Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodrich Hotel

92-94 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.8

based on 25 reviews

468 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (25)
Sort by:
Gek C. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Convience

Near MTR station, night market and eating place
8.7
One of the room I booked, can't even put my 2 luggages
Report this review
Sagiv M. Families with older children Israel, December 14, 2014
great location with good value for money

location, price, room cleaning
6
All was very good till the last moment, as I asked to use the toilet .... the answer by the receptionist was: there is a public toilet not far from here...... he refused to my request cz I already checked out after 3 nights and I'm no longer a hotel guest...
Report this review
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2014
good for shopping

near night market
6.3
Report this review
Effie M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Strategic location to dine

Strategic Location, Close to Dining area, Street Shopping
8
The location is strategic close to food street vendor and close to MRT that can bring us to many destinations in town and very convinient actually, but room is small
Report this review
Esteban V. Families with older children Guatemala, June 18, 2013
clean room but really small

Great location, clean rooms, near the subway.
4.7
My stay was somehow ok, the location of the hotel is good but that is all they have, the shower is so small that you cannot even wash your feet. I wanted to print one b/w page and they wanted to charge me 10 HK$, also if you dont have power adapter, they dont borrow any, they just want you to buy theirs for another 10HK$ each.
Report this review
Ho S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 6, 2012
Good location, surprisingly good customer service

Good location, clean
8.7
This is my 2 nd time staying in this hotel, and we made a mistake on the type of room, and front desk staff was so courteous and helped to sort the room for us
Report this review
Chang C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms

friendly staff and walking distance to mtr and shopping places.
7
rooms are small and without door bell. one one night, my bathroom's door locked itself and even the night staff was unable to open it. have to wait until the next morning before the mechanic came to repair it. temporary have to use the hotel staff's bathroom for the night. so inconvenience. other than this, would say the stay was satisfying due to friendly staff who are helpful to provide information on all travel needs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to Jordan MTR station from where you can travel easily to most attractions like Disneyland, Ocean Park, The Peak, etc.
Report this review
Mindan C. Families with older children China, May 31, 2012
easy access to mtr and causeway bay shopping areas

easy access to mtr and shopping centers
7.3
the hotel is at a good location that provides easy access to mtr station and the causeway bay shopping areas. sogo and time sqaure as well as other shopping malls are within walking distance. it's fun to explore the areas when you walk around the street. and you will for sure find some great local foods along you way.
Report this review
Juliet V. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2012
excellent service

excellent service and clean room
8.7
Staff are very accommodating and approachable. The room is clean and very prompt in our needs and request. The price is really really reasonable.
Report this review
Chaipat P. Families with older children Thailand, April 25, 2012
Good location

Good location, easy to move around, near MRT, near local food restaurant, near shopping area
7.3
It's situated in the very good location, near MRT, near night market, there are many local transportations in the area if you can speak Mandarin or Cantonese, only the room is quite small.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you don't mind about the room size, this is a good choice for you to stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1220 reviews Next page
Goodrich Hotel Hong KongGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05