Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay December Hotel

260-58, Yeon-dong, Jeju-si, Downtown Jeju, Jeju Island, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
2983 reviews

1948 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2983)
Sort by:
Kar B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2016
Attentive and helpful front desk.

Friendly staff, cleanliness, great location
9
The night shift front desk helps us a lot. First time traveller should definately choose them. Restaurant they recommend is worth going and value for money. The hotel was clean, tidy and spacious. However, keep in mind that you need to bring your own conditioner. Also, this hotel is known as December hotel. Goodstay is just an award to this hotel. Do tell the taxi driver december hotel.
Report this review
Janice G. Families with older children Singapore, January 9, 2016
Good price, Good location, Good service

Good price, Good location, Good service
9.7
The hotel provided very clean and big rooms. A bathtub was also unexpected with the price paid. As like other reviews, there was a desktop in the room. Near a shopping area with many eateries nearby. Staff were really friendly and greeted us every time we went out or came back. Hotel has carpark as well so visitors who rented cars can park their cars. They do not provide laundry service but there is a place that can do laundry just within walking distance.
Report this review
David L. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2016
Service good

Near to airport
10
Good
Report this review
Hei T. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2016
Highly recommend

Location, food and environment
10
Report this review
Wan S. Couples Macau, December 30, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, friendly staff, clean
9.7
Spacious and clean room, located near the airport, staff are helpful and friendly, with car park
Report this review
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Beyond our expectations! We love it!

Location, attentive staff, reasonable price
10
Overall, we were very happy with our stay and the staff was very friendly, welcoming and supportive. Value for money. The room was very spacious and clean. Great location with many shops. We'll definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Yvonne L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Jeju 3 days 2 nights

Free parking, cheap and affordable, good location (near airport)
8.7
It was sufficient for my trip in jeju. The rooms are clean with basic necessities and very spacious, and the staff are always friendly and helpful. The location is great for people for likes to stay in busier areas, and the surroundings seem very safe as well. Overall really value for money.
Report this review
Siew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2015
value for money

the hotel staffs are very friendly ang helpful. there are many groceries and restaurants around. Hotel is very clean.
8.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Kezer J. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2015
Surrounding environment is good.

Clean, shopping and eating place.
8.7
Good.
Report this review
Hafez A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Stay in Jeju

Big room and comfort
8.3
It is situated at an alley from the main road. A small but clean and nice hotel. Situated in the city centre-airport area. The front office staff on day 1 is very helpful. The room ambiance is relaxing and suit to our holiday mood. Overall, my family enjoy staying in this hotel while in Jeju.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1948 reviews Next page
Goodstay December Hotel Jeju IslandGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - LobbyGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ReceptionGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - FacilitiesGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - BathroomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - ExteriorGoodstay December Hotel Jeju Island - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02