Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 907 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (907)
Sort by:
Harahana I. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2014
superb

roomy, clean, friendly
9
nothing to complain, worth for money
Report this review
Shaun P. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2014
Small but Efficient Hotel

Free water dispenser, quiet rooms, big tv
8
We enjoyed our stay. It was a comfortable hotel. The hot/cold water dispenser was very useful. Heated toilet seat. Shower was a bit low. There are only about 6 parking spaces at most so this can be a bit inconvenient.
Report this review
Chin M. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Superb

Friendly staff, clean, comfortable
10
Mr Park is very friendly. He entertains all my emails prior to my trips answering all my doubts for the trips. He gave lots of suggestions and advice. The hotel is very convenient walk to convenient store and restaurants. It is clean, comfortable, warm enough for winter time. We enjoy our stay there and will definitely introduce friends to go over.
Report this review
Zhenghui B. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
Clean Hotel with Easy Access to Public Transport

Clean Room, Close to Airport & Easy Access to Public Transport
7.3
Room was clean and value for money. Easy access to the public buses if you can't drive.
Report this review
Teo Z. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
good decent room and alot of amentities provided

location , food and near airport
10
room was very huge and big and provides everything in the room. No major issue faced.
Report this review
Emelynn O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Okay. Liveable.

Nothing much.
6
Okay.
Report this review
Yew G. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Close to airport and free airport transfer service

close to airport, food, and shopping areas with 15mins walk. free airport transfer service
6.3
generally ok. Close to airport and free airport transfer service.
Report this review
Yew G. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Nice comfortable hotel

close to airport, comfy rooms and relatively near to shopping
7
Generally ok, close to airport, comfy rooms and relatively near to shopping
Report this review
Jacqueline N. Groups Indonesia, December 28, 2013
Nice affordable hotel near airport

Clean, friendly staff, good location
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at Goodstay Nulsong Parktel. The room was clean and warm as we came during winter. The staff was friendly and could speak English. They were willing to help and give explanation regarding the attractions. The owner Mr.Park was so nice, he sent us to the airport for free. If we have other opportunities to visit Jeju in the spring as Mr. Park suggested, we would definitely back to Goodstay Nulsong Parktel.
Report this review
Syahrom H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
COMFORTABLE

Friendly and helpful staff, Comfortable and Clean Room, Good Location
8
The room is quite spacious and the bed is super comfy, it is also fully equipped with a computer (with internet), wi-fi services, mini refrigerator, plasma TV and even ionizer too! The decorations is nothing fancy but amenities provided is sufficient enough to make you feel relaxed and comfy especially after a very tiring flight. The best part is the happy surprise in the toilet! (as Malaysian, I'm quite impressed with this) The bathroom is equipped with special toilet seats that come with all the bells and whistles you could possibly want. They will be heated and have a bidet (with adjustable spout) and a dryer. I went during winter time and this small little extra details that makes you comfortable really makes a difference!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju IslandGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02