or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodrich Hotel

92-94 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Tea Making Facility in Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor
Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Computer with Wi-Fi service for guest free use at Hotel Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
1016 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1016)
Sort by:
Hirohiko M. Business travelers Japan, March 30, 2014
Clean Budget Hotel But Small Room

Good location to use Mass Transit Railway-bus. Room is small but very clean. Good water drainage and flushing.
6.7
It is fairly good to stay for short time for short persons only. Bed is not long enough for height exceeding 170 cm. Shower room is also narrow to wash body unable to extend arms. Good for short persons taking advantage of good access to Mass Transit Railway, cleanness and cost. No in-house restaurant available but 2 Chinese local restaurants located next to hotel entrance. MacDonald is nearby.
Peerapat C. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2014
Good location for local food

Good Location, Cheap, Near local restuarant
6.3
Very small room but it is OK because near the subway station "Jordan" The great thing is there are variety of local food so I love it.
Xiaotu Z. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Good Hotel with suitable location within budget

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Service
8
Chan G. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
It's a nice and relaxing stay!

Room are big , good location , staff are friendly
7.7
Room are big, good location mrt is just round the corner. Local food are near to the hotel too. Staff are friendly too.
Chan G. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2014
Good location but room for doble bed is small

Room is clean , good location , staff are friendly
7.3
i was able to check as early as 8 am in the morning when i reach the hotel. Room were small and when check in the 1st room it was full of cigarettes smell so ask for a change.
Mochamad E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
nice

nice, clean, near city
6
nice, clean, near city.. we can go shooping to buy souvenir
Jaclyn P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2013
Can't complain much for the dollars paid

Surrounded by local restaurants, walking distance to Jordan MTR station and night market is just next street
7
The air conditioning in my room wasn't working. I tried increasing the temperature but the air coming out was still freezing cold. Informed front desk and they got someone to check but it couldn't be fixed. Told them I was sick and hoping to change another room but not sure if she understood as she ignored it. The front desk staff speaks only basic English. Room is really small. No floor space for luggage. Wifi is not stable at all. But overall the room is clean, the hotel is close to MTR and many local restaurants to choose from. I would recommend only if you are on tight budget. I still prefer staying on HK Island.
Wilson T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
Affordable

affordable, good location
6
Wei M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Nice budget hotel with great location

Near to Jordon MTR , clean room , affordable
7.7
1. Very nearly Jordon MTR 2. Near to Temple Street 3. Near to A21 airport bus stop 4. Easy to find food nearby 5. Hotel is new and very clean , worth to stay 6. Although is small , but it's ok for me :) 7. Strongly recommend budget traveller :)
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 14, 2013
temple street

small room, nice location and staff polite
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodrich Hotel Hong KongGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard DoubleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Tea Making Facility in RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Computer with Wi-Fi service for guest free use at Hotel Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Goodrich Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02