Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay December Hotel

260-58, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Lobby Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Reception Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Facilities Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Bathroom Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 35
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 2879 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
Siaw W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Pleasant stayed here.

Location, friendly staff
6.7
We had good stayed here . Hotel staff friendly and can speak good English.a lot of restoran nearby hotel. Bus stop with 5 minute walk. 600 and 500 bus can go airport.
Report this review
Jeffrey R. Families with young children United States of America, July 25, 2015
cheap, good quality but with some problems

clean, ok location, price
7
This is a good hotel in terms of price and quality of the facilities. Located near airport in an ok but unremarkable neighborhood. Close to Airport Limousine (which also goes to the southern part of Jeju). Looks newly renovated and well kept. When entering our room, the bathroom had some sewer odor, but went away when room was cooled with air conditioning. There were three disappointments: 1) hotel rooms use 'old-fashioned' keys (not key cards) and there is only one key given out per room. 2) When asking the front desk for recommendations for nearby restaurants and how to say 'take out in Korean', the response was: "no takeout can be eaten in the rooms, it is very smelly. If you do that, the room will have to be set lower because of smell when rented out in the future." Very ridiculous for a hotel to say that. 3) AC drains into bathroom floor, made our bags/beach towels soaked b/c we did not know that.
Report this review
Khishigzaya S. Solo travelers Mongolia, July 22, 2015
Really nice hotel,clean,friendly,close to airport.

Very close to airport, quiet, friendly, clean. Provides everything you need: hair dryer, tv, computer, wifi, tea, coffee, water, water cooker, fridge, shampoo, shower gel, toothpaste, slippers...
10
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel very much. Clean, big room, quiet, friendly, 4000 won from the airport, close to the intercity bus terminal. Hotel provides everything you need, except meals. We will definitely recommend this hotel and stay another time again.
Report this review
Chua W. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2015
PLEASANT SURPRISE!

Room, Staff and Location
8.7
My stay at Goodstay was the best during my 4D3N in Jeju. I was so surprised and impressed by the cleanliness of the room. Love the bathroom, simple but very very clean. Room is very cosy. Staff is also very helpful and very organized in his explanation on the room's layout, which controllers to use for aircon, tv etc. To be honest, i did not expect much because of the price i paid but it definitely exceeded my expectations. I am very particular with the cleanliness of hotels every country i go and Goodstay is one of the best. (Still can't believe the best hotel i stayed in Jeju was the one i paid the least). Keep up the good work Goodstay! Oh and they have free parking as well!
Report this review
Minh P. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2015
very good hotel

very near airport, less than 10 minutes by bus 600 or 500, the hotel is 3 minutes from bus stop. Good check in and check out time. very clean and quiet hotel. the hotel is 5 minutes from many dating p
8.7
Report this review
Daniel G. Solo travelers United States of America, July 6, 2015
Price efficient, and incredibly foreigner friendly

Attentive, excellent staff that can help foreigners find anything. Labels in English for all appliances. Great value and location.
9.3
Never in the two years that I've was in Korea have I found a 2-star hotel dedicated to foreigners. All the staff speak English, all appliances have labels and instructions to help you navigate your room. And speaking of navigation, if you need assistance finding anything, just ask and the staff will go so far as to draw you a map. An absolutely delightful hotel, thanks to its staff!
Report this review
Virendra R. Groups India, June 29, 2015
Excellent

Room and Bed is excellent
10
Very good
Report this review
Lew Y. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2015
good location

The staffs are friendly
9.3
Report this review
Edmund L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Value for money, lots of foods and shops nearby

Service, Cheap Rooms, Clean
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. All shops are within walking distance
Report this review
Zhenlin S. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2015
Extremely comfortable.

Value for money, extremely helpful staff, lovely rooms.
10
Very comfortable. So comfortable I didn't want to leave the room. Haha.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay December Hotel Jeju IslandGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - FacilitiesGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay December Hotel, Jeju Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07