or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
863 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (863)
Sort by:
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Good Location

Clean Room, Water Dispenser, Grooming Kits
7.7
I love the location of this hotel as I can easily access to the major shopping areas
Atul P. Couples India, June 8, 2014
Great stay...!!!!!!

all gud...!!!!!!!
10
it was really good
King B. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Cosy and convenient stay

High speed wifi in the room,big room with HD TV,air cleaner,computer
7.7
The hotel does not located on the hill as shown at agoda but it is in town area and very close to airport (5 mins with taxi) , the room is big and clean. It is abit expensive but the location is good as there are plenty of restaurant nearby and E Mart is in walking distance.
Angela M. Groups South Africa, May 25, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff members.

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.3
Great!
Pei W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
The stay is with air purifier and pc to online ;)

Comfort, special , try korea ondol style, air purifier make u feel fresh every morning u wake up!
8
Very comfortable and near to restaurants..as we chartered a taxi tour..the location which I know is very near to airport..the hotel is with almost all amneties and I can upload my photo instantly with their pc provided in the room
Pei W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
I like jeju for the quietness from city..

Quiet, comfort and worth every penny u spend on this hotel
9
I got shocked that they even provide air purifier and also a complete pc with internet..very nice gesture and comfortable stay..try their ondol room (traditional korea room)..very spacious if u choose that type of room :)
Tang L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Jeju stay

Near Jeju airport, hassle free, neutral stay
6
Juin H. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
good facility in room, nice bed

nice bed, bath tub, destop with internet
7
Its a budget hotel but with full facilities in room such as desktop with internet, bathtub, big TV and water dispenser. The bed is clean and has a curtain, make us feel a little bit romantic. The location is ok as we can walk to E-mart with in 10 min and along the main road that can get bus to west/south area of Jeju. But if you try to go to east area, you need to take a bus to bus terminal or taxi that cost you about 4000Won. The BBQ pork shop opposite the hotel is good, but price is a bit high.
Goh H. Groups Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff and easy to get food
9.3
Friendly staff, check in time is 2pm, but we arrived there early about 11am and the staff allowed us to check in as the room is ready. There is restaurants, bakery shops around the area.
Monica L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
nice staffs, high tech room facilities, big room

very nice staffs, high tech room facilities, as comfort as home
9
big room size, clean, very nice staffs, high tech room facilities, as comfort as home

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju IslandGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3C04