or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel

905-13, Nohyung-dong, Jeju International Airport / Jeju City, Jeju Island, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Interior Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room
Area: Jeju International Airport / Jeju City Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Lina S. Solo travelers China, April 6, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Good location, clean environment
8.7
Very good experience
Ivy C. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Love it

Location price staff
9.3
Love the BBQ pork restaurant opposite the hotel
Aileen E. Couples Philippines, March 11, 2015
old hotel

Near airport and duty free shop
6
Chong Y. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Warm homestay

Big room, friendly staffs, location
9.3
The room was very big and it was equipped with the heater which made us feel very warm during the winter. The staffs couldn't speak English but they still tried their best to fulfil our needs.
Yap Y. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Great value for money

5km from airport,has restaurants nearby and really comfortable,well-equiped room
8.3
Francis D. Couples Canada, December 28, 2014
Nice stay

comfort, location, room
8.7
Nice, clean room, good value for the price. Well situated next to bus station.
Elmer C. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2014
Good Location

Staff, location, clean room
7.7
We stayed only for 2 nights but we feel the warmth of our stay. It is located close to airport and nearby bus stops (less than 5000KRW by taxi) and in a quiet neighborhood. Staff at the counter are trusting, responsive and helped us do things like fix the cable connection and lent us power adaptor without requiring a deposit fee. There are nice restaurants nearby.
Siying O. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Nice Korean Style Bedroom

Comfortable, Warm, Nice staff
8.7
Saik F. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2014
NICE HOTEL

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM VIEW
8
VERY NICE LOCATION
Afaf H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Perfect for our little family

location, comfy room, value for money
9
We booked the traditional ondol room and it was perfect for our little family. Extra mattress was provided foc. Fast internet was also provided in the room. Room is clean and location is within walking distance to e-mart and lotte mart. They provide free transfer to the airport which is a bonus! What more could we ask for ;-) Will definitely return to this place should I come back to Jeju in the future!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju IslandGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - InteriorGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Image Double RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Ondol RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Princess RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Twin RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest RoomGoodstay Nulsong Parktel Jeju Island - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01