or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Television Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Couch
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
851 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (851)
Sort by:
. Families with older children July 20, 2014
Good

Close to subway and airport bus
7
Clean and neat
Virayuth S. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
almost perfect

location, design, service
7
location is great, 3 mins from yeoksam station. room is great but the bed is really bad, too soft, i got back pain and neck pain from sleeping on this hotel's bed
See M. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
I alwaya stay in this hotel whenever I visit Seoul

Good location, wifi, value for money.
7.7
Raymond L. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
acceptable but declining

location, daytime staff
6
Thomas G. Couples United States of America, April 30, 2014
Friendly staff

Easy access to public transeportation, Centrally located, Attentive staff, free wi-fi.
8.7
This was our second time staying at this hotel, we love the friendly staff and central location in the city. Also, you can find many restaurants in the area and close to public transportation. Rooms are very clean and have everything that you need.
Pik Y. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Enjoy comfortable

Worth of value
7.7
Taweepol D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 13, 2014
Easy Access, Good Location and Best Value

Nice,Cleainess,Value of Money
9.7
I'm very satisfied staying here. Next times will be stay here again.
Chiew H. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
great location, comfortable room

2 minutes away from subway and airport transfer,friendly staff and spacious big room
9.7
satisfied! love the big room and big toilet with jaccuci which allowed me to relax after a tired day walking for sightseeing and shopping in Seoul. Room is clean, always arrange my messy stuff after the room cleaning services. Staffs are friendly and provide all the help they can.
Passanan S. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2014
Clean and nice place, reasonable price

Big room, clean, comfortable
8
The hotel is very close to Yeoksam subway ext.6 around 2 or 3 min. The room is quite big, it's quite reasonable fair price. Hotel staffs are very nice, fair in English. The hotel is clean. The bath room is very big compare to another places with the same price.
Passanan S. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Big room, reasonable price
8
Good hotel with friendly reception. The room is quite big. I spend four days there with my sister and my friends. We book two rooms with a very reasonable price. The hotel breakfast is just bread and coffee. No restaurant and coffee shop. This place is very close to Gangnam just 5 min walk down from the main street. At there, you can find many restaurants and coffee shop there. Or walk across the main street from the hotel side. At Gangnam, you can find the leimusine bus to the airport, actually it's start from Yeoksam but we didn't know where is it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TelevisionGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - CouchGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B02