Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Petercat Hotel

106-25, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Sinchon, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Goodstay Montblanc Motel
Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Exterior Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Reception Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Sinchon Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
718 reviews

262 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Maybelline L. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
The hotel staffs are very helpful and nice

Good location, very convenient and hotel staffs are nice.
7.3
The hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. My couple friends did the wedding proposal at their loft and they helped a lot like decorations, flower bouquet and cake. The hotel room is clean although it's a bit small. The location is very good because just a 3-5mins walk to the metro station and 5-10mins walk to Sinchon shopping area. It's nearby to Hongdae and Ehwa University areas as well. A very nice experience staying there.
Report this review
Maybelline L. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Good stay at Petercat

Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
7.3
Report this review
Cheuk T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
Good location and in general comfy

Location close to Sinchon station. Staff is friendly. Sizeable and clean room.
6.7
The hotel is 5-minute walk from Sinchon station and there are a lot of restaurant choices around. Shopping area at Sinchon and Ewha is of walking distance too. Rooms are clean and size is good for solo traveller. Staff is friendly in general but a bit of a concern when they sometimes left the reception and luggage unattended. Breakfast is a bit disappointing so skip it and go to the coffee shops nearby.
Report this review
Chern C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great location

Rooms, location, staff
8
The rooms are clean and they have a nice rooftop terrace where you can enjoy take away lunches or dinner. The staff happily helped us to ordered lunch and dinner deliveries as our korean language proficiency is very low.
Report this review
Chern C. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Friendly staff and great price

Staff, price, location
8
It is located near Sinchon station and there is a convenience store 2 mins away to get any necessities. Simple breakfast is provided and staff are very friendly. Clean rooms although the fridge could be bigger.
Report this review
Maybelline L. Couples Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good location

Good location, room is clean & helpful staffs.
7.3
The hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. My couple friends did the wedding proposal at their loft and they helped a lot like decorations, flower bouquet and cake. The hotel room is clean although it's a bit small. The location is very good because just a 3-5mins walk to the metro station and 5-10mins walk to Sinchon shopping area. It's nearby to Hongdae and Ehwa University areas as well. The hotel staffs are Chinese and they are so helpful as I can't find the hotel on my first and they did lead me for direction. A very good stay there. Well done.
Report this review
Tang P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 28, 2015
Nice hotel

location, near subway, price
10
close to some famous shop local restaurants surrounding the hotel are good
Report this review
Poi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Quiet but convenient

Location, hassle free services and free wifi
6.7
With the price I paid, I have no complaints and didn't expect much. But this is indeed a place to stay if you want a quiet but convenient place, especially those on a budget.
Report this review
Chern C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Helpful staff

Rooms, Location, friendly staff
8
Rooms are standard. Clean and sufficient space to place our luggage. Location is a 5 minutes walk from Sinchon station The staff were extremely helpful. We had asked for their help to decorate the rooftop terrace for our friend's proposal. They gladly agreed and went all the way to help us with full enthusiasm.
Report this review
Maybelline L. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
good

good location, nice staffs and clean room
7.3
We checked in and checked out few times as we went to Busan and Gapyeong and the hotel staffs let us leave our luggage there so we don't need to bring along our big luggage as we will check in again. They are very helpful.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 262 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Petercat Hotel SeoulGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - ExteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - LobbyGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - ReceptionGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - RestaurantGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - RestaurantGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03