or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
841 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (841)
Sort by:
Michael J. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2014
Decent Room, Friendly Staff, Close to Airport

Decent Room, Friendly Staff, Close to Airport
7.7
We had a great stay. Check-in was fast and easy. The room was clean but could have been better. However, for the price, it wasn't a bad deal.
Mary A. Couples Philippines, March 25, 2014
enjoyed my stay

clean, helpful staff, big room
8
I really like this hotel. The room is quite big and give us the feeling of Korean culture with its heated wooden floors. (We have to leave our shoes outside the room where there is another door.) It is hard to locate this hotel from the airport coz it is not on the main road. but after you are able to reach there, it is easier to go home. The staff was very friendly. She booked the tour for us. Call a taxi if we need one. Give us instructions in English too. The place is also near to many korean restaurants. Although there is no breakfast included in the hotel booking, the convenience store is just a couple of minutes walk.
Kian H. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Overall we are satisfied.

Good location, affordable price & attentive staff
7.7
Opposite the hotel located a great restaurant which served nice black pork and beef bbq. The owner of the restaurant is very friendly and polite!
Meutia H. Groups Indonesia, March 20, 2014
it's only 1 night

staff is friendly, easy access to local restaurant, and close to the airport
7.7
it's very close to the airport. You can go to nearby restaurant only by walk few minutes. the staff can help you to call taxi if you need.
Calerlee L. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Highly recommended hotel

Big and cozy room, attentive staff and fully equipped room
9.3
This is super nice room, big and comfortable. Fully equipped with fridge, big flat screen TV (more than 200 channels), hair dryer, comb, hair conditioner and most impressing me is the cold/hot dispenser is in your room ready for use. Also, the staff is super helpful, you may tell him your planned itinerary and he will then readjust the whole thing to ease your trip.
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Nice & Comfort Room

Room condition is quite good & big
8
-Nice -Spacious room -Great room facilities with PC, LED TV, air filter, room heating & air conditional ready
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Budget hotel close to airport

Cheap, big room, free drinking water from dispenser.
5.7
Wouldn't usually go so budget but the Nulsong Parktel had such positive reviews, I thought I'd take the chance - especially since we did not intend on spending too much time in the hotel. And first impressions were okay: quick check-in, good size room, good size clean bed, array of products and devices for our use in the room, including computer and hot/cold drinking water dispenser. However, the important 3 pre-requisites of staying anywhere are comfortable bed, decent shower and good service and unfortunately the old adage of "you get what you pay for" rang true as this hotel failed with all three. We were assigned one room but then an hour or two later (having unpacked) were fairly rudely and abruptly shifted to a different room - without explanation. The new room smelt strongly of smoke - especially the pillows, which were hard and lumpy like the mattress. The shower was basic, without shower curtain. And on asking directions, one day, at the front desk, we were very confidently given very wrong directions - which is obviously far worse than getting a "don't know" as we spent 40 mins walking in torrential rain before being pointed the right way. Can't imagine I would have been impressed even as a backpacker, and will think more carefully about going budget in future.
Harahana I. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
superb

roomy, clean, friendly
9
nothing to complain, worth for money
Shaun P. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Small but Efficient Hotel

Free water dispenser, quiet rooms, big tv
8
We enjoyed our stay. It was a comfortable hotel. The hot/cold water dispenser was very useful. Heated toilet seat. Shower was a bit low. There are only about 6 parking spaces at most so this can be a bit inconvenient.
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Superb

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
Mr Park is very friendly. He entertains all my emails prior to my trips answering all my doubts for the trips. He gave lots of suggestions and advice. The hotel is very convenient walk to convenient store and restaurants. It is clean, comfortable, warm enough for winter time. We enjoy our stay there and will definitely introduce friends to go over.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju IslandGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3A01