My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Bathroom Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin
Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Korean Style Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Korean Style Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Korean Style Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Hotel Main Photo Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Yen G. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
It is a nice hotel with convenient location.

- clean room, big tv and big bathroom
9
Nice place to stay. We can get good restauran in walking distant.
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2013
Recommended

Spacious,clean, convenient
7.7
Very clean, spacious and comfortable. Will definitely book this hotel again if I travel to Jeju
Grace W. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Water dispenser, Consider near to airport, Free wifi.
6.7
Its is a nice hotel, not something luxurious but its cozy. Cold and hot water dispenser is provided which was very convenient for us. Bed is ok. Cannot see any view from the windows of the room because its not transparent windows. Free wifi is provided but sometimes line was not stable. Cleaniness ok. A shopping street (but i duno wats that area) is within 10 minutes walking distance. I probably will return to this hotel when i visit Jeju island again next time.
Su M. Couples Myanmar, November 8, 2013
Comfortable stay

Fast internet, Close to restaurants, Comfortable
8.7
Great stay for the price. Tidy and comfortable. Desktop computer and large TV with satellite channels where accessible.
Erick T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2013
I have amazing days in Jeju by staying at Nulsong

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Easy to Access from Airport
10
I am satisfied by the service of Nulsong Parktel, Mr. Park the owner is really kind, he provide us free pick up service from the airport to the hotel. The room are cozy, a large bed and a wide toile. We go there in Autumn and the room's heater works perfectly. Mr.Park are a very nice person, he recommend us some place where we can have a yummy food, and he deliver us some jeju orange in the night *really happy* :D. At the last day of Jeju trip, Mr.Park provide us free taxi service again from the hotel to the airport. I really recommend to stay at Nulsong Parktel when visiting Jeju.
Erick T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 8, 2013
I have amazing days in Jeju by staying at Nulsong

Friendly Staff, Cozy Room, Easy to Access from Airport
10
I am satisfied by the service of Nulsong Parktel, Mr. Park the owner is really kind, he provide us free pick up service from the airport to the hotel. The room are cozy, a large bed and a wide toile. We go there in Autumn and the room's heater works perfectly. Mr.Park are a very nice person, he recommend us some place where we can have a yummy food, and he deliver us some jeju orange in the night *really happy* :D. At the last day of Jeju trip, Mr.Park provide us free taxi service again from the hotel to the airport. I really recommend to stay at Nulsong Parktel when visiting Jeju.
Kok B. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Nice Hotel!

Helpful staff, nice restaurants nearby, highspeed boardband
8.3
Walking distance to E-mart and Lotte mart, plenty of nice restaurant nearby.
Mae C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Clean and comfortable room

clean, excellent service from the front desk, reliable
9
Our stay was excellent. Hotel located in new jeju city, taxi from airport to hotel only cost about 4000 won. Well equipped room with big tv, water dispenser and pc in the room. Strong wifi too. It was a good stay with nulsong parktel.
Lulu P. Families with older children China, November 2, 2013
Convenient and comfortable. Value for money

Comfortable and safe room. Good location to transportation and food and shopping.
9.3
Quite good one considering the price. Close to everything - airport, local bus/transportation, local food, shopping - 5 mins to Shilla Dutyfree. 10 mins to e-mart. Room is not that large but spacious enough and clean. Nice and warm service.
Lily W. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2013
A very comfortable stay

A very very helpful Mr Park; clean hotel; very well equipped large room
9.3
A very pleasant stay with a personal touch. Will return to stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-doGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - BathroomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - TwinGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - TwinGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - TwinGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Korean Style Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Korean Style Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Korean Style Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image DoubleGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Hotel Main PhotoGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3B07