or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Television Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Twin Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Couch
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
838 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (838)
Sort by:
Taweepol D. Solo travelers Thailand, January 13, 2014
Easy Access, Good Location and Best Value

Nice,Cleainess,Value of Money
9.7
I'm very satisfied staying here. Next times will be stay here again.
Chiew H. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2014
great location, comfortable room

2 minutes away from subway and airport transfer,friendly staff and spacious big room
9.7
satisfied! love the big room and big toilet with jaccuci which allowed me to relax after a tired day walking for sightseeing and shopping in Seoul. Room is clean, always arrange my messy stuff after the room cleaning services. Staffs are friendly and provide all the help they can.
Passanan S. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2014
Clean and nice place, reasonable price

Big room, clean, comfortable
8
The hotel is very close to Yeoksam subway ext.6 around 2 or 3 min. The room is quite big, it's quite reasonable fair price. Hotel staffs are very nice, fair in English. The hotel is clean. The bath room is very big compare to another places with the same price.
Passanan S. Groups Thailand, January 4, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Clean, Big room, reasonable price
8
Good hotel with friendly reception. The room is quite big. I spend four days there with my sister and my friends. We book two rooms with a very reasonable price. The hotel breakfast is just bread and coffee. No restaurant and coffee shop. This place is very close to Gangnam just 5 min walk down from the main street. At there, you can find many restaurants and coffee shop there. Or walk across the main street from the hotel side. At Gangnam, you can find the leimusine bus to the airport, actually it's start from Yeoksam but we didn't know where is it.
Chiew H. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Great location , comfort and big room

2 minutes walk to subway, many eateries around and super friendly staff
9.3
great experience, perfect and relax after a whole day walk
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2013
Great location with many restaurants nearby

Location, many good restaurants nearby, price
6
The room was dark and gloomy. Wish it was cleaner. I liked it had fast internet and was near subway station. Also there were many good restaurants nearby. Not bad for it's price.
Lie K. Couples Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Great stay in a nice location hotel

Big room, complete set of bathroom stuffs, walking distance to mrt
7.3
I had a great stay in this hotel. The room size was beyond expectations, bathroom stuffs was abundant and even more complete than 5 stars hotel in myeong dong area. The night shift staff was very attentive despite her lack of english and we really appreciate her 5 stars service. Location is also great, only around 5-10 mins walk from yeoksam mrt.
Hyo G. Solo travelers South Korea, October 28, 2013
Budget

Price, Location, Access to airport
7
Jiani C. Couples China, October 21, 2013
wasn't a great stay

location
5.7
This time our stay wasn't as pleasant. TV and Wi-Fi wasn't working in our room as well as the air-con. So we had to leave the window open to get some fresh air but then it's really noise. In result we couldn't even get a good night sleep. So all in all, we weren't happy this time.
Tsui B. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
it likes live in a can

in city, affordable
4.7
It gave me a big supervised, the double room so small as a single room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TelevisionGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - TwinGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - CouchGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3A01