or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay December Hotel

260-58, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Facilities Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2652 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2652)
Sort by:
Xiaoyang C. Families with older children China, July 4, 2014
good

location,clean, service
8
great location and the room is clean
Katty T. Groups Singapore, July 3, 2014
Value for money

value, location and cleaniness
6
Situated in the city center, it was convenient for us to get food and other necessities. We were quite near the airport also. The room was quite clean though a little old. Would recommend to others
Lai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Relax, have beautiful walk path.

Close to airport, have nice restaurant close by, high speed room wifi
7.7
Not bad, close to airport, room is clean, only one thing is may be is their system , room ceiling lights would suddenly off every one and half to two hours, don't be so scare!!
Cheung W. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Helpful and Friendly Staff

The staff speaks English fluently. They are helpful and friendly.
9.7
Very comfort and closely to shopping street
Jeffrey O. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Good hotel and owner is friendly.Highly recommend

Clean friendly owner big room
9
Awesome. Owner even upgrade my standard to supreme.
Leslie C. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
This was the perfect place for a stay in Jeju!

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about island activities, it was very centrally located, and had parking for our rental car. I we ever return to Jeju, we will stay here again!
9.3
This was a great place to stay on Jeju island, and very affordable!
Alfred N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Very helpful staff, close to airport, comfortable room
9.3
The thing I like the most about this place is the helpful staff. We managed to get around Jeju-do without any problems all thanks to the proper directions given by the hotel staff. Very recommended.
Yang H. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Goodstay December Hotel

friendly employee and good location
8.3
its good for the backpacker because of good location.
Allye L. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Funny staff, comfy room

good location, attentive staff, comfy room
8.7
The room provided was spacious equiped with TV, PC & sofa. The hotel has listed all the guideline for customer to follow and the staff explain in funny ways. We enjoy the stay in the hotel. They speak good english too. Because we decided to drive in JEJU. We had a bit hassle because very limited parking space in the hotel area.
Maggie C. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2014
near to airport

near to airport, easy access to public transport and comfortable rooms
7.3
Its a comfortable stay, internet connection is good .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju IslandGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - FacilitiesGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay December Hotel, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3A07