Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodrich Hotel

92-94 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.0

based on
1196 reviews

456 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1196)
Sort by:
Xiang T. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2016
Goodrich Hotel

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Wan L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2016
Clean and very very small room

Location, location, location
6.3
Generally, the hotel room is clean. However, the room is really small and without a window. Can be noisy in the morning even though there is no window in the room. This is because the wall is really thin.
Report this review
Meng H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2015
Close to mtr

Close to mtr, great for solo traveller
6.7
It was an average hotel however the location was great! We have food and dessert stalls all over the place! Its just 5mins from jordan mtr too!
Report this review
You Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 18, 2015
The location is very convenience and its cheap.

good location.
8
convenience.
Report this review
Gene S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2015
pleasant stay at this hotel

location, quietness, value for money
7.3
I have stayed here before and always am pleased with the hotel and staff. I try to stay here when I can since it is very close to bus and MTR stations, and also many local food places.
Report this review
Gek C. Families with older children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Convience

Near MTR station, night market and eating place
8.7
One of the room I booked, can't even put my 2 luggages
Report this review
James L. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2015
Pleasent stay

Location, staff, close to mrt
8
Easy to find from jordan station and lots of small shops and places to eat nearby. Also close to temple st night market. Laundry drop off across the st and gets done in less than a day. Room had a few stains on the floor but overall was pleasent. Bathroom was clean and towels changed everyday. Staff was nice and had no issues at all during my stay.
Report this review
Martien L. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2015
“Memorable place to stay...”

“Memorable place to stay...”
6
A woow place,very comfy and pleasant to visit.A day worth to remember,as we had a night out and enjoyed the foods and drinks as well.Great servers,all through,and assisting you most of the time.We appreciate so much and big ups..
Report this review
Erik Z. Solo travelers Norway, September 20, 2015
Noisy!
5
I had booked three nights in this hotel, but only stayed for one night. I was prepared for the small room size, but the noise from neighboring rooms and bathrooms was unbearable. They were kind enough to return my payment for the remaining nights though. Location is good, but be aware of inflated weekend prices. It's more like a 1 or 2 star hotel.
Report this review
Kelvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2015
Comfortable and good location

Good Location, comfortable and Friendly Staff
8
The hotel is located near to MRT station in Jordan and you can find a lot of restaurant nearby. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 456 reviews Next page
Goodrich Hotel Hong KongGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - TwinGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - DoubleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - SingleGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05