or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Television Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Couch
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
839 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (839)
Sort by:
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, June 27, 2012
thumbs up!

great location; nearby subway station, convenient stores and shopping
8.7
nearby last bus stop from incheon airport. near and easy access to public transport i.e. taxi, bus, subway. comfortable stay and great experience seoul!
Hotel Feature Tip: jacuzzi! free wifi internet service!
Jenny L. Families with young children Australia, June 25, 2012
nice and big room

big room and bathroom, clean and friendly staff
9.3
i love this hotel,the staff is very helpful, near subway station and many foods around.
Restaurant Tip: many cheap restaurants around, some of them provide menu in english.
Chalermkwan W. Solo travelers Thailand, June 24, 2012
great location, big room

very convenient location, big room
8
30 meters away from Yeoksam Station. very convenient with Lotte minimart nearby. helpful staff. the room and the bathroom is very big with jacuzzi. big flat screen tv. helpful staff. worth your money would definitely stay there again.
Sang-Ho K. Solo travelers Sweden, June 23, 2012
Ok clean hotel

Quiet and clean
8
This is a ok hotel, very good location in the fancy Gangnam area. It is close to the subway and the room was clean. It is för budget travellers, you pretty much get the standard you pay for.
Pei H. Business travelers Singapore, June 20, 2012
Wonderful location and huge room

a minute away from everything indeed.
9
price and size - this is a great hotel value for money. it is clean enough , and big! bedsheets are good quality but the bed itself, in korea even 4 stars are harder sometimes. aircon, tv controlled using one remote.has pc but alittle dusty (the keyboard)and i dun need to use. free wifii good service - the staff was really nice and helpful, to assist in anyway and any questions. they offer umbrellas during the rainy days too and seeing my size is smaller, even got me a small dainty one to carry around. great location - it is a minute away from the yeoksam station, and not hard to find, is the same "block" as the new mecure hotel which is back to back almost. eating , drinking, and even hairdressing, was really convenient. with the station so near, is easy to get to coex, the express bus terminal if you want to get out of the seoul, to seoul city itself, and anywhere. perhaps the only bad point, for business travellers would be the lighting is not bright enough for work, however, there's lots of cafes around to go work with a wonderful coffee right downstairs too!
Restaurant Tip: Right outside are lots of great BBQ restaurants all around! Enjoy the korean traditional rice wine too when having those ! This is Gangnam area, so alot of nice drinking places for 20-40 year olds
Anya J. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2012
Big and clean room, very close to subway

Very close to subway station, surrounded by restaurants, coffee shops and convenient stores, nice and clean room, strong free wifi
8
we stayed here for 4 nights. the room was nice and clean. however, make sure you request for non-smoking room, cuz the smell was still there in the first night, but it got better in the following nights. staff were nice. free bottle water everyday. nearby the hotel, you'll find many restaurants, nice coffee shops, bakery shops (paris baquette), and convenient stores (gs25 and lotte mart which offers lower price than 7-11) the hotel is very close to yeoksam subway station. exit 4 is the most convenient for me, considering escalator and not too many slope) however, this hotel is quite far from downtown and many attractions. it took about 40 minutes to travel to downtown.
Restaurant Tip: Myeongdong Gyoja is highly recommended. It's located in the middle of Myeongdong shopping area. There'll be tourist assists to show you the way. They serves hot/cold noodle with Mundu (korean wonton) , worth waiting in the line for this delisious dish!!
Ron P. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2012
Nice small hotel but a bit far from Downtown Seoul

Spacious room, has jacuzzi in the bathroom
7
we had a nice stay at this hotel. it is located in the gangnam district (where rich koreans live, according to my korean friend), so almost everywhere, you'd feel much safer than in other parts of seoul. the hotel reception spoke only very basic english but they were very friendly, polite and accommodating. the price we paid for such type of room (via agoda) is very reasonable and worth it! the biggest downside for me though is that we had to travel for about 1 hour (one way) via subway to go to the downtown seoul where all the tourist attractions are and another hour to go back. i feel like 2 hours in transit everyday is a big loss of time, but the jacuzzi in the bathroom makes me forget that hassle. another downside is that the room was a bit dark for my taste even during daytime. overall, booking this hotel was worth it. gangnam district is nice, though not much to see or do except for coex, and we didn't have any troubles/hassles with this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: They don't have a "Please make up room" sign that you can hang on the door. When you leave your room, they will clean it without you asking for it/your permission. Aside from the jacuzzi, I don't think they have other amenities. They don't seem to have in-house food service.
Jeong J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2012
not bad for Gangnam area

Good location
6.3
it would be a good location if you're in gangnam area. however, for sightseeing, other areas would be better (north of the river). but if main objective for your trip is for shopping, gangnam is a good place to base yourself. for the price, it's fair but i wouldn't say it was a great value. the room was very basic but had everything needed for a comfortable stay. not much worse than some of the more expensive places in the area
Alvina C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 16, 2012
Great Location, & good size of the room

Yeoksam station, supermarket, restaurants and coffee shops are all nearby
8.3
Good front desk service and no problem to communicate with them in English. However, the phone in the room can't dial out. The bed is too hard and the pillows are too soft. Very hard to sleep on my first night. You can ask them for a soft cover for the hard bed. The air-cond remote condition can't adjust the temp, you have to ask the front desk for another remote to adjust that. The Jacuzzi was not working
Hon Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2012
One of the best hotel I visited in Seoul

The settings and big space is a plus
8
I love wooden designed floors and this hotel features that. The tv is huge, similarly for the bathtub and the hotel room. Once entered the room, you could smell some aromatherapy essential oil sense which is extremely welcoming and pleasant. The hotel staff doesn't speak good english but they are helpful and friendly after all. Overally, I love my stay in the hotel and definetly visit again if I am stationed in Seoul.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TelevisionGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - CouchGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B08