or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Yap Y. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Great value for money

5km from airport,has restaurants nearby and really comfortable,well-equiped room
8.3
Francis D. Couples Canada, December 28, 2014
Nice stay

comfort, location, room
8.7
Nice, clean room, good value for the price. Well situated next to bus station.
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2014
Good Location

Staff, location, clean room
7.7
We stayed only for 2 nights but we feel the warmth of our stay. It is located close to airport and nearby bus stops (less than 5000KRW by taxi) and in a quiet neighborhood. Staff at the counter are trusting, responsive and helped us do things like fix the cable connection and lent us power adaptor without requiring a deposit fee. There are nice restaurants nearby.
Siying O. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Nice Korean Style Bedroom

Comfortable, Warm, Nice staff
8.7
Saik F. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
NICE HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM VIEW
8
VERY NICE LOCATION
Afaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Perfect for our little family

location, comfy room, value for money
9
We booked the traditional ondol room and it was perfect for our little family. Extra mattress was provided foc. Fast internet was also provided in the room. Room is clean and location is within walking distance to e-mart and lotte mart. They provide free transfer to the airport which is a bonus! What more could we ask for ;-) Will definitely return to this place should I come back to Jeju in the future!
Afaf H. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
perfect

location, room, value for money
9
this hotel has all what we need and the price is very reasonable. will return to this hotel in the future if we ever return to Jeju.
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Friendly staff

Free car park
7.3
Staying in this hotel for 3d2n, staff is friendly. Hotel provide free ca park. Far away from shopping area, only 2 convenient store near by hotel do not provide breakfast, luckily there are few restaurant near by, if not I really no idea what to eat during our stay. Room was a bit old.
Yee V. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
A comfortable room

Quite location, room with full facilities & parking
6.7
The room designed is abit old fashion but overall is OK. Strong wifi, full facilities eg. hair dryer, bath tab, TV, fridge, car park etc. The location area of hotel is quiet and walking distance to E-mart.
Sayed C. Couples Pakistan, October 23, 2014
good
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju IslandGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Nulsong Parktel, Jeju Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07