or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju-do, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
770 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (770)
Sort by:
Margaret Y. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Good location, helpful staff

location, shopping, cleanliness
9.7
Very near to airport only 10mins drive cost around 4500 won. Very clean and big room. The staffs there are also helpful.
Sow C. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Clean and with wi fi provided, also near the town

clean, wi fi and service
6.7
good place to stay, clean room with reasonable price ...
Wenling Y. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Value for money

Attentive staff, clean room, value for money
7.3
The room was comfortable and hygienic (air purifier, sterilizer for cups were included in the room), staff were also extremely helpful and polite.
Regina T. Groups Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
Enjoy my staying

good location, friendly staff, clean room
7.7
I have a great time staying in Goodstay Nulsong Parktel. The room is very clean, staffs are nice and friendly although not each of them can speak well English. The location is great, 10 minutes walk to Emart, several small locate restuarants nearby, 10 minutes drive to the airport. Only one thing that border me is their GPS number, you can search phone number on GPS, you need to search area plus area code, it's a bit diffult to do that when all laugage is in Korean on GPS. I have to find a locate to help inputing the address on the first day visiting this hotel (I moved from Seogwipo to Jeju city on my third day of trip).
Yong P. Groups Singapore, October 23, 2013
Nice budget hotel

Large room; Desktop with Internet provided; nearby restaurants and convenience store
7.7
The furniture may be old, but the room is big. Hotel also provide desktop with free internet access for customer. There are restaurants and convenience store nearby too. Location near to airport, as we have book a taxi tour for 2 days, therefore, we have no problem from travelling around the island. On the last day when returning to Seoul, the hotel staff help us to get a taxi and airport is about 5-10 mins ride away from hotel.
Jr B. Couples Netherlands, October 23, 2013
Good location and nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, good location
9.3
The hotel is situated in a convenient location, not far from the airport and a good shopping area. The staff is friendly but at times struggles with the language (English). However we had a good time and all worked out really well.
Jasmin L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Nice hostel

Clean, big rooms and friendly staff
5.7
It did good for a 1 night stay, big and clean rooms. Booked Korean Style Ondol Room, but they just gave a deluxe room. Didn't ask for demand ondol room as it is only a 1 night stay. Staffs don't communicate in english but was friendly.
Calvin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Extremely Clean, Quiet and Comfortable Room

Large size, extremely clean, attention to every detail for a comfortable, relaxing stay
9.3
All of the staff I encountered were friendly, helpful and cared that I would have an enjoyable and memorable stay on the island. It is on a side street so it is quiet yet very close to the main street for access to city buses, restaurants and stores. It is unbelievable all the things that are provided in the room so that you will be pleased that you chose to stay there. This hotel goes way beyond your expectations, for the price that they charge.
Chew S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable roo, helpful and friendly boss

Good location, helpful staff, clean
7.7
The room is big and spacious. It is definitely value for money comparing to the room that I have stayed in at Jungmun 5 star hotels which is 5x the price but the facilities is about the same. There is no need to worry about food as there are a few restaurants just about 3 minutes walk from the hotel. Not to mention the food is really good and at a reasonable price. The thing that had really left an impact was that the boss was so helpful. We were scheduled for a morning flight and i had told the staff the night before that i would like to have a taxi to pick us up at that hour. The boss who was there that morning offered to drive us instead. Such a humble and helpful boss I'd say. No regrets on choosing this hotel.
Cristine Q. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2013
value for money and near the airport

clean. comfortable room, spacious, location
9.7
We arrived in Jeju 6pm and as instructed, we rode bus# 500. However, we had a bit of a mishap and went down on the wrong stop which turned out to be quite far from Cheju Halla General Hospital! Thankfully, a nice lady who spoke a bit of english helped us tell a cab driver to drop us off the right bus stop. Tip: If you're coming to Jeju with friends, it's better to ride a cab to/from the airport. Your pooled funds for the cab is just about the same as your combined bus fare. Our room was VERY NICE - it was a pleasant surprise when we saw that our room was spacious - it had a living area with a 2-seater couch for watching TV, it had enough luggage space, water dispenser and refrigerator, air deodorizer/cleaner and a separate door for after you leave your shoes near the main door and wear your slippers inside (much like what you see in Korean homes). The toilet was very nice too! It had a bidet and a tub =) Location - From the bus stop right in front of Cheju Halla General Hospital, walk towards the stop light. Cross the road to Caffe Tiamo. Walk straight until a GS25 store and cross the street at the first corner. Goodstay Nulsong Parktel is located a few steps from the other side of the first corner. It's in front of a restaurant that serves roast black pig. You won't miss it. Food and Water - Water is provided inside the room. The hotel doesn't serve breakfast though. However, you can always eat out at the cafe nearby or buy at the convenience stores or buy at the nearby grocery (EMart is about 2 blocks or 10-15 minutes away). There's also a McDonald's branch on the same direction as going to EMart. Overall experience - I would definitely recommend staying in this hotel when in Jeju! It's accessible, the rooms are way beyond what I expected, the front desk staff speak decent english and there are a lot of restaurants or food chains nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-doGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju-do - Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju-do

AS-AGWEB-3B02