Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay December Hotel

260-58, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Facilities Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Henky Q. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2015
Pleasant Hotel

there are a lot o shops,resto and convinience store around the hotel
7.7
Stay here in mid January. Weather is very cold but room warm enough. The room is quite big.Location is good there a lot of convenience store, resto...easy to find foods around hotel. The Domino pizza is just at the corner of the street. The receptionist can speak English.
Ming H. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2015
The room is clean, spacious and good

Clean, spacious and toiletries provided
7.7
Stayed for 2 nights. The room is clean, spacious and good. Bed abit hard, but still ok. Slippers, toiletries (e.g. shampoo, shower foam, soap, toothpaste, lotion, hair gel), instant coffee, tea bag, 2 bottle of water in refrigerator provided. All are good, except we are short of toothbrush which is not provided. My friend rented a car to drive around during our 3D2N trip, so everywhere consider convenient to us.
Yuanita S. Groups Indonesia, January 12, 2015
clean and good location

clean room, near airport, friendly staff
8
Darren L. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Value for money

Clean, spacious, friendly staff
9.3
Good. The room is huge, clean and staff is friendly.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, January 8, 2015
Second timers

Friendly staff, clean, good location
7.7
Its the second time we've stayed here and is worth the money paid. Super friendly staff ready to help. Great location.
Wei L. Groups Singapore, January 8, 2015
Clean and convenient

near airport, near shopping street
8
Wan Y. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Awesome stay.

Friendly English-speaking staff, parking facilities, awesome room.
8.7
Stayed here from Jan 3 to Jan 6. It was abit hard to find the hotel initially but thanks to the GPS in the rental car, it was pretty accurate (GPS no.: 745-7800). The hotel looks tiny from the outside but it's actually pretty ok inside, I think they changed the old-looking carpets on the 2nd day we were there. The room was really big for the price and comfy too, with heated floors. It was actually abit stuffy in winter so we switched on the air-conditioning. Overall, great room and I would definitely stay here again if I came back to Jeju.
Grace X. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
excellent

clean, convenient, staff is friendly
8.3
Robin N. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
Great stay!

Great location, value for money!
8.3
About 10 minutes drive from airport. Despite the facade of the hotel can be of some age, especially the corridor. BUT the room will surprise u, it's very clean, n definitely good enough for your short stay in jeju. Friendly staff that provide very useful information where to go in jeju.
Benjamin L. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Good hotel near airport

Easy access, easy to find, good clean
7
Stayed for two nights at December Hotel before New Years Eve with my wife. Clean and well positioned, east access for buses in jeju. Eateries and other hotels located around and lots of convenient stores around as well. Staff was helpful and friendly. Check in time in at 4PM which was not so convenient as people usually arrive at 2pm. Turndown service was good and rooms are cleaned daily.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju IslandGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - FacilitiesGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay December Hotel, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3C01