or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay December Hotel

260-58, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Facilities Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2802 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2802)
Sort by:
Peik A. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Good location with eateries nearby

Good location, easy access to food, clean
7.7
Bed was a little hard, other than that all is good.
Cheng B. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2015
good location

clean, staff are friendly and foods are around the corner
5.3
excellent
Cheng B. Groups Singapore, April 23, 2015
comfort, value for money

clean, friendly staff
8
restaurants n shopping nearby
Tang A. Families with older children Singapore, April 17, 2015
perfect location and resonable price

the reception can speak sufficient English. the location of the hotel is right smack in the midst of a.bustling shopping area and food.street. black pork and.seafood to regular kimchi jigae and.ramen
9.3
Excellent. Clean and spacious room and big bathroom. Super for the price.we stayed 4nights and had all our dinners at the restaurants across the street. 15min from jeju airport
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Value for Money Hotel

Comfortable, Value for Money, Good Location.
8
It was a good experience. Room was cosy. It was value for money.
W C. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2015
overall is good

location
8
Eka J. Groups Indonesia, April 11, 2015
spacious, near local business

the room and the bathroom are spacious & clean. easy to reach & near local business centre. near to the airport (5 min by taxi)
8
We really like this hotel. We stayed this hotel from 9-11 april and we took room for 3. everyday they clean the room. the best thing was when we finished our tour at the evening, we can walk around the hotel and we can go eat delicious black pig, and shopping. when we come early before the check in time, we can keep our luggages to them safely and started our tour without wasted so much time. We highly recommended this hotel.
Xin H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2015
Value for money!

The cleanliness of the room, the location and the price.
10
The hotel is located at a convenient area, near to the airport and car rental outlet. The room was not as small as we thought it would be. Cosy and equipped with basic amenities. Staffs were friendly and helpful as well. Shopping and getting food was easy as they were located just outside the hotel. Definitely worth the amount we paid.
Sasa L. Groups Malaysia, April 8, 2015
stay feel

clean, spaces,comfortable
8
Satisfied
Wing Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
good location and cheap

good location and cheap
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju IslandGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - FacilitiesGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07