or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
842 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (842)
Sort by:
Ika K. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Room with water dispenser,computer & fast internet

Location & Comfy room
9.3
We only met Mr Park, the owner when we checked out, and he is a very nice guy & speak Indonesian very well :) He helped us carry & keep our 10 luggages while we were touring around the Jeju Island. Location of this place is only 4km from the Airport as the taxi driver told us. And there is a BBQ restaurant accross the hotel. Couple of steps walk to the big street & you can find all the shops & even a Department Store with Lotte Mart in it (around 15 mins from the hotel). Very convenient. The room has everything even got a water dispenser and a computer with fast internet. Really impressed :) 1 thing that I don't like is Smoking is allowed inside the room but lucky our room didn't have cigarette smell.
Nanda N. Couples Myanmar, December 3, 2013
good location. good price

location, price , big room
8
the hotel is fine . a little old fashion
Ang W. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Comfortable stay, good value

Hot & cold water dispenser is provided, we dun need to buy any water at all :) flooring with heater kept my feet warm :) very fast internet speed, the wifi is auto login once we entered the room :)
7.7
Our stay in the Goodstay was good. The staff cannot really speak very good English but she was very helpful. She introduced very nice place for our dining and even checked the telephone number for us (we rented a car need to enter telephone for the GPS to guide us) .. The hotel has parking lot for us ,we have no problem to park our car. It is only 10 mins away from Jeju Airport. The room was provided with hot & cold water dispenser so we need not buy water at all. The wifi logging in was very fast. There are a few convenience stores around the hotel. Eateries are around the areas, very easily assesible. The hotel rate is very reasonable, we will definitely return to this hotel again :)
Chan A. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Average stay and value for money

near to airport, located in city
6
The building is old, but it's near to Airport
Chan A. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Located in city and easy access to tourist place

located in city, value for money
6.3
NIL
Wenyang Z. Solo travelers China, November 25, 2013
a good choice

Good size room. free wifi. Close to Korean food.
8
Good size room. Well equiped with drink water, a computer, a flat TV, a fridge, free wifi. Floor heating is very good, very warm room. Taxi from airport to hotel is about KOR 4500. Hotel to Bus Terminal about KOR 4000. Korean restaurants a just at the doorway, very tasty and reasonable price. Hotel staff speak basic English, but willing to help, sometimes they draw a map to help you find the way. For soft-bed-sleeper, the bed could be too hard. But if you are not too picky, the bed is ok. The room is quiet. 10 min walking to Shilla duty free. 15 min walking to E-mart. The only one bad thing is that, there is no shower curtain. So when you shower, the water goes everywhere. Overall, it's a good choice.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Good hotel but no english speak staff.

Good, Clean and Convenience
8.3
Good facilities in room. Tower need to change everyday.
Lee K. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
It is centrally located.

Clean, desktop computer and water dispenser provided
8.3
It is very comfortable. The hotel is centrally located. It is definitely value for money.
Tongteck L. Groups Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Many restaurant around this hotel....

Location, Restaurant around, Comfortable room
9.7
everything was fine with this hotel, check in is fast as no passport required. probably 2min! Location from this hotel to airport is like less than 10min by car, many restaurant around here and there's E-Mart behind this hotel. There is a bbq restaurant just infront of this hotel, is was delicious and the service was great too.
Yen G. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2013
It is a nice hotel with convenient location.

- clean room, big tv and big bathroom
9
Nice place to stay. We can get good restauran in walking distant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju IslandGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3A05