or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Zhenghui B. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Clean Hotel with Easy Access to Public Transport

Clean Room, Close to Airport & Easy Access to Public Transport
7.3
Room was clean and value for money. Easy access to the public buses if you can't drive.
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
good decent room and alot of amentities provided

location , food and near airport
10
room was very huge and big and provides everything in the room. No major issue faced.
Emelynn O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Okay. Liveable.

Nothing much.
6
Okay.
Yew G. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Close to airport and free airport transfer service

close to airport, food, and shopping areas with 15mins walk. free airport transfer service
6.3
generally ok. Close to airport and free airport transfer service.
Yew G. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

close to airport, comfy rooms and relatively near to shopping
7
Generally ok, close to airport, comfy rooms and relatively near to shopping
Jacqueline N. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Nice affordable hotel near airport

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at Goodstay Nulsong Parktel. The room was clean and warm as we came during winter. The staff was friendly and could speak English. They were willing to help and give explanation regarding the attractions. The owner Mr.Park was so nice, he sent us to the airport for free. If we have other opportunities to visit Jeju in the spring as Mr. Park suggested, we would definitely back to Goodstay Nulsong Parktel.
Syahrom H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
COMFORTABLE

Friendly and helpful staff, Comfortable and Clean Room, Good Location
8
The room is quite spacious and the bed is super comfy, it is also fully equipped with a computer (with internet), wi-fi services, mini refrigerator, plasma TV and even ionizer too! The decorations is nothing fancy but amenities provided is sufficient enough to make you feel relaxed and comfy especially after a very tiring flight. The best part is the happy surprise in the toilet! (as Malaysian, I'm quite impressed with this) The bathroom is equipped with special toilet seats that come with all the bells and whistles you could possibly want. They will be heated and have a bidet (with adjustable spout) and a dryer. I went during winter time and this small little extra details that makes you comfortable really makes a difference!
Hock C. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Clean and friendly budget hotel

Cleanliness, friendly staff & good room facilities.
7.7
Ika K. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
A room with water dispenser,computer,fast internet

Location & Comfy Room
9.3
We only met Mr Park, the owner when we checked out, and he is a very nice guy & speak Indonesian very well :) He helped us carry & keep our 10 luggages while we were touring around the Jeju Island. Location of this place is only 4km from the Airport as the taxi driver told us. And there is a BBQ restaurant accross the hotel. Couple of steps walk to the big street & you can find all the shops & even a Department Store with Lotte Mart in it (around 15 mins from the hotel). Very convenient. The room has everything even got a water dispenser and a computer with fast internet. Really impressed :)
Ika K. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Room with water dispenser,computer & fast internet

Location & Comfy room
9.3
We only met Mr Park, the owner when we checked out, and he is a very nice guy & speak Indonesian very well :) He helped us carry & keep our 10 luggages while we were touring around the Jeju Island. Location of this place is only 4km from the Airport as the taxi driver told us. And there is a BBQ restaurant accross the hotel. Couple of steps walk to the big street & you can find all the shops & even a Department Store with Lotte Mart in it (around 15 mins from the hotel). Very convenient. The room has everything even got a water dispenser and a computer with fast internet. Really impressed :) 1 thing that I don't like is Smoking is allowed inside the room but lucky our room didn't have cigarette smell.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-doGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3A08