Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodrich Hotel

92-94 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Single Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Single Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Double Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Double Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Single Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1154 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Chaichana K. Solo travelers Thailand, June 7, 2015
good

location
8
Good
Don N. Couples United States of America, May 23, 2015
Good location

Location, close to night market, free wifi
6
Fit the need of a quick layover
Lib Y. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, April 17, 2015
Good location, close to transport

Good location, close to train station and plenty of restaurant and street food in close proximaty
7
George H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 28, 2015
Goodrich- good location

Location it is 2 mins from Jordan and you can be in HK Island Central 15 mins door to door. In its area it is right by temple street market and lots of great restaurants
8
I had a great stay. To be honest I was in a double and had there been two of us it would have been too small. However rooms clean, water hot etc. if you are passing through HK and all you want is a place to crash - it is hard to beat for value and I did a lot of research and nowhere with decent reviews came close in price. Small but clean and a great location.
Elmer K. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2015
Our 3 nights stay at Goodrich Hotel

The location its near the MTR. Wifi & print service. Especially the staff are very kind.
7.3
Pleasant stay. Staff are very kind.
Richard S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Perfect and excellent value

Location, value, and cleanliness
8.3
My stay was just what I had hoped for.
Richard C. Couples Canada, March 17, 2015
Good value for Hong Kong

location, price, staff
6
The room
Cherin L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 31, 2014
location is good

near MTR
5.7
Sagiv M. Families with older children Israel, December 14, 2014
great location with good value for money

location, price, room cleaning
6
All was very good till the last moment, as I asked to use the toilet .... the answer by the receptionist was: there is a public toilet not far from here...... he refused to my request cz I already checked out after 3 nights and I'm no longer a hotel guest...
Chee M. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2014
satisfied

clean location & value
8.3
place was clean but room is rather to small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Goodrich Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05