or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Couch Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Interior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (124)
Sort by:
Md. H. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2014
Good experience

Location near subway, halal restaurent nearby, clean
7.3
Virayuth S. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
almost perfect

location, design, service
7
location is great, 3 mins from yeoksam station. room is great but the bed is really bad, too soft, i got back pain and neck pain from sleeping on this hotel's bed
Yada C. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Motel more than Hotel.

Good location, friendly staff and quite place.
6
the location of this hotel is good, the sub-way is just mins walking disturb. nearby have a few cafe and is good for short stay. they do provide simple breakfast at lobby. the staff are not really english speaker, so may give some trouble. still not a bad place to stay.
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2013
Great location with many restaurants nearby

Location, many good restaurants nearby, price
6
The room was dark and gloomy. Wish it was cleaner. I liked it had fast internet and was near subway station. Also there were many good restaurants nearby. Not bad for it's price.
Tsui B. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
it likes live in a can

in city, affordable
4.7
It gave me a big supervised, the double room so small as a single room.
Joshua C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Could be nice, but is just awful.

Big, spacious room. That's it.
3
I arrived at the Nobless Hotel pleasantly surprised. The location is great, very close to Yeoksam station and a short walk away from the nearby. My room was large and spacious, and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was also big. Then things started going downhill. The air conditioner broke about a day into my stay... I came back from work and it was not working at all suddenly, in fact a part from the front was missing. I called to ask about it and was told that all the air conditioners in the building were suddenly not working. Sounded like a lame excuse to me, and in late summer with only a tiny window, this is just not acceptable. The room cleaner had absolutely 0 respect for any of my belongings, and I would come back to find things thrown around the room in places I didn't leave them. One evening I came back to find my toothbrush standing exactly where I had left it, but with a single, long, black hair threaded through the brush. Really?! I mean, the toothbrush was not in a position where that could have in any way happened naturally, and since I am a man with short blonde hair, it was definitely not mine! I find it hard to believe that the cleaner took out a single hair and put it into my toothbrush just to spite me, but I honestly can't find any other explanation! Either way this is not at all what you want to discover when you come back to a hotel that, while good value, you are still paying for! I wouldn't have gotten abuse like that if I stayed on the floor in a friend's house! Unbelievable. Oh and the breakfast that they say is included with your stay is in fact a loaf of bread that sits by the entrance of the hotel next to a toaster and a couple of packs of butter and jam. There's also a jug in which warm milk and orange juice sits, but every time I saw the orange juice jug it was empty, and the milk was disgusting. Please don't plan on eating your breakfast here daily as you will be very disappointed.
Yit Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2013
averagely satisfied

clean, comfortable & convenient
6
Centrally located Easy access to the airport Easy access to public transport
Lam Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 4, 2013
Quite good hotel, convenient, reasonable price

Staff are very nice, location is good and near subway station
7.3
Staff are very nice, helpful and friendly. One staff speaks quite good English. The location is good and just within 5 min walk to the nearest subway station. Unfortunately, the wifi network is not stable. I can only use wifi for 1 night out of 4 nights of stay. One day the cleaning staff was absent-minded and forgot to close my room door properly. Luckily the hotel is safe and has camera on each floor. Also, the cleaning staff forgot to refill the toilet paper. But in general the hotel is quite good and of reasonable price.
Ching Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 10, 2013
good location

good location, easy to get there
5.7
it's a motel actually but it s near to subway and good for travelers who r first time to come to seoul. Any the room is really big, double room is more than enough for couples.
Servin S. Business travelers France, June 3, 2013
Great stay as usual

Good value, easy access and large rooms
6.3
Already fourth stay and will stay there again next time, good staff large room easy access to subway and tons of restaurants around

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel SeoulGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Single Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - DoubleGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - CouchGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Double Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Interior

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C01