or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel

106-25, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Goodstay Montblanc Motel
Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Facilities Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Exterior Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Reception Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Interior Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Interior Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Surroundings Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Jerker K. Solo travelers Sweden, November 17, 2014
Simple but very nice hotel

Location and price
8.3
Simple but very nice hotel. It's a little tricky to find but the location and price make it a very nice stay. I extended my stay there since I really enjoyed the Sinchon area. The breakfast is very minimal, only coffee, toast, eggs and bananas was available).
King S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 13, 2014
The drainage of the sink was not good.

-
7
The drainage of the sink was not good. After we remove the stopper and drained, we found there was outflow of water. Please have it for your improvement. The room was big, but it was not cleaned well during our stay. Anyway, nice staff, thanks.
Seongwoo C. Solo travelers South Korea, November 8, 2014
Small hotel, In Love-hotel street.

clean, value for money, close to subway
6.3
good. it was Motel, but renewel to hotel.
Iman I. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Most Value for Money, Convenient, Clean

Clean Value for Money and Convenient
8.3
Very good
Ginny L. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Very good location with subway

Location, good foods nearby and near shopping area
6
v clean hotel with good location. Although they wrong booked taxi for us but they paid up the different portion to the driver. This is good n fair to us.
Yi S. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Cute Boutique Hotel, Value for money

Value for money, located near subway, clean
9.7
We stayed for 5 nights at Peter Cat. This is a motel converted to boutique hotel so there are some towels with the old name on it. The wifi internet is fast and the sheets are all clean and white. It is a bit small to place 3 more luggages but generally we find it still acceptable for the tight space. It is located 5minute walk to subway but everyday you need to walk up and down a 10m steep slope.
How S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 31, 2014
Just ok to stay

Nice location, helpful staffs, reasonable price
6
The stay was just reasonable for the price. The breakfast included was as simple as it can be. The bed was not clean up every day. However, the hotel location is within few minutes to the Sinchon metro station, and there are some travel books that can be borrowed in the reception which may be helpful.
Hiu T. Business travelers China, October 30, 2014
very good location

I had a good time staying at Peter Cat Hotel, Front dest service is good..location is near Sinchon..very close to the station just 5 mins distance.
7.7
Yuen K. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
a friendly hotel

staff
9
The location is not that good because there are many love hotel around. I travel with my mom so you can imagine how embarassing it was. The staff is nice and can speak chinese. The room is clean enough.
Tenghui W. Groups Taiwan, October 23, 2014
Good

Good
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel SeoulGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - ExteriorGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - ReceptionGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - RestaurantGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Peter Cat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Peter Cat Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3C08