Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodrich Hotel

92-94 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Single Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Double Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Single Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1145 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1145)
Sort by:
Lib Y. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, April 17, 2015
Good location, close to transport

Good location, close to train station and plenty of restaurant and street food in close proximaty
7
George H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Goodrich- good location

Location it is 2 mins from Jordan and you can be in HK Island Central 15 mins door to door. In its area it is right by temple street market and lots of great restaurants
8
I had a great stay. To be honest I was in a double and had there been two of us it would have been too small. However rooms clean, water hot etc. if you are passing through HK and all you want is a place to crash - it is hard to beat for value and I did a lot of research and nowhere with decent reviews came close in price. Small but clean and a great location.
Elmer K. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2015
Our 3 nights stay at Goodrich Hotel

The location its near the MTR. Wifi & print service. Especially the staff are very kind.
7.3
Pleasant stay. Staff are very kind.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Perfect and excellent value

Location, value, and cleanliness
8.3
My stay was just what I had hoped for.
Richard C. Couples Canada, March 17, 2015
Good value for Hong Kong

location, price, staff
6
The room
Cherin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
location is good

near MTR
5.7
Sagiv M. Families with older children Israel, December 14, 2014
great location with good value for money

location, price, room cleaning
6
All was very good till the last moment, as I asked to use the toilet .... the answer by the receptionist was: there is a public toilet not far from here...... he refused to my request cz I already checked out after 3 nights and I'm no longer a hotel guest...
Chee M. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
satisfied

clean location & value
8.3
place was clean but room is rather to small
Mwallu M. Business travelers Tanzania, November 29, 2014
Uncomfortable!

Only location
4.3
Not comfortable at all. Rooms are as good as nest!
Lai M. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Excellent location n service

Excellent location and great customer service.
9
I would like to compliment the male receptionist on night shift. I requested for a morning call at 3.15am. He actually came to our room to make sure that we are awake as he did not see us checking out by 3.45am. Excellent customer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodrich Hotel Hong KongGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Goodrich Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01