or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay December Hotel

260-58, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Facilities Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2724 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2724)
Sort by:
Lijun F. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2014
good location,hard to find on the day

location,cleaness,service
7.3
light remote is broken,the light turn on automatically in the midnight…
Danhong N. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
good!

1,it's near the shopping mall 2, there are many restaurants around there 3, the bathroom is very big!
7.7
This hotel is famos in jizhou city. I take a taxi from the airport to check in. 1,it's near the shopping mall 2, there are many restaurants around there 3, the bathroom is very big! totally, very good!
Eunice O. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2014
Awesome hotel!

location, cleanliness, and comfortable room
10
This is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed. Excellent room, very clean and comfortable!
Ma I. Groups Philippines, August 28, 2014
Good stay at a good price!

price,service,location
9.3
Good price for a good stay.
Lay K. Families with young children Singapore, August 28, 2014
Jeju December Hotel

Staffs are friendly and speak good English. Location is good. Room is quite spacious.
8.7
Stay was good and comfortable. Staffs are friendly and speak good English. The staff even lend us their personal umbrella. Location is very good too. Shops and restaurants nearby. But hotel does not provide breakfast.
Muhd A. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Excellent location
8.7
At first when we arrive, it was so difficult to locate the hotel, the landmark is Dominos pizza, its a short walking distance to the car free street and lotte duty free. No breakfast provided int he hotel.
Marco P. Solo travelers Canada, August 26, 2014
Great Stay

Location is Great for Shopping, Great Price Price/Value, Free Wifi & Bottled Water
8.3
The hotel is a great value. Except for the hallway carpets which are the dirtiest / most disgusting I have ever seen.
Neo W. Solo travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
value for money

convenient, clean and comfortable
9
on the outside , it seems just a basic hotel but offer much more in terms of convenience - 5 min away from the airport and across the street diagonally is where the heart of the city is - numerous family and seafood restaurants, shops selling all kinds local products, clothes, fashion stuff and cosmetics of all brands can be found easily ! The hotel is also very clean(smell fresh at every corner) , comfortable beds (and good support pillows ),there is TV with many channels including some english channels, a PC and solid wifi in the room. The staff is also to communicate with english and that makes information seeking so much more easier.
Xiaomei S. Solo travelers China, August 22, 2014
Hotel staff particularly warm,very clean room.

1.Serve the foreign guests well,treat them warmly. 2.The room is clean. 3.Very quiet.
10
I am a personal freedom,not to do what the Raiders before coming to Jeju Island.The hotel desk clerk introduced me to many interesting places,and go to the attractions of the mode of transport is very detailed told me.It is the intention of the service,I like.Jeju Island is really beautiful ,next to also live here.
Mei H. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Value for money, but need to improve on service

Central location, nice restaurant near by and big room
7.7
We stay there for 2 nights. Overall the room is clean and big even though the hotel wasn't a big block. We had our abalone porridge for breakfast. It is located near the hotel. You may check with the hotel staff for direction. We drive in Jeju, the parking lot in the hotel is small. If you drive, I advice that you park the car yourself as the first night the staff park the car for us and the following day we realised that our rented car has slight coloring on the bumper. It seem like the car brushed the side of the wall at the car park.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju IslandGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - FacilitiesGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay December Hotel, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3C08