Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Petercat Hotel

106-25, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Goodstay Montblanc Motel
Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Exterior Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Reception Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 658 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Yan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Comfort hostel

Nice staff, good location, clean room
7.3
Report this review
King T. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
location is good and near the metro station

good location, reason price, fulfil my standard
8
Report this review
Elwin Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
great location

location - 2 min walk from subway
8.7
Report this review
Rylan R. Families with older children Canada, March 1, 2015
Cozy little hotel

Location. Room cleanliness. Simplicity.
7.3
Report this review
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Quiet and Clean

Free breakfast from 8a-10a, clean, location near subway
10
We had a great stay at Petercat. Free breakfast was hardboiled eggs, jam toast, bananas, coffee. Breakfast is at a good time 8a-10a unless you have to leave earlier. Hotel is good location to Sinjeon bus stop. It is quiet and clean. While most "love" motels have lots of local couples in and out, this one had lots of international guests during our stay, including several families. It is a small hotel of only 6 floors and 6 rooms on each floor, but it was very quiet. Beds are comfy. Rooms are clean. The only complaint we had was that our room did not get cleaned or water restocked. I assume this is because we should have put the sign on the door to notice them to make up the room/restock the water. Staff is very helpful and friendly and they gave us more water when we asked. Overall great stay!
Report this review
Richard L. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Best hotel in the area for the price

Location, Price, staff speaks english.
8
Our stay was pretty good. Everything was ok. Although the breakfast was only toast, fruit and cheese. But for the amount of money I was paying, i shouldn't have expected much. Overall great value for money. I go to Korea a few times a year and this has been the best value that fits my budget.
Report this review
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, February 8, 2015
Good location

location, comfort, lounge
7.7
Hotel is a few minutes away from Shinchon Exit 7. There were restaurants and convenience stores nearby although the room was mediocre and the facilities were okay. It met what we needed from our stay. Will book here again when I get back.
Report this review
Yik T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 1, 2015
gd location, clean

good location, clean , new
8.3
Report this review
Nicolas D. Solo travelers Belgium, January 30, 2015
Comfortable: location, transportation & food

Location. Transportation. Quiet.
8
The hotel is located in a small alley (so quiet during the night), but only 200m from the Sinchon subway station and an area packed with restaurants and coffee shops. The location is great for access to the city and to a variety of breakfast/lunch/dinner places. As for the hotel itself, it offers a complementary breakfast (however very basic) and options for a simple lunch or dinner. The hotel is clean, with the rooms offering all basic comforts. The hotel staff is friendly, but they are not tourist information people. If you need a tourist information center, there is one next to the nearby train station (within 5min walking of the hotel). It was a worry-free stay at the hotel!
Report this review
Kei H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 2, 2015
Decent, comfortable

Easy communication with staff in Manderin
5.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Petercat Hotel SeoulGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - ExteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - LobbyGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - ReceptionGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - RestaurantGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - RestaurantGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Goodstay Petercat Hotel, Seoul

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07