or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodrich Hotel

92-94 Woo Sung Street, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Tea Making Facility in Room Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lift Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Computer with Wi-Fi service
Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (20)
Sort by:
Mochamad E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 14, 2014
nice

nice, clean, near city
6
nice, clean, near city.. we can go shooping to buy souvenir
Syahril S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 4, 2013
Easy & Convenience

The hotel has friendly and helpfull staff. The location is near to MRT station and easy access to convenience store and food stall
8.3
It is easy and convenience. For Muslim travelers, you can get Halal food in front and besides the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk to the MRT station. So if you travel alone or not much luggage you can get to the hotel by MRT from Airport (which is abt an hour). Overall I am satisfied wt the stay even thought the room is very small to occupied 4 of us (2 adult + 2 children). But I heard, the hotel room in Hong Kong is small, so something that you need to consider before booking a room.
Manuel L. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2013
very affordaqble price.

The location is good. Night market is very very near. We definitely choose again this hotel when we comes back in Hongkong.
8.3
We enjoy our stay at Goodrich Hotel. Fast check in and out. especially the staff when we check out early in the morning, they help us get a taxi.
Pheerunggee I. Families with young children Mauritius, December 24, 2012
good locstion , Near temple market

welcoming,nice staff
9
this is a good hotel.very clean .staff with good english and very helpful
Shopping Tip: temple market .nice shopping a night
Pheerunggee I. Families with young children Mauritius, December 23, 2012
very nice ,good place

market place nearby
8
good to shop a temple road a night.food very good on the road at night
Shopping Tip: go to temple road at night
Pheerunggee I. Families with young children Mauritius, December 19, 2012
Very spacious

Good position
9
A very nice hotel . Clean and safe . Many shopping Centre aroung . But poor english at reception . My wake call was not done . I have to entend for One day because of that . Reception told me price for foot massage is 30 , but when done the become 45 rmb . I complain about that , the aswer was sorry sorry sorry .
Elizabeth S. Families with young children Philippines, June 12, 2012
Great location

near mtr
8
The hotel is clean and near MTR. They change the sheets everyday. The room is small but ok.
Liza N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Very Good Hotel for Budget Price

clean, new, good service and very good location
8
Very good location, close to MTR access, close with Temple street & food street hawker in front of the hotel. Good & clean hotel with free internet access. Bus stop in front of the hotel. Good service staffs. Enough hotel features for stay. Very good hotel for Budget Hotel. We will stay at this hotel when we come back to Hong Kong. Lift too small.
Travel tip: No friendly baby stroller at HongKong, especially the way for MTR.
Alain H. Families with young children Mauritius, April 20, 2012
Very nice hotel but small rooms

Not far from main attractions
8
Good wifi,service good ,very helpful staff,will definitely go there again,very near to jordan station
Camilla B. Families with young children Sweden, September 28, 2011
Great location just at Night Market

Location
6.3
We stayed here with our almost 10month old boy and since the rooms are so small that the bed hit the wall on both sides this ended up being positiv for us:-) But there is hardly no space for suitcases. But we managed with two bagpacks, one stroller and one cabinsuitcase.
Restaurant Tip: You have to eat at one of the stalls at Night Market that is just one small street away!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodrich Hotel Hong KongGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Tea Making Facility in RoomGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Reception Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Lift LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Corridor Goodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Computer with Wi-Fi serviceGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorGoodrich Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Goodrich Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07