or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
825 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (825)
Sort by:
Calerlee L. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Highly recommended hotel

Big and cozy room, attentive staff and fully equipped room
9.3
This is super nice room, big and comfortable. Fully equipped with fridge, big flat screen TV (more than 200 channels), hair dryer, comb, hair conditioner and most impressing me is the cold/hot dispenser is in your room ready for use. Also, the staff is super helpful, you may tell him your planned itinerary and he will then readjust the whole thing to ease your trip.
Min Y. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Nice & Comfort Room

Room condition is quite good & big
8
-Nice -Spacious room -Great room facilities with PC, LED TV, air filter, room heating & air conditional ready
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Budget hotel close to airport

Cheap, big room, free drinking water from dispenser.
5.7
Wouldn't usually go so budget but the Nulsong Parktel had such positive reviews, I thought I'd take the chance - especially since we did not intend on spending too much time in the hotel. And first impressions were okay: quick check-in, good size room, good size clean bed, array of products and devices for our use in the room, including computer and hot/cold drinking water dispenser. However, the important 3 pre-requisites of staying anywhere are comfortable bed, decent shower and good service and unfortunately the old adage of "you get what you pay for" rang true as this hotel failed with all three. We were assigned one room but then an hour or two later (having unpacked) were fairly rudely and abruptly shifted to a different room - without explanation. The new room smelt strongly of smoke - especially the pillows, which were hard and lumpy like the mattress. The shower was basic, without shower curtain. And on asking directions, one day, at the front desk, we were very confidently given very wrong directions - which is obviously far worse than getting a "don't know" as we spent 40 mins walking in torrential rain before being pointed the right way. Can't imagine I would have been impressed even as a backpacker, and will think more carefully about going budget in future.
Harahana I. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
superb

roomy, clean, friendly
9
nothing to complain, worth for money
Shaun P. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Small but Efficient Hotel

Free water dispenser, quiet rooms, big tv
8
We enjoyed our stay. It was a comfortable hotel. The hot/cold water dispenser was very useful. Heated toilet seat. Shower was a bit low. There are only about 6 parking spaces at most so this can be a bit inconvenient.
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Superb

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
Mr Park is very friendly. He entertains all my emails prior to my trips answering all my doubts for the trips. He gave lots of suggestions and advice. The hotel is very convenient walk to convenient store and restaurants. It is clean, comfortable, warm enough for winter time. We enjoy our stay there and will definitely introduce friends to go over.
Zhenghui B. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Clean Hotel with Easy Access to Public Transport

Clean Room, Close to Airport & Easy Access to Public Transport
7.3
Room was clean and value for money. Easy access to the public buses if you can't drive.
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
good decent room and alot of amentities provided

location , food and near airport
10
room was very huge and big and provides everything in the room. No major issue faced.
Emelynn O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Okay. Liveable.

Nothing much.
6
Okay.
Yew G. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Close to airport and free airport transfer service

close to airport, food, and shopping areas with 15mins walk. free airport transfer service
6.3
generally ok. Close to airport and free airport transfer service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju IslandGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07