Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Corridor Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Parking Lot Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 878 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Jan W. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Hotel with Big Room and Bath Room

Big Room, Free Wifi, Complete amenities
9
the big plus is already mention above: (1) big room with king size bed, bedside, tv – tv table, dressing table and still we have a lot of space in the floor, (2) free wifi, (3) complete amenities such as shampoo, conditioner, soap, hair dryer, toiletries, etc. another plus is, its located in gangnam area, which very near from mrt yeoksam and airport bus stop. near the hotel there are a lot of restaurant, from a cheap one like 7/11 to the pricey one. its also near banguette (kinda forgot the wording of the store), which is the favorite bread store in korea. the staff speaks little english, but at least you could have a simple conversation with them. the negative side, the hotel couldn’t provide any bag storage, they only let you to leave the baggage no later than that day (not 24 hour), they would not let you to overnight your baggage even though you stay in their hotel for so many days several days later. please ask the receptionist how to deal with light remote in the room and the tv remote, since its all stated in hangulase ask the receptionist
Report this review
Colleen B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 20, 2012
location is great no worries

clean n quiet
6
once you come out of yeoksam locate the large starbucks and shinhan bank. Its behind the bank. You will see another large coffee shop next to it. Like most beds in Korea it was hard.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Jamsil Lotte food ct for cheap good food.
Report this review
Jan W. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Hotel with Big Room and Bath Room

Big Room, Free Wifi, Complete amenities
8.7
the big plus is already mention above: (1) big room with king size bed, bedside, tv – tv table, dressing table and still we have a lot of space in the floor, (2) free wifi, (3) complete amenities such as shampoo, conditioner, soap, hair dryer, toiletries, etc. another plus is, its located in gangnam area, which very near from mrt yeoksam and airport bus stop. near the hotel there are a lot of restaurant, from a cheap one like 7/11 to the pricey one. its also near banguette (kinda forgot the wording of the store), which is the favorite bread store in korea. the staff speaks little english, but at least you could have a simple conversation with them. the negative side, the hotel couldn’t provide any bag storage, they only let you to leave the baggage no later than that day (not 24 hour), they would not let you to overnight your baggage even though you stay in their hotel for so many days several days later. please ask the receptionist how to deal with light remote in the room and the tv remote, since its all stated in hangul
Report this review
Crystal N. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2012
A good find, great area, pleasant staff

A really well positioned hotel with restaurants and grocery stores within a block.
7.7
The hotel is perfect for one or two nights. The room and bathroom are very large, nice TV and very clean. Downsides is the air conditioner is ridiculously large, very stingy on the towels (just like everywhere in Korea) and the room is a bit dark because the window faces an office building so you have to keep the shades shut unless you like an audience. Overall, however, I was happy with the customer service and price of the room. I would stay again.
Report this review
Hon K. Couples Hong Kong, August 15, 2012
Good Hotel

Good Location, Reasonable Price, Big Room
7
Five Minutes walk from Exit 6 of Yeoksam Subway, if bring a bulk luggage, suggest to use Exit 4 because there is a lift provided. I stay there from 4 nights, easy to good to the area of Gangnam, Coex Shopping Mall. There are a lot of restaurant around the hotel. I arrived the hotel around 10:30 still can easy find restaurant for late dinner. Large bathroom, but the bed is not so comfortable. Anyway, I am satisfied of this hotel.
Report this review
Wai Y. Business travelers China, August 5, 2012
nice location but staff dont speak english

big bathroom and nice location
8
we are two people living in a twin bedroom, everyday we have to ask the house keeper give us one more set of towels since they only gave us one piece everyday. Staff are nice but dont speak english. Rooms are clean and the bathroom is big. restaurants near the hotel close quite early.
Report this review
Ah L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 28, 2012
reasonable price for reasonable hotel

supreme location
7
this is the second time I stayed in this hotel and I have to state that the location is just great. It is within 3 minutes work from the Yeoksam subway station which is one station away from the famous Gangnam station.
Report this review
Katherine D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2012
Nice place

Clean rooms, near subway
8.7
Been there before and will likely be back. It's a nice hotel that's close to the subway.
Restaurant Tip: Tons of restaurants one subway stop away.
Report this review
Theeranuch P. Groups Thailand, July 22, 2012
very convenience

Great location, nice hotel, near supermarket
8.7
very good for taking a limousine bus #6020 from/to Inchon airport. Close to Yeoksam subway station.
Report this review
Seiichi T. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2012
Get what you pay for.

Easy access to Yeoksam station.
6
The stay was ok given some issues I experienced. First off, I stayed for 3 nights and every bath towel they gave me had holes in it. Staff were helpful with directions around the city but that was about it. The exhaust fan in my room was whirring loudly and they refused to move me to a different room. Also the cleaning lady took my towel by mistake. The a/c was an old school type and every so often there would be a whirring sound to add water or remove it from the machine. The room was spacious enough and the bathroom/toilet was equally big. The room was also equipped with a huge flat screen tv and desktop computer with internet connection. Other than that, there are plenty of restaurants in the area and a local convenience store. Another convenient factor was that the airport bus stop is located within 200m of the hotel. The hotel was hard to locate via taxi. Even though the driver used GPS.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel SeoulGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - CorridorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Parking LotGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06