or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Corridor Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Parking Lot
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
871 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (871)
Sort by:
Crystal N. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
A good find, great area, pleasant staff

A really well positioned hotel with restaurants and grocery stores within a block.
7.7
The hotel is perfect for one or two nights. The room and bathroom are very large, nice TV and very clean. Downsides is the air conditioner is ridiculously large, very stingy on the towels (just like everywhere in Korea) and the room is a bit dark because the window faces an office building so you have to keep the shades shut unless you like an audience. Overall, however, I was happy with the customer service and price of the room. I would stay again.
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location, Reasonable Price, Big Room
7
Five Minutes walk from Exit 6 of Yeoksam Subway, if bring a bulk luggage, suggest to use Exit 4 because there is a lift provided. I stay there from 4 nights, easy to good to the area of Gangnam, Coex Shopping Mall. There are a lot of restaurant around the hotel. I arrived the hotel around 10:30 still can easy find restaurant for late dinner. Large bathroom, but the bed is not so comfortable. Anyway, I am satisfied of this hotel.
Wai Y. Business travelers China, August 5, 2012
nice location but staff dont speak english

big bathroom and nice location
8
we are two people living in a twin bedroom, everyday we have to ask the house keeper give us one more set of towels since they only gave us one piece everyday. Staff are nice but dont speak english. Rooms are clean and the bathroom is big. restaurants near the hotel close quite early.
Ah L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
reasonable price for reasonable hotel

supreme location
7
this is the second time I stayed in this hotel and I have to state that the location is just great. It is within 3 minutes work from the Yeoksam subway station which is one station away from the famous Gangnam station.
Katherine D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Nice place

Clean rooms, near subway
8.7
Been there before and will likely be back. It's a nice hotel that's close to the subway.
Restaurant Tip: Tons of restaurants one subway stop away.
Theeranuch P. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2012
very convenience

Great location, nice hotel, near supermarket
8.7
very good for taking a limousine bus #6020 from/to Inchon airport. Close to Yeoksam subway station.
Seiichi T. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Get what you pay for.

Easy access to Yeoksam station.
6
The stay was ok given some issues I experienced. First off, I stayed for 3 nights and every bath towel they gave me had holes in it. Staff were helpful with directions around the city but that was about it. The exhaust fan in my room was whirring loudly and they refused to move me to a different room. Also the cleaning lady took my towel by mistake. The a/c was an old school type and every so often there would be a whirring sound to add water or remove it from the machine. The room was spacious enough and the bathroom/toilet was equally big. The room was also equipped with a huge flat screen tv and desktop computer with internet connection. Other than that, there are plenty of restaurants in the area and a local convenience store. Another convenient factor was that the airport bus stop is located within 200m of the hotel. The hotel was hard to locate via taxi. Even though the driver used GPS.
Charmaine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2012
Good location

Location, big room, comfy bed
7.3
Located near Subway station, air-port bus stop, grocery stores, restaurants, cafes, pubs. Big room with comfy bed. Big bathroom. Clean. A little too dim though. There's a remote control that's used for controlling tv, lighting and airconditioning - it's in Korean.
Yong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Comfortable and good location hotel

Subway is 5 min walk. Convenience with cafe and restaurants around.
9.7
I travel to Korea at least once a year. This is my first time staying in this hotel. I choose this hotel coz it is near to subway for my convenience to go place to place. Surprising the hotel facilities are good with clean and big bath room. With its price I thought the hotel is low class. I am very happy with this hotel and for sure I will come back to stay. I took subway to go shopping. Is very nice convenience. I think the subway ticket price is flat rate 3500 won per trip. The ticket can redeem $$ back if you return back to a machine. The train will not move immediately at 12 am. We were stop chase out from the train at 2 station away from our hotel. so you need to take the train with a good planing timing before it stop at mid night. With wifi free in hotel and a computer provided.
Restaurant Tip: Most of the nice good taste restaurants are local home cook food. They do not speak other language but only local Korea dialog. No picture food printed for guest to order too. Is better to take photo of the food u like and show them if it is avaiable in that restaurant.
Harold D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2012
Good location and comfy

Big TV, Jacuzzi, easy check in and check out
6.7
This hotel was hard to find at first, its hidden in a back alley parallel to the main road in Yeoksam but its a comfy place and easy to access. a few convenience stores nearby and 2 min walk to the subway entrance. the only thing that didnt please me was the stiff bed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel SeoulGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - CorridorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Parking Lot

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C05