Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 899 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Monica L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
nice staffs, high tech room facilities, big room

very nice staffs, high tech room facilities, as comfort as home
9
big room size, clean, very nice staffs, high tech room facilities, as comfort as home
Report this review
Marjores G. Couples Philippines, May 2, 2014
Great place to stay

room, location, value for money
10
The room is nice and the staff are all friendly! Value for money.
Report this review
Mohan G. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2014
Owner Run Hotel

Clean, owner run, good location
8
We enjoyed our stay at this Hotel as the Owner who runs the hotel paid personal attention to our needs. The hotel is comfortable and basic and clean enough. It is surrounded by small interesting eateries and we had no problem finding food. Jeju is a must visit place in Korea as it has many interesting sites to visit, the waterfall which falls into the sea, the Volcano tunnels, the seafood restaurants near the sea. You need at least 3 nights in Jeju to see some of the main sites. Shopping and food here are also cheaper than in Seoul.
Report this review
Aurora M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 30, 2014
It was a very good experience.

Complete facilities, friendly staff, clean room
9
I had a comfortable stay in Goodstay Nulsong Parktel. I liked the room and the completeness of the facilities. Our room was very clean, the staff were friendly and helpful and access to the hotel was easy. I would like to recommend it to all travelers who would want to experience the best budget accommodation in Jeju.
Report this review
Chee F. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Better than my expection!

Clsoe to attractions; Close to train station; NA.
8.7
The hotel is very close to local restaurants. Just opposite there is a bbq black pork restaurant, and down the street there is a fried chicken restaurant. It is also within walking distance to emart and lotte mart. The room is actually better than my expectation. Overall my wife and I enjoyed our stay over there.
Report this review
Christopher N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Comfortable rooms @ affordable rates

Cleanliness, Central location and peaceful surrounding
7.7
The room may not be as modern-looking as some newer hotels but it's big and clean. I love the heated floors. The internet connection is pretty fast and the area is quiet; just perfect for one to get a good rest after a full day of exploration. Will definitely return to this hotel if I decide to visit Jeju again.
Report this review
Linda L. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
It is not too bad

easy access to airport, that is all i can think of.
7.7
Neutral. Overall is okay
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Hotel with Friendly Staff

(1) Staff are eager to help whenever we have problems and questions. (2) Room with computer and wifi. (3) Spacious room
7.7
Satisfied with the room provisions and cleanliness, car parking space is provided for guest. Except a bit noise from the cold/hot water dispenser, we are satisfied with the room. A better solution is to provide a switch to turn off the dispenser when we go to sleep.
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2014
good stay

fast check-in/out, comfy room, reasonable price
8
Report this review
Byoung C. Solo travelers South Korea, April 5, 2014
Just stay over. that's it.

Kind, cheap, and easy to access to airport
7.7
Reservation confirmed but they deny.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju IslandGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03