or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Television Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Couch
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (851)
Sort by:
Yong L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2012
Comfortable and good location hotel

Subway is 5 min walk. Convenience with cafe and restaurants around.
9.7
I travel to Korea at least once a year. This is my first time staying in this hotel. I choose this hotel coz it is near to subway for my convenience to go place to place. Surprising the hotel facilities are good with clean and big bath room. With its price I thought the hotel is low class. I am very happy with this hotel and for sure I will come back to stay. I took subway to go shopping. Is very nice convenience. I think the subway ticket price is flat rate 3500 won per trip. The ticket can redeem $$ back if you return back to a machine. The train will not move immediately at 12 am. We were stop chase out from the train at 2 station away from our hotel. so you need to take the train with a good planing timing before it stop at mid night. With wifi free in hotel and a computer provided.
Restaurant Tip: Most of the nice good taste restaurants are local home cook food. They do not speak other language but only local Korea dialog. No picture food printed for guest to order too. Is better to take photo of the food u like and show them if it is avaiable in that restaurant.
Harold D. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2012
Good location and comfy

Big TV, Jacuzzi, easy check in and check out
6.7
This hotel was hard to find at first, its hidden in a back alley parallel to the main road in Yeoksam but its a comfy place and easy to access. a few convenience stores nearby and 2 min walk to the subway entrance. the only thing that didnt please me was the stiff bed.
John R. Couples Canada, July 3, 2012
Good location, clean

Great bathroom, big room
6.3
The bed was very firm. The pillows were small, which gave me s bit of a sore neck.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out on time. Otherwise, you will be charged
Veronica N. Groups Singapore, July 1, 2012
Great location

Convenient
10
My favorite hotel. 3rd time staying in this hotel. Will be the 4th time in october soon
Shopping Tip: gangnam station is just 10mins walk and there's almost everything there!
Yiu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2012
Great location

good location, very close to subway station
7.7
the hotel is very convenient as it is situated just 3 mins walk from yeoksam subway station. there are many restaurants around the area so you could get some nice food. the room size is good. there is no breakfast or restaurant in the hotel?
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2012
thumbs up!

great location; nearby subway station, convenient stores and shopping
8.7
nearby last bus stop from incheon airport. near and easy access to public transport i.e. taxi, bus, subway. comfortable stay and great experience seoul!
Hotel Feature Tip: jacuzzi! free wifi internet service!
Jenny L. Families with young children Australia, June 25, 2012
nice and big room

big room and bathroom, clean and friendly staff
9.3
i love this hotel,the staff is very helpful, near subway station and many foods around.
Restaurant Tip: many cheap restaurants around, some of them provide menu in english.
Chalermkwan W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2012
great location, big room

very convenient location, big room
8
30 meters away from Yeoksam Station. very convenient with Lotte minimart nearby. helpful staff. the room and the bathroom is very big with jacuzzi. big flat screen tv. helpful staff. worth your money would definitely stay there again.
Sang-Ho K. Solo travelers Sweden, June 23, 2012
Ok clean hotel

Quiet and clean
8
This is a ok hotel, very good location in the fancy Gangnam area. It is close to the subway and the room was clean. It is för budget travellers, you pretty much get the standard you pay for.
Pei H. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Wonderful location and huge room

a minute away from everything indeed.
9
price and size - this is a great hotel value for money. it is clean enough , and big! bedsheets are good quality but the bed itself, in korea even 4 stars are harder sometimes. aircon, tv controlled using one remote.has pc but alittle dusty (the keyboard)and i dun need to use. free wifii good service - the staff was really nice and helpful, to assist in anyway and any questions. they offer umbrellas during the rainy days too and seeing my size is smaller, even got me a small dainty one to carry around. great location - it is a minute away from the yeoksam station, and not hard to find, is the same "block" as the new mecure hotel which is back to back almost. eating , drinking, and even hairdressing, was really convenient. with the station so near, is easy to get to coex, the express bus terminal if you want to get out of the seoul, to seoul city itself, and anywhere. perhaps the only bad point, for business travellers would be the lighting is not bright enough for work, however, there's lots of cafes around to go work with a wonderful coffee right downstairs too!
Restaurant Tip: Right outside are lots of great BBQ restaurants all around! Enjoy the korean traditional rice wine too when having those ! This is Gangnam area, so alot of nice drinking places for 20-40 year olds

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TelevisionGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - CouchGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01