Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

BENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.1

based on
135 reviews

390 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (135)
Sort by:
Liow C. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
friendly staffs

big rooms, central location
7.3
the location is pretty good. just 1 station to gangnam station, and its very near to my working office.
Report this review
Cuncun C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
Stay during plastic surgery in Banobagi

location, price
6.7
very near to Banobagi and price is reasonable
Report this review
Cuncun C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
near to banobagi

location, clean, rate
6.3
Recommended hotel for those who got plastic surgery in banobagi as it is in walking distance. To yeoksam station is also near. Only we have to walk around for breakfast. Breakfast provided by hotel everyday is only toast and egg. + milk and orange juice..
Report this review
Zoraida D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Spooky!!!
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Md. H. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2014
Good experience

Location near subway, halal restaurent nearby, clean
7.3
Report this review
Virayuth S. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
almost perfect

location, design, service
7
location is great, 3 mins from yeoksam station. room is great but the bed is really bad, too soft, i got back pain and neck pain from sleeping on this hotel's bed
Report this review
Yada C. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Motel more than Hotel.

Good location, friendly staff and quite place.
6
the location of this hotel is good, the sub-way is just mins walking disturb. nearby have a few cafe and is good for short stay. they do provide simple breakfast at lobby. the staff are not really english speaker, so may give some trouble. still not a bad place to stay.
Report this review
Churl W. Business travelers Philippines, November 6, 2013
Great location with many restaurants nearby

Location, many good restaurants nearby, price
6
The room was dark and gloomy. Wish it was cleaner. I liked it had fast internet and was near subway station. Also there were many good restaurants nearby. Not bad for it's price.
Report this review
Tsui B. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
it likes live in a can

in city, affordable
4.7
It gave me a big supervised, the double room so small as a single room.
Report this review
Joshua C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2013
Could be nice, but is just awful.

Big, spacious room. That's it.
3
I arrived at the Nobless Hotel pleasantly surprised. The location is great, very close to Yeoksam station and a short walk away from the nearby. My room was large and spacious, and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was also big. Then things started going downhill. The air conditioner broke about a day into my stay... I came back from work and it was not working at all suddenly, in fact a part from the front was missing. I called to ask about it and was told that all the air conditioners in the building were suddenly not working. Sounded like a lame excuse to me, and in late summer with only a tiny window, this is just not acceptable. The room cleaner had absolutely 0 respect for any of my belongings, and I would come back to find things thrown around the room in places I didn't leave them. One evening I came back to find my toothbrush standing exactly where I had left it, but with a single, long, black hair threaded through the brush. Really?! I mean, the toothbrush was not in a position where that could have in any way happened naturally, and since I am a man with short blonde hair, it was definitely not mine! I find it hard to believe that the cleaner took out a single hair and put it into my toothbrush just to spite me, but I honestly can't find any other explanation! Either way this is not at all what you want to discover when you come back to a hotel that, while good value, you are still paying for! I wouldn't have gotten abuse like that if I stayed on the floor in a friend's house! Unbelievable. Oh and the breakfast that they say is included with your stay is in fact a loaf of bread that sits by the entrance of the hotel next to a toaster and a couple of packs of butter and jam. There's also a jug in which warm milk and orange juice sits, but every time I saw the orange juice jug it was empty, and the milk was disgusting. Please don't plan on eating your breakfast here daily as you will be very disappointed.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 882 reviews Next page
BENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel SeoulBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - BathroomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - CorridorBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Hot TubBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Hot TubBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - BathroomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Hot TubBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Parking LotBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomBENIKEA Gangnam Noblesse Hotel Seoul - Single


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06