or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodrich Hotel

92-94 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Tea Making Facility in Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Computer with Wi-Fi service for guest free use at Hotel Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Groups (74)
Sort by:
Andy C. Groups China, July 4, 2014
enjobable

Price, location and transportation
6.3
Ahmad S. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
Superbly clean, value for money & worth it!

Near to shopping areas and mtr. Superbly clean. Easy Access to every thing!
10
Contrary to everything that i've read. Hongkong people are friendly and has good com mana of english! The hotel itself is centrally located near to MTR with many eateries around. Furthermore, there is a kebab stall right beside it which is most important for muslims! Did a lot of research before choosing this hotel and with no regrets, ive chose wisely. Hotel is superbly clean and the WiFi Access was super fast. Staffs were friendly and spoke great eng. Forget all other HK hotel. Just choose this. I paid $100+ for a standard two bedroom and room was spacious! Ther are even hot water and need i emphasize again?! In short: 1) clean 2) spacious enough 3) hot water 4) fast WiFi 5) eng speaking 6) near to mtr 7) most importantly kebab stall for muslims!
Peerapat C. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Good location for local food

Good Location, Cheap, Near local restuarant
6.3
Very small room but it is OK because near the subway station "Jordan" The great thing is there are variety of local food so I love it.
Vincent C. Groups Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Small but Clean room, nice staff

Small but Clean room, nice staff
10
Small room but quiet clean, fast Internet, nice staff . Convenient to get temple street night market.
Chao T. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Nice location and friendly staff

Close to Temple Street, local famous night market with lots of nice food and souvenirs are fairly priced.
8.7
Helpful staff who provide great info about surrounding, transportation etc. very helpful in requests. 5 min walking distance to MTR, 10 min walk to Main shopping centre and famous local food.
Ooi P. Groups Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Comfort

Comfort, convenience
8.3
Nice hotel, convenience to stay, I will come again
Ma V. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Clean Rooms, Nice Location

Small but Clean Rooms, Friendly Staff, Near Night Market and Authentic HongKong Food
8.3
Very clean rooms even if they are small but we always come home late so it does not matter. Aircon is ok and there is warm shower and comfy bed, and most of all hair dryer. My family usually checks in at bigger hotels but even if the hotel room is small, it is complete and enough to make your stay comfortable. Very near our breakfast place, McDonalds and easy access to the train station. Would definitely stay here again.
Chiaoling W. Groups Taiwan, November 5, 2012
Good location,but the room is a little small.

Location is perfect!
7.3
it's good location and very convenient for traveler to go shopping and eating.there're so many delicious rastaurant near the hotel.especially if you're also like to go the night market.by the way,i think the room is too small,but if you are thin that it's ok
Joan P. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2012
Great location but smelt of smoke

Many eateries just outside and around the hotel
8
Pleasant stay but corridor is a little too narrow so could hear others speaking n slamming their doors.
Courtney H. Groups United States of America, August 5, 2012
Good value hotel

Close to metro, close to local diverse eateries, close to temple street market
6.7
I picked the hotel based on price and location, and was satisfied with both. It was initially a little hard to find. There aren't many foreigners here in this very local area. Hotel itself is small though rooms are not as cramped as other more pricey hotels. I liked the local flavor of the neighborhood, though others might not, for example, enjoy the sight of ladies standing around on the street. This area, apparently, has a reputation for that type of thing. Also, since it's so bustling with food stalls and night market, the noise may be a problem at night as my friend noted, though I can tolerate more noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodrich Hotel Hong KongGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Tea Making Facility in RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Computer with Wi-Fi service for guest free use at Hotel Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Goodrich Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03