Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay December Hotel

260-58, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Hotel Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Lobby Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Entrance Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Business Double Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Family Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Double Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Double Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Double Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Twin Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Twin Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Bathroom
Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Twin Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2483 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2483)
Sort by:
Weihui L. Families with older children Singapore, May 1, 2014
Comfortable

Accessible, comfortable, clean
8
It was good!
Chan I. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2014
Close to the center

Good location, helpful staff, with parking
7.7
Soon Y. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2014
comfortable stay

Clean, attentive staff, near to shops
8
Friendly staff. Cosy and spacious room!
Stephanie T. Groups Singapore, April 30, 2014
comfortable and clean

comfort, clean, friendly staffs
8
great!
Yang O. Couples China, April 29, 2014
relax and have a good day

clean convince and warm staff
8.7
Staff is very nice. He gave us many good advices and told us how to get the places where we wanted to go. Near the hotel, there is a delicious restaunt.
Fanny T. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2014
Everything was great!

Staffs were helpful! Rooms are comfortable & clean Great location to the airport & others amenities
9.7
Great value for a budget hotel! I will definitely choose this hotel again when I'm going back to Jeju! I will rate 9/10 and recommend to my friends!
Keng H. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Good

Friendly desk staff, clean room, spacious room
6.3
Carpet in the corridor was ratty, but the room itself was clean. Bathroom lock was broken (not sure why we kept having this problem in Korea) but they had it fixed when we came back the next day. Hotel doesn't provide breakfast. Overall was satisfied with the room quality for the price we paid.
Keng H. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Affordable accommodation in good location

Price. Near many restaurants. Clean.
6.3
The hotel is situated in an area with numerous restaurants and street shops, but it's tucked away in one of the smaller alleys so noise isn't an issue. Breakfast isn't provided for in this place, so you rely on the nearby places a lot. Decently priced and rooms were clean. The lock mechanism on the room door seemed a bit confusing at first and the doors don't always shut properly on their own, but this isn't a big issue. A great place to stay if you're looking for somewhere clean but affordable.
Keng H. Families with older children Singapore, April 27, 2014
Comfortable and decently priced hotel

good location, clean rooms, affordable prices
7
We spent most of our time in Jeju moving around to the different sites so the main purpose of the hotel was for a place to relax and come back to after a day or sightseeing. The rooms were clean and affordable, which ultimately served their purpose. There isn't much provided in this hotel but that isn't much of a problem if you're using it as a place to sleep. Note the hotel does not have a restaurant of their own so don't expect breakfast or meals in room. The surrounding streets are full of places to eat at different price points so this kinda offsets any problems with this place.
Cindy W. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Superb location, friendly staff

Location, Staff, Accessibility
8.7
The staff was extremely friendly in guiding us and giving information. They speak English too. Easy access to everywhere as there is a bus stop in about 2-minute walk. Very near to airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-doGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Hotel ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - LobbyGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - EntranceGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Business DoubleGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Family RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard DoubleGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard DoubleGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard DoubleGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - TwinGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - TwinGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard TwinGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay December Hotel, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3C07