Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel

642-2, Yeoksam-dong, Gangnam - Gangnam, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Noblesse Yeoksam Hotel
Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Exterior Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Corridor Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Parking Lot
Area: Gangnam - Gangnam Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
873 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (873)
Sort by:
Liow C. Business travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
friendly staffs

big rooms, central location
7.3
the location is pretty good. just 1 station to gangnam station, and its very near to my working office.
Cuncun C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2015
near to banobagi

location, clean, rate
6.3
Recommended hotel for those who got plastic surgery in banobagi as it is in walking distance. To yeoksam station is also near. Only we have to walk around for breakfast. Breakfast provided by hotel everyday is only toast and egg. + milk and orange juice..
Tracy B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2015
Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Review

close distance to the subway, room size and cleanliness
8
Everything was fine and great except that the temperature of the room was too hot. We called to the desk to lower the heat but it wasn't very noticeable. The second night we left a window open so it was a bit cooler. We did not try the food.
Zoraida D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
Spooky!!!
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Jian S. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
good choice for travellers to Seoul

location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
9
We stayed there for a total of 8 nights, when we were in Seoul. First, the hotel is located near exit 6 of Yeoksam Subway Station, probably less than 100m from the exit (though admittedly, exit 6 offers a great daily exercise with a rather long flight of stairs). The elevator access for the station is near exit 4, probably about 150m away from the hotel. Overall, it is very accessible via subway. There is also an airport bus stop at exit 4. While we were there we needed some help to make some reservations in Korean, and although the staff had difficulties understanding our requests they did their best to help us, to the point where we felt bad for troubling them. The housekeeping was also good. Admittedly, we left quite a mess everyday over the 8 nights but the room was well made each time we returned. Highly recommended.
Md. H. Business travelers Bangladesh, August 30, 2014
Good experience

Location near subway, halal restaurent nearby, clean
7.3
Yi T. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Good

Close to subway and airport bus
7
Clean and neat
Virayuth S. Business travelers Thailand, May 25, 2014
almost perfect

location, design, service
7
location is great, 3 mins from yeoksam station. room is great but the bed is really bad, too soft, i got back pain and neck pain from sleeping on this hotel's bed
See M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
I alwaya stay in this hotel whenever I visit Seoul

Good location, wifi, value for money.
7.7
Raymond L. Groups Philippines, May 1, 2014
acceptable but declining

location, daytime staff
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel SeoulGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - ExteriorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - CorridorGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Hot TubGoodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel Seoul - Parking Lot

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nobless Yeoksam Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C06