or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
820 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (820)
Sort by:
Tang L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Jeju stay

Near Jeju airport, hassle free, neutral stay
6
Juin H. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good facility in room, nice bed

nice bed, bath tub, destop with internet
7
Its a budget hotel but with full facilities in room such as desktop with internet, bathtub, big TV and water dispenser. The bed is clean and has a curtain, make us feel a little bit romantic. The location is ok as we can walk to E-mart with in 10 min and along the main road that can get bus to west/south area of Jeju. But if you try to go to east area, you need to take a bus to bus terminal or taxi that cost you about 4000Won. The BBQ pork shop opposite the hotel is good, but price is a bit high.
Goh H. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff and easy to get food
9.3
Friendly staff, check in time is 2pm, but we arrived there early about 11am and the staff allowed us to check in as the room is ready. There is restaurants, bakery shops around the area.
Monica L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
nice staffs, high tech room facilities, big room

very nice staffs, high tech room facilities, as comfort as home
9
big room size, clean, very nice staffs, high tech room facilities, as comfort as home
Marjores G. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Great place to stay

room, location, value for money
10
The room is nice and the staff are all friendly! Value for money.
Mohan G. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Owner Run Hotel

Clean, owner run, good location
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel as the Owner who runs the hotel paid personal attention to our needs. The hotel is comfortable and basic and clean enough. It is surrounded by small interesting eateries and we had no problem finding food. Jeju is a must visit place in Korea as it has many interesting sites to visit, the waterfall which falls into the sea, the Volcano tunnels, the seafood restaurants near the sea. You need at least 3 nights in Jeju to see some of the main sites. Shopping and food here are also cheaper than in Seoul.
Aurora M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
It was a very good experience.

Complete facilities, friendly staff, clean room
9
I had a comfortable stay in Goodstay Nulsong Parktel. I liked the room and the completeness of the facilities. Our room was very clean, the staff were friendly and helpful and access to the hotel was easy. I would like to recommend it to all travelers who would want to experience the best budget accommodation in Jeju.
Chee F. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Better than my expection!

Clsoe to attractions; Close to train station; NA.
8.7
The hotel is very close to local restaurants. Just opposite there is a bbq black pork restaurant, and down the street there is a fried chicken restaurant. It is also within walking distance to emart and lotte mart. The room is actually better than my expectation. Overall my wife and I enjoyed our stay over there.
Christopher N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable rooms @ affordable rates

Cleanliness, Central location and peaceful surrounding
7.7
The room may not be as modern-looking as some newer hotels but it's big and clean. I love the heated floors. The internet connection is pretty fast and the area is quiet; just perfect for one to get a good rest after a full day of exploration. Will definitely return to this hotel if I decide to visit Jeju again.
Linda L. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
It is not too bad

easy access to airport, that is all i can think of.
7.7
Neutral. Overall is okay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-doGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3C05