, fair price

Nice location, fair price, fair room
6
Nice location, fair price, fair room, many shops and restaurants down stairs.
James K. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Good location, poor standards

Good location, budget hotel, wifi
6
As budget travelers, we were first drawn to the value for money consideration. We expected the room to be small, and indeed it was small and only barely livable. The shower area was literally tight for a medium size male like myself as well as in the room. However, we were met with many livable problems: our air con leaking and making a lot noises halfway through the night, and the shower rack was loose and very shakey. When we changed to another room, one of the the bathroom ceiling planks was sliding off and held only by the other end. The wifi was not working on many levels as well, so you have to try your luck to find out which are the working ones.
Tat W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 8, 2014
poor hotel
4
small room..dirty..bad smell
You Y. Business travelers Taiwan, October 21, 2014
small but convenience.

food, food, food
8
convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodrich Hotel Hong KongGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Tea Making Facility in RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Computer with Wi-Fi serviceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Goodrich Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07