My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay December Hotel

260-58, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Lobby Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Hotel Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Hotel Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Entrance Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Business Double Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Family Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Double Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Double Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Double Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Twin Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Twin Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Twin
Hotel Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2147 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2147)
Sort by:
Wilis N. Groups Singapore, February 25, 2014
Good. Highly recomend

very clean, neat and tidy hotel room.
8
it is very clean and tidy. good english speaking receptionist. near food area and shopping area. and there are car for me to park my rented cars. however, it is subject to availability. as slots could be taken up by guest. also have wifi. and i love staying and sleeping inside. highly recommend. price is also reasonable.
Juan C. Couples United States of America, February 22, 2014
Find another place!

Central to several things.
4
The hallways are filthy. The staff does not speak English, as other reviewers had stated, nor are they friendly and knowledgeable. In fact, i think they are rather rude and not helpful. I asked about some good local restaurants and the man behind the counter said, just walk around. I would not be asking for a recommendation if just any place was ok. Also, be aware that you cannot bring food into the hotel because , they say, it stinks up the room. As he was telling me this rule he pointed to a sign that stated such, but the sign was in Korean, Im American. I had to just throw out the food as there was nowhere else to eat it, so me and my girlfriend just went to a local kimbab shop. This hotel is cheap, but you get what you payfor: cheap service, cheap attendants, and cheap treatment.
Philip J. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2014
Value for money, suitable as base for sightseeing

Value for money, helpful staff, location
8.3
Location is quite good as it's near the Baojian street, which has lots of eateries and shops. It's also just 10 minutes drive from the airport. The only drawback was the matress, which we found rather hard, but that seems quite common among other hotels in Korea as well. Staffs were really helpful, and were well conversant in English. They recommended good eating places nearby. And as with any other places in Korea, there are convenient stores easily within walking distance.
Tan C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 20, 2014
value of money

friendly staff, close to local restaurant and closing to shopping area
8.7
good and nice. this is my 2nd time choose for this hotel. room is big and comfortable, friendly staff, close to local restaurant and closing to shopping area. The important is the staff can communicate in english.
Bi J. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location, Nice room and friendly staffs
7.3
It is a nice hotel centrally located in the city . The room is quite spacious and just nice for couple like us
Tan C. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Second Pleasant Experience

Spacious and Comfortable Room, English Speaking Staff, Value for Money
8.3
In my first trip to Jeju, I have stayed in this hotel and the cleanliness and comfort level of the room had left a good impression. In this second trip, the hotel has managed to uphold their service level while maintaining the cleanliness standard. Although the interior of the room is a little old-fashioned, this hotel is definitely value for money and recommended.
Mellisa M. Groups Indonesia, February 8, 2014
cheap and clean

cheap, clean, cozy
7.7
Adrian C. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
Warm staff and clean rooms

Clean, friendly and helpful staff and convenient location
8
Kok H. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Simple & Freedom

1. The feel of being at home 2. Able to cook your own meal 3. Simple & no disturbance
9.7
Above mentioned: 1. The feel of being at home means the furniture and bed and deco etc , are all very homely feel, they r clean, simple and neat. If you are looking for high class hotel then its a wrong choice, this is a simple n nice guest house. 2. Hotel doesnt allow u to cook your own meal, this guesthouse have their own kitchen, utensils, plates, free eggs and breads (DIY) to eat every morning too! U have to clean up your own plates too, just like home! 3. Theres simply no disturbance - no room services (this is not a hotel) thus do keep your stuffs yourself. We like it this way. Most important of all, the BEST LOCAL BLACK PIG restaurant is just opposite the street !!!!!!! ITS very tasty with reasonable price!
Yin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 2, 2014
Convenient location, near to bus stops, nice staff

Convenient location; Near to bus stop; Helpful staff who know English; Many shops and restaurants nearby; Very reasonable price
8.7
Convenient location; Near to bus stop; Helpful staff who know English; Many shops and restaurants nearby. Very reasonable price; Clean and nice room. Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Hotel ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - LobbyGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Hotel ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Hotel ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - EntranceGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Business DoubleGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Family RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard DoubleGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard DoubleGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard DoubleGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - TwinGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - TwinGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju-do - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - Goodstay December Hotel, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3A03